旅行者【东京超人气】秋叶原街头GO-KART・跑跑卡丁车(英文服务)发表的点评 | 东京自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【东京超人气】秋叶原街头GO-KART・跑跑卡丁车(英文服务)

参加者点评

4.56 4.56 / 5

点评数

25
发表点评

好好玩

用户: Remi, 2019/09/19

太好玩了,決定每次去日本都要參加,我還自己帶衣服去穿XD;一定要帶齊所需文件不然無法開車哦。同行對友就漏了到了現場無法開也不退費哦

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/09/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

年輕人一定要玩玩

用户: TW Happycar, 2019/08/13

很新鮮的體驗, 駕著卡丁車在東京四處車潮裡面開來開去,有專業的日本導遊在前帶隊,完全不用擔心迷路,難得到東京的年輕人可以去試試。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/08/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很精彩的活動

用户: Chris , 2019/07/11

在東京上野與秋葉原間駕駛卡丁車,有趣又好玩。
很建議來訪的人參加。行駛過程與停等紅綠燈均可以吸引路過旅客與當地人目光,感覺很棒。

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/07/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

人手有點不足

用户: HYB, 2019/04/23

全程只有看到一個教練處理所有事情
光是準備就花太久時間
道路上的時間其實沒有想像中的多..................

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/04/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

新鮮玩意

用户: Bonnie, 2019/01/11

能夠在東京街頭揸高卡車,一個非常特別嘅體驗,交通狀況出乎意料地通爽安靜安全, 令人有難忘嘅回憶增添了在日本友玩嘅樂趣, 收費相比也相當便宜性價比高,人員指導得非常細緻,很快就能掌握到技巧,整體是一個非常好嘅體驗。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/01/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Breezing through Akihabara

用户: Eileen, 2018/10/26

My son and I had a blast. The crowds on the street make you feel like you're a celebrity. They wave, smile, snap photos and cheer you on. It's cool.
The guide was fun. Took pictures along the way and sent them directly to you afterwards.
The venue provided costumes to wear during the ride. Both my son and I selected Sushi.
I mean, how great it was to ride around as sushi. We sooo enjoyed it.
Definitely take time out and go for this ride.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/10/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很棒的體驗

用户: HU YATING, 2018/10/18

非常簡單易懂的講解.一開始上路有點緊張.但一下子就適應了.一起出發的其他夥伴人也很好.很歡樂的感覺.下次還會再約朋友來

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/10/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

楽しかったです!

用户: YuAki, 2018/05/21

友達4人で参加しました。
ガイドさんも喋りやすい方だったので良かったです。
金曜日に行いましたが、想像以上に道が混んでたので、それだけが残念でした。意外に足腰にくるので2時間くらいがちょうどいい時間でした!
機会があればまたやりたいですね

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/05/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

東京2小時體驗教練帶

用户: Hao, 2018/05/12

對外來客來說招牌不是很明顯 ,很容易走過頭,算是在地下室,服務人員態度很好不會有不耐煩,溝通出了英文外,建議使用中文翻譯單句,一路上教練會隨時注意後方狀況,還會幫忙拍照,拍照不用收費照片也會給客人 ,講解和換裝時間約半小時,那出去只剩1小時半了,這是很特別的體驗,值得!重點我要的瑪莉歐服裝居然沒有.....

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/05/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good experience

用户: Celia, 2018/04/26

This is my first time driving in Japan, very good experience, quite nice ^^

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/04/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Akihabari Go Kart Rental

用户: Sue, 2018/04/07

Absolutely awesome! What a great way to see the city! So much fun! Would definitely recommend!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/04/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

整體不錯

用户: kuo, 2018/03/16

雖然天氣不佳沒跑完全程,
但還退導遊費
整體不錯
在秋葉原體驗的go kart活動
在日本路上開車真的是很特別的體驗!!!!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/03/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fun driving experience!

