旅行者【新奇富士】富士山五合目+忍野八海+忍者村+富士飞行4D体验・巴士一日游(中文语音导览+午餐可选+东京新宿等地迎接服务+车内免费Wi-Fi)发表的点评 | 东京自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【新奇富士】富士山五合目+忍野八海+忍者村+富士飞行4D体验・巴士一日游(中文语音导览+午餐可选+东京新宿等地迎接服务+车内免费Wi-Fi)

参加者点评

4.52 4.52 / 5

点评数

123
发表点评

Awesome

用户: Safina , 2019/08/11

The tour guide Akreti-Aki was really helpful and very nice The foods was good. Overall very much satisfied.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/08/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Mt Fuji Tour

用户: Mike D, 2019/07/13

The trip went very smoothly. Levin our tour guide was a knowledgable , professional and excellent communicator. He is a great asset.

The driver and guide were both excellent. We got to see My Fuji despite cloud cover. Levin and the driver saw an opportunity to view the mount and took it. If we waited for the "normal" stop we would have missed the view ( like the majority of other tours).

The lunch that was provided at the Ninja village was great. There was plenty of local food and the service was very good.

The trips to the 5 lakes was excellent. The flight simulator was also a real hoot.

Overall the organisation and events were excellent. A great experience.

供应商的回复

Thank you for excellent review!
We hope your whole experience in Japan to be an unforgettable one!

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/06/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour from Tokyo with Lake Kawaguchi, Oshino Hakkai & Ninja Village / Mt. Fuji Tour with Lunch

用户: Heather, 2019/07/01

We knew that it was a bus tour, but it was a little cramped compared to other bus tours that we have been part of in Sapporo. I think that is due to that this tour is in Tokyo so more people were on the bus. The tour guide, Irene was very nice and accommodating, despite some rude tour people on the tour bus. As a bit of advice, when you are given a time frame in Japan, you better be punctual or you will be left behind! As we were going to various places, we were on a challenging schedule, so the tour guide let everyone know this at the beginning of the tour, and everyone needs to be respectful of each other's time. Two people did not respect this rule and ended up being left behind at one stop, but made it back to the bus at the next stop, fortunately for them the distance was reachable, but I'm sure had a bit of a walk to catch up. The weather that day did not allow for us to see Mt. Fuji, which was a bummer, but not the fault of the tour guide or the tour experience.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/06/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fantastic tour

用户: Edgar , 2019/06/16

We got lucky; the weather was nice! We were able to see and admire the majestically beautiful Mt. Fuji. Our very energetic tour guide, Blair, has provided the entertainment we needed while on the bus. Hence, our trip has become more fun and memorable. We are sure to revisit!!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/06/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

No Sun No Info

用户: TAR, 2019/06/09

It is really weird when the weather is not good (rain and windy ) and your guide instead of making your day better, nice and interesting in each stop he was reminding and highlighting our bad luck because of the weather and we will not be able of see nothing

If we had a knowledgeable guide during the 5/6 hours bus ride, the trip maybe become much better instead of dropping us in each stop telling have a round and see you in 30/45 min.

I believe it is not good idea to join the trip when
sky is not clear if you can check the weather forecast before

For those who booking before like in our case it would be fair from the VELTRA to cancel the trip and refund it or exchange with another trip

Wish that my feedback make your service better


评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/06/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Overall was great

用户: EGGolicious, 2019/06/08

The trip was great. Apart from a bit hurry at each stop. We visit the ninja village and expect that we will see the ninja show but nothing except only one ninja for photograph.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/06/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Activity packed day.

