旅行者【新奇富士】富士山五合目+忍野八海+忍者村+富士飞行4D体验・巴士一日游(中文语音导览+午餐可选+东京新宿等地迎接服务+车内免费Wi-Fi)发表的点评 | 东京自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【新奇富士】富士山五合目+忍野八海+忍者村+富士飞行4D体验・巴士一日游(中文语音导览+午餐可选+东京新宿等地迎接服务+车内免费Wi-Fi)

参加者点评

4.54 4.54 / 5

点评数

141
发表点评

Excellent tour guides

用户: Jay, 2020/03/29

We had excellent tour guides (Mariko and company). Multilingual. They are articulate and caring. We enjoyed our day tour to Mount Fuji (5-stations). Tour bus schedule is precise and the trip was smooth. Lunch and walk at the Village was delightful and a very good experience.

供应商的回复

Thank you for the good review.
I am very happy to hear you enjoyed our tour.

I hope to see you next time
Regards
Mariko

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2020/03/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great time seeing Mt. Fuji up close!

用户: Jordan, 2020/02/08

Had a great time with Tour Guide Levin and Angela! English was very good with lots of good insight on all the stops along the way. Plenty of time to take photos and explore each stop with some breathtaking views! Would definitely recommend for anyone wanting to experience Mt. Fuji close up.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2020/02/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Awesome and fantastic tour

用户: Danny, 2020/01/02

We booked a last minute Mount Fuji tour from Tokyo with Lake Kawaguchi, Oshino Hakkai & Ninja Village. Our pick up point was at the Apple Ginza store, which is very convenient to the place we stayed. The bus was very clean and comfortable and comes with free Wi-Fi access.

Our tour guide Levin was very friendly and good sense of humor and fluent in English.

We were lucky as the trip was perfect with clear sunny weather and we made our first stop at the Lake Kawaguchi. The view is awesome and fantastic. The blueberry ice-cream was so delicious.

Lunch buffet at the Ninja restaurant was pretty decent and in fact, I chose a “halal” meals just to get an experience of the service. Really well done, as they prepared a separate utensils and meals with clear “halal” signage. To my Muslim friends, they do cater for your needs.

We made another stop at the Oshino Hakkai and the view of villages are so serene (I mean if without all the tourist ). I would consider to spending one night here to enjoying the view and spend more time in this village.

Our final moment, the majestic Mount Fuji. We were made it to the 5th station, thanks to the clear sunny weather. We wished we could spend a bit longer time here. They are so many tourists, so you need to rush to capture the good spots.

The Fuji 4D simulator ride at the theme park was something special and it was a good experience. We depart and arrived Shinjuku station about 6.00pm.

Overall assessment: 10/10 ratings and I would recommend to others as well.

  • Lunch buffet with Halal meals

  • View of Mount Fuji from Lake Kawaguchi

  • Mount Fuji 5th station

  • Oshino Hakkai

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/12/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Mr.

用户: Garry, 2020/01/02

It is my 3rd time in Tokyo and first time trying this tour package. Overall it is a great experience, the tour was well organized with smooth transportation, sightseeing planning, good food and a great tour guide.

Jane, our tour guide is very kind and helpful, she shared a lot of knowledge of Japan with us on the bus, helped people taking pictures, and did a great job reminding people about the time at each site. It is this kind of attention made us feel worry free and enjoyed a great day.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/12/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderful tour

用户: Angel, 2020/01/01

Unfortunately the weather was not great so we were not able to see Mt. Fuji during this trip. However, the trip was eventful overall. Our guide Shiho-san was excellent. She was attentive and friendly. We had a wonderful time.

供应商的回复

Thank you for your amazing comments.
She will be happy to read it.

We hope we can meet you again someday soon!

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/12/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Very well-organised tour, punctual, knowledgable and professional. Would recommend to those who only has a day to explore Mt. Fuji! The tour spends the perfect amount of time at each location!

