旅行者【东京贴心接送机】羽田国际机场⇔东京15区+舞滨区酒店・深夜接送服务(英文司机可选+包车可选)发表的点评 | 东京自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【东京贴心接送机】羽田国际机场⇔东京15区+舞滨区酒店・深夜接送服务(英文司机可选+包车可选)

参加者点评

5.00 5.00 / 5

点评数

12
发表点评

非常棒的接送服務!!

用户: SHUTING CHANG, 2019/08/20

接送人員很nice~
舉牌服務很棒~牌子很大一出境就可以看到
讓人感到很安心^^
之後有需要都會選擇這一家~~

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/08/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【東京貼心接送機】羽田國際機場深夜接送服務

用户: MS.HA, 2019/05/03

第一次使用這個服務,等待時有點擔心。幸好,司機非常準時,態度有禮,笑容親切,更主動地幫忙搬重重的行李。而且,車內座椅非常舒適,凌晨交通暢順,很快便到達機場。價錢公道,非常值得推薦。有機會會再使用服務。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/04/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

非常棒

用户: Celia, 2018/12/26

發表關於:【東京貼心接送機】羽田國際機場深夜接送服務(英文司機可選)的評價
司機帆船有禮貌,一切都非常棒

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/12/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent service!!!

用户: Chel-C, 2018/07/19

Punctual, clean and comfortable!
Vehicle was able to accommodate 7 passengers and MANY bags!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/07/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good

用户: Kenstone, 2018/05/15

接待人員服務親切、準時;車子舒適乾淨丶司機開車平穩,很好的一種選擇。自己一個人也不需要擔心。謝謝你們!

供应商的回复

Dear Kenstone

We feel happy that you liked our service and we appreciate so much your comment.
Your feedback gives us more encouragement to improve our service.

We hope to serving you again.

Best regards,
Fukuhara
GREEN TOMATO

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/05/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Easy no problems transfer to airport

用户: Denise McLennan , 2018/05/12

Confirmation the day we arrived at our motel in Japan. Pick up was on time and easy ride to airport. Very reliable and would recommend them for any transfer either from a cruise ship port or to airport. Tours are well ran also .

供应商的回复

Dear Denise McLennan, thank you for rating us. We hope you had a pleasant trip.
Please, come again!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/04/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Late night Haneda airport transfer

用户: Leeanne, 2018/04/18

Everything went smoothly from the moment we left the customs area and arriving at our hotel. The guide was there to greet us and the van for the transfer was extremely comfortable and clean. Great experience .

供应商的回复

Dear customer,
Thank you for your kind words. This is a big motivation for us. Customer's reviews also make us to improve our service in order to fulfill their expectations and always provide the best transfer services as possible.
Thank you very much and we will expect to serve you again the next time you come to Japan.
Best regards/Jyoti
GREEN TOMATO

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/04/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

羽田機場深夜接機

用户: LIUSHAOHENG, 2017/12/27

因為弟弟一個人來東京是紅眼班機,所以特別在網上搜尋了羽田機場接機,經過比較以後決定訂VELTRA的深夜接機行程,雖然使用過的人數不多,但是看起來大家評價都非常的良好且價格非常的划算!!因為弟弟到達羽田的時間已經將近半夜一點,過海關時也等了一陣子,還好司機非常的專業且耐心的等候,把我弟弟安全的送達飯店,司機的英文也不錯!非常感謝他:)

供应商的回复

Thank you for your kind words! We are really happy you were satisfied with our service. Please, come again!
Oleksandr / Green Tomato

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/12/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很捧的經驗

用户: YU kw, 2017/12/08

因為早上很早的航班又不想住機場所以使用了這個服務。
司機非常準時而且有禮, 如果下次有機會還會再使用, 謝謝。

供应商的回复

Dear customer,
Thank you for your kind words. This is a big motivation for us. Customer's reviews also make us to improve our service in order to fulfill their expectations and always provide the best transfer services as possible.
Thank you very much and we will expect to serve you again the next time you come to Japan.
Best regards,Jyoti
GREEN TOMATO

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/12/04
1 个人觉得有用!
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很專業的司機

用户: spotlight, 2017/12/04

非常專業的服務!
一出關就看到司機先生舉牌等著接人,開車很平穩,深夜抵達羽田覺得這個服務很方便
有機會還是會預約這個服務~~

供应商的回复

Dear Customer

We feel happy that you liked our service and we appreciate so much your comment.
Your feedback gives us more encouragement to improve our service.

We hope to serving you again.

Best regards,
Fukuhara
GREEN TOMATO

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/12/02
1 个人觉得有用!
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

司機很專業嚴謹親切

用户: CHEN POHUA, 2017/10/18

一出海關,就看到司機先生站得挺直,身著西裝,戴著白手套,很專業,拿著有我名字的迎接牌等我,貼心協助我搬行李,雖然是日本歐吉桑,但英文發音很標準,完全聽得懂。車子很新很乾淨,開車技術很好,因為只能接送飯店,所以我找了一間飯店作為接送地址,再準備自己走到hostel,司機伯伯以為我搞錯了,還連忙很緊張要帶我去飯店,非常關心旅客安全。因為我是一個女生半夜抵達東京,能夠以有這樣的服務,我覺得非常棒。

  • 乾淨的車子,專業的司機

供应商的回复

Dear CHEN POHUA

We feel happy that you liked our service and we appreciate so much your comment.
Your feedback gives us more encouragement to improve our service.

We hope to serving you again.

Best regards,
Fukuhara
GREEN TOMATO

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/10/15
1 个人觉得有用!
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

司機人親切,開車平穩

用户: yuying, 2017/02/13

司機人親切,開車平穩
車子內裝豪華。很愉快的經驗,下次有機會還會在預約。
羽田機場如果有白天的接送的話,那就更好了~

供应商的回复

Dear customer, Thank you for your kind words. We are very thankful for praise our service. We also inform our driver about your comment. We are very happy that you are satisfied with our service. Your comment encourage us to work better in order to fullfill your expectations. We hope to serve you again in another opportunity with the same quality as now.
Thank you very much. どうもありがとうございました。
非常感谢了。
GREEN TOMATO

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/01/27
1 个人觉得有用!
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]