用户: Larkmom, 2019/06/08

We booked this tour to cap our Japan visit based on several reviews. Overall the experience was great because it went to several places which had it's good and bad points. Blessed with good, clear skies, our group was lucky to see Mount Fuji on our way to the lake and when we reached the 5th stop. That in itself made the trip worthwhile-be forewarned that when the weather does not cooperate, you may not have a chance to see Mount Fuji. As for the rest of the day, our tour guide was Liza who was super sweet and entertaining. She gave information about each area and about Japan in general which was fascinating. There was an automated guide who spoke a little about the area as well but honestly, we preferred listening to Liza. I've been to other tours in the past where you listened to a recorded guide but it was a human voice. The tour was packed with several destinations which made us feel a bit rushed. Our 3rd stop was at the ninja village which was also our buffet lunch. The park itself was so fun but because we were only given an hour there, we didn't enjoy the entire village. Wished we could've spent more time eating and exploring the village. We also enjoyed the 5th stop but were only given 30 minutes there. Again, would've loved to have hiked up and enjoy the area but we had a final stop to get to. The final stop was a virtual ride in a theme park which is similar to one of the Disney California adventure ride. In my opinion, we could've skipped this activity entirely so we can spend more time at the Ninja Village and 5th stop. Overall, the tour was good not outstanding due to the time constraints. Liza kept everyone on track and on time and did a wonderful job explaining the sites and history. I would recommend this tour with the lunch option because it was very good for what you get.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/06/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

very interesting

用户: willam, 2019/05/07

Tour guide was very knowledgable about every everything .The 4d fuji airways was excellant worth the money

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/05/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

A must do tour with Levin!!!

用户: Lauren Adair, 2019/03/12

We were thrilled that we booked this tour, it was a day full of incredible sights and learnings thanks to our sensational tour guide Levin!!!
Levin was brilliant at keeping us engaged and sharing some really interesting facts along the way.
The tour combined a few parts, all of which were spectacular viewing points for Mount Fuji.
We were very lucky to get to level 5 when we travelled in Feb as it was the first they opened this level, what a treat :)
The village along with ninjas was a nice way to break up the day and here was quite the feast waiting on us, the food was delicious and yet again, glorious views.
We ended the tour with a 3D flight simulation ride over Mout Fuji which was a cool and fun way to end the day before the trip back to the city.
Absolutely loved every minute and big kudos to Levin, he was an amazing guide!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderful Experience!

用户: Christine Aquende, 2019/03/05

Our trip was wonderful...We are lucky that our tour guide Levin came from Philippines to be exact in Mabatang Bataan - kababayan! He was very accommodating, explain the history of Mt Fuji very well and of help us in taking pictures. Our food in the Ninja Village was awesome, lucky to book this tour with lunch. We are also fortunate that Mt Fuji that day had a very clear view and great weather as well. Overall experience was Outstanding! Ill definitely recommend this tour. Thanks Japan Panoramic Tour!!! Levin hope to see you again soon.

  • Mt. Fuji, Lake Kawaguchi

  • With our Tour Guide Levin

  • Blueberry Ice Cream - Delicious!!!!

  • Oshino Ninja Village

  • Oshino Ninja Village

  • Buffet Lunch at Ninja Village...

  • Fujisan World Heritage Center

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/02/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

VERY NICE AND CUSTOMER IS VERY HAPPY

用户: MEMORABLE TOURISM, 2019/01/28

VERY NICE AND CUSTOMER IS VERY HAPPY
SUPERB EXCELLENT, GOOD SERVICE BY ENTIRE TEAM.

供应商的回复

Thank you for such a wonderful review with 5 stars!


I hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
See you someday again.

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/01/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

開心and enjoyable!

用户: Jeannie Lam, 2019/01/20

Panoramic 本地的導遊Mr Yoshi非常尊業,很有禮貎,耐心講解及指點相關景點的設施和重點。The local Panoramic tour guide is very professional, polite and patiently expressed the points and relative requirements of different sightseeing points’ can Or cannot!
Enjoyable!

供应商的回复

Thank you for such a wonderful review
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our tour with him.

I hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
See you someday again.

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/01/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fantastic tour

用户: Felicity, 2019/01/15

Absolutely brilliant tour, very welll organised, got a great taste of japanese culture aswel as a spectacular view of mt Fuji.

Our tour guide, Yoshi, was so freindly, knowledgable and enthuthiastic aswel as knowing all the best photo spots, he even showed us how to do some origami on the bus.