用户: Solo traveler, 2018/03/11

It was certainly a fun driving experience. I hired a tour driving guide, along with two other people, we drove onto the busy streets in the morning. It is highly recomended to hire a tour driving guide, so you won't have to worry about where to go and the tour guide was keen on ensuring safety. I felt quite scared at first as I was sitting so low on the ground and close to me were the cars, trucks, buses, but after little while, I got used to it and enjoyed the drive! I booked via Veltra as the items I wanted to include were clearly listed and priced, and the booking process was easy.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/02/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Worthy city tour

用户: Eason, 2018/03/02

Staff are nice and very careful. Despite really cold weather in Tokyo, the route is still beautiful.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/02/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

未明確表達時間

用户: 韓之程, 2018/02/08

未明確表達確切開始時間與回來時間,我們自己看時間 因塞車 超過幾分鐘 一台車籌收我們一千日幣 感覺不是非常愉快的經驗

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/01/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

It was an awesome experience!!

用户: Sarah, 2018/01/22

Awesome! The tour guide was awesome! His english was not great but he took us to different spot and we really enjoyed it.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/12/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

導遊人非常棒

用户: Grace, 2017/12/28

非常值得體驗,導遊的人很親切,很細心的講解,第一次在日本的街道開車感覺很新鮮、有趣,下次還想玩更久一點!

  • 非常開心

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/12/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good Tour!

用户: 王三泰, 2017/11/05

English version:

This is a very nice tour! The boss is very funny and kind.

We have a fantastic experience!!

Though the service of gopro is not that good.(the camera is tied on my head, but it shots crookedly.)

(You MUST check whether the camera is OK.)

We still experienced a wonderful trip!

By the way, it's more comfortable when you driving cart at summer night.

中文版本:

真的蠻讚的,很好玩。

老闆非常的親切,也很有趣

但是要確定你的Gopro畫面是正的,不然回國之後會覺得蠻可惜的。

夏天去的話建議是晚上去開車,很舒服。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/10/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

退錢機制不透明

用户: TSAI, 2017/10/24

我們當天去是下雨
二個小時被改成一個小時
說會再退費給我們
但是 是退給信用卡的 所以要一個月後才能確認到
覺得比較不妥
體驗過程很棒!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/10/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

充滿驚喜的跑跑卡丁車

用户: Charlyn Chen , 2017/09/17

提醒大家一定要記得帶日文譯本到現場啊,一開始放在飯店裡忘了帶很感謝教練幫我們現場臨時改時間。
超級好玩而且也很值得留念回憶,路上交通很安全特別是教練也都會一直注意著我們的狀態,並且努力的幫我們留下很多照片,重點是還是拍的很好看的那種喔。
卡丁車不難操作一開始教練會先教學,並且在在附近先稍微練習一下,直到後來才會繞的比較遠能欣賞整個秋葉原的街景,下次一定還要再來。教練very nice

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/09/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

非常棒

用户: 小默默, 2017/09/09

入口處在大馬路邊的地下室,要稍微找一下,帶領者很棒,也會邊幫忙拍照,照片直接傳到手機,很喜歡這次的活動

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/09/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

值得一試的行程

用户: EddieWang, 2017/05/07

導遊駕駛很親切,英文也可溝通,路上都會停下幫忙拍照並告知適合拍照的角度與景點,另外導遊駕駛是以人頭計費,多人參加比較熱鬧且划算喔~

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/04/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

秋葉原 Go-Kart

用户: karen, 2017/03/07

此次東京之旅莫過於在東京街頭開Go-Kart,感謝教練的教學,而且在換裝時,教練也很輕切的提供意見,我們非常幸運的再下雨前就開完Go-kart ,此趟旅程,讓我門所有的人都非常的開心

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/03/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

So awesome!!!!!

用户: Mr&Mrs., 2017/02/24

This was such an awesome experience. We were in the road with go carts and it was just amazing way to travel around Tokyo. You have to be careful because you're on the road with other cars. We didn't book a guide right away but they had one available for us so he was able to guide us around. I would definitely suggest hiring a guide because driving around the state to Tokyo and not knowing where you're going is such a big place is not a good idea. It was kinda cool that they give you an option to dress around like a character. We loved this and recommend it to everybody who's not afraid to drive on the road in a go cart without a helmet. We did it at the end of December and it was really cold. If you do it on a cool day definitely wear a hat, scarf, gloves and something warmer to cover your body because it was very cold.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2016/12/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Epic experience

用户: Phil , 2016/02/06

The highlight of my trip to Japan. Simply amazing!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2016/02/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]