We got to see Mt Fuji at lots of different angles too and were super lucky with the weather!

The food was delicious too!

供应商的回复

Thank you for sharing your experience and great review!
We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the tour with the tour guide.
We hope your whole experience in Japan to be a unforgettable one!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/01/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Mt fuji

用户: Mitchelle, 2019/01/14

It was one of the best tours we had. The view was magnificent & our tour guide Blair was awesome.We had so much fun. Mt. Fuji is so spectacular, its cone is almost perfect & the weather also was wonderful. We saw mt. Fuji very clearly.

供应商的回复

Thank you for such a wonderful review with 5 stars!
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our tour with him.

I hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
See you someday again.

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/01/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great Trip

用户: Auda Al-Dulaijan , 2019/01/05

The tour was really amazing. Mt. Fuji is majestic, and Ninja village was great. I had a great time in the ninja show. Our guide Mr. Yoshi was made our trip more fun, really nice and respectful.
I wish you would extend the time in each event.
Thank you

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/01/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

行程順暢, 4D飛行很棒.

用户: 超級旅行貓, 2019/01/01

可以以不同方式欣賞富士山, 安排很用心, 而且導遊親切友善, 指弔和解釋都很清楚. 4D飛行特別棒, 但忍野八海有點令人失望, 人太多了.

  • 富士山很美, 很值得一看.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/12/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Awesome

用户: Sharon, 2018/12/20

It's easy to find the meeting point. Mt Fuji is simply awesome !!

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2018/12/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good programme, nice guide

用户: Hans-Peter Boehm, 2018/12/04

Overall nice schedule.
Nice guide who tried to entertain us all time !
Various points to see and 3 of 5 were great, one was average, one was needless.
Lunch included was below average for Japan....

供应商的回复

Thank you for joining tour and review.
We are happy to hear that.
We hope you have a lot of memories.

Best regard

Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/11/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Mt Fuji

用户: Abdullah, 2018/11/18

Loved the tour very much. Id do it again if i could.

供应商的回复

Thank you for joining tour and review.
We are happy to hear that.
We hope you have a lot of memories.

Best regard

Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/11/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Thrilling and enjoyable, Beautiful.

用户: Merlin Palmer, 2018/10/08

We went on this tour the day after a typhoon, this was a good and bad choice. Good because we had extremely clear skies to see the mountain from far away. Bad because the road up to the 5th station was closed.

The Guide was informative and funny, the tour bus was comfortable and clean. Lunch was really tasty buffet and the Ninja show(an extra cost) was very cool.

all in all it was amazing.

供应商的回复

Thank you you for joining our tour.
We are happy to get 5 stars and a great comment.
Please visit Japan again.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/10/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fuji a little shy.

用户: Erik, 2018/10/05

The overall day was fantastic, great guide... very engaging. my only hindrance from a 5 star review was the weather at the final stop. certainly not the fault of the tour. Overall, I recommend this trip... its well worth the yen and your day.

供应商的回复

Thank you you for joining our tour.
We are happy to get 5 stars and a great comment.
Please visit Japan again.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/10/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

根本全英文旅遊

用户: Penny, 2018/09/27

1.各景點停留時間很短,逛不到什麼2.整團都是歐美人,全程皆英文解說 3.五合目遇大雨,什麼都看不到4.遊覧車座位正後方坐了一個小孩一直在踢我的椅子,從頭到尾沒人管

供应商的回复

Thank you for joining our tour.
We will share the review with office to improve.

Best regard

Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/09/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

No regrets going on the tour!

用户: Sue, 2018/09/23

We went on the tour on a Sunday over a long weekend so the traffic heading to Mount Fuji was bad. What usually takes 90mins became a 3 hours bus ride there. What was meant to be a 9 hour tour became a 12 hour tour because of the traffic jam going and returning. We had Blair as our guide and he did a great job managing our expectations, cracking jokes so that the long hours in the bus were bearable. He was really friendly and helpful. We didn't have much time at Ninja Village and Lake Kawaguchi because of the traffic jam, but we got to see Mount Fuji very clearly from the 5th station. The 4D simulation ride was also good fun although I did feel a bit giddy after watching it (from the visuals). I would still recommend it nonetheless.

The buffet lunch was average, and not worth 2,000 Yen in my opinion, but because of the crowds there, it was helpful to have lunch provided and all ready when you arrive (saves a lot of time).

If you don't have time to stay over in that area, this tour covers a lot in a day.

  • Oshino Hakkai. It was very crowded.

  • View from Ninja Village

  • View of Mount Fuji from the 5th station.

供应商的回复

Thank you you for joining our tour.
We are happy to get 5 stars and a great comment.
Please visit Japan again.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/09/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

remarkable experience!

用户: desiree, 2018/09/19

the tour was good.the tourist guide was friendly.the best part was at the oshino ninja village,we were able to watch the ninja show.it would be advisable to get this tour during spring time,to see the mt. fuji clearly.

供应商的回复

Thank you you for joining our tour.
We are happy to get 5 stars and a great comment.
Please visit Japan again.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/12/31
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

One Day Trip

用户: LeongPeiRan, 2018/09/07

We enjoy it really much......thanks also for our tour guide Madam Madoka for introduced Japanese culture to us. >_<

供应商的回复

Thank you you for joining our tour.
We are happy to get 5 stars and a great comment.
Please visit Japan again.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/09/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Mt. Fuji trip

用户: Karen, 2018/08/19

The trip is fun.
Our tour guide seiji-san is cheerful, has good command of english and thoughtful. He shared information on the places we went to.
I didnt get to see the peak of mt. Fuji because it was very foggy that day. Nevertheless, i enjoyed the very cold breeze.
The 4d experience of mt. Fuji was a blast.. Fun, fun, fun.
I guess the only thing that i regret is that time allotted for each activity is quite short. But it is understandable considering the time constraint we had and the traffic that day.
All in all, i enjoyed the experience. Thank you veltra, seiji san and funabashi san for driving us safely backto shinjuku.

供应商的回复

Thank you you for joining our tour.
We are happy to get 5 stars and a great comment.
Please visit Japan again.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/08/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great trip!

用户: Rita L, 2018/07/25

The weather was unfortunately not good. We could not see Mt. Fuji due to the fog. But the whole trip was fun. We got to see the 4D Mt. Fuji with Fuji Airways. Better than nothing. The tour guide was fun and helpful as well.

供应商的回复

Thank you you for joining our tour.
We are happy to get 5 stars and a great comment.
Please visit Japan again.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/07/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Long journey but nice landscape

用户: JuTi, 2018/07/19

There was only short time to look around
Simulator was great
Ninja village top
Mt Fuji a „Must“

供应商的回复

Thank you you for joining our tour.
We are happy to get 5 stars and a great comment.
Please visit Japan again.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/07/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Loved it !

用户: Umniyah , 2018/07/17

I went on this trip during a consecutive 3 day holiday , so the traffic jam was unbearable and we spent most of our time on the bus instead in the actual attraction , however our tour guide Madora was amazing ! She did her best to show us everything there is to see , my halal meal at Ninja village was top notch ! Thankfully Mt.fuji summit was visable and we were able to go up to the 5th station where i took amazing photos , to me lake kawaguchi was the highlight of the tour , i'd love to spend the night there one day !

  • Lake kawaguchi

供应商的回复

Thank you you for joining our tour.
We are happy to get 5 stars and a great comment.
Please visit Japan again.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/07/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour

用户: Ricky Santa Cruz, 2018/07/08

It was a great travel experience with VELTRA tours. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Miyuki was our guide and she took good care of our tour bus group always checking that we are complete and no one was missing.
I would highly recommend this tour group should you have any plans to visit Japan

  • Fujisan World Heritage Center : tourist info before viewing Mt. Fuji

供应商的回复

Thank you for joining tour and review.
We are happy to hear that.
We hope you have a lot of memories.

Best regard

Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/07/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]