用户: Nat, 2020/01/01

We decided to book for the Mount Fuji tour on New Year's Eve. Needless to say it was one of the most memoriable and spectacular New Year's Eve we had. Firstly, it was very well organised. Veltra replied promptly to our emails when we asked about pick-up information etc. On the day, the tour guide picked us up on time and was very clear about bus instructions. We were well informed throughout the whole tour, about the schedule, what to do in each location, what to eat/buy, where to best take pictures etc. Schedule wise it was very punctual. The bus was comfortable and clean and the tour guide (Mario) was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We had enough time for each stop. The perfect amount of time actually, there was enough time to take photos, shop and do the essential things.
Our recommendation is to definately buy the tour with lunch included (there isn't much other options around). At the Ninja village you could either just take a longer lunch or have a shorter lunch + watch the ninja show (note this is not included in the tour and you will have to buy the ticket there). Another recommendation is try to use the bathroom before the first bus ride, because it is 1.5 to 2 hours long with no breaks in between (and the same goes to the ride back). Overall it was a very good tour. Punctual, professional and well-organised. If you only have one day to explore Mt. Fuji we would definately recommend this tour, it makes it a lot easier to hit all the major sites.

供应商的回复

Happy New Year!
Thank you for your lovely comment about our guide.
I will absolutely tell your saying to him.
We hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
See you someday again.

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/12/31
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great taste of mt Fuji

用户: Aisha J, 2019/12/31

We loved our tour guide, Ami. She was very informative, answered all our questions, and took good care of us throughout the tour from pickup to drop off.

On the tour itself, get the blueberry soft serve at the first stop, it was delicious! Lunch was good, however, the ninja show is for kids, not really for adults and was mostly in Japanese so don't think it's worth the extra cost. Beautiful views of mt Fuji at all stops which was great. The simulator ride was fun too.

A number of the places took cash only, so make sure you have Japanese yen on you, we missed out on some shopping because we didn't.

We got back at a very decent time to the city so we appreciated that as well.

供应商的回复

Happy New Year!
Thank you for your lovely comment about our guide.
I will absolutely tell your saying to him.
We hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
See you someday again.

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/12/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Requires good weather to enjoy the trip

用户: Angel, 2019/12/30

Unfortunately the weather was not great so we were not able to see Mt. Fuji during this trip. However, the trip was eventful overall. Our guide Shiho-san was excellent. She was attentive and friendly. The lunch was delicious with chicken hotpot and buffet. You get to take a picture with a ninja during lunch. There wasn't enough time to actually explore the ninja village. We were only there for lunch, souvenirs, and washrooms. Make sure you check the weather before booking the trip.

供应商的回复

Happy New Year!
Thank you for your lovely comment about our guide.

We hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
See you someday again.

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/12/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Peefect day

用户: R!cc!, 2019/12/26

Had a great tour with Shiho-san. The meeting point was close to public transport and we left on time, the bus was comfortable. We were lucky to have snow the previous day and Mt Fuji was completely visible, made for beautiful photos. Buffet lunch was plentiful and delicious. The Fuji airways flight simulator was too much fun and would definitely do this again.
The stops along the tour could be a little longer as we arrived back in Tokyo an hour early but overall had a great time.

  • Ninja restaurant

  • Mt Fuji

供应商的回复

Thank you for joining our tour and positive review!
We are happy to hear that you were happy with our service and with your guide, Shiho!
We hope your whole experience in Japan to be an memorable one!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/12/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great tour

用户: Mitch, 2019/12/25

We booked a tour last minute, but we were lucky to have very good weather for winter and a very clear view of Mount Fuji. We were originally scheduled to go to the 5th station, but previous snow prevented that and we only made it to the 1st station which really isn’t much to speak of. Despite that, we had a great tour and our tour guide, Yoshi, was especially good. I would recommend the experience overall with the caveat that weather may not always be on your side.

供应商的回复

Thank you for your kind review !
We are very glad to hear that you were satisfied with our tour and him.
I hope all you will enjoy Japan with better weather next time someday.
See you someday again.

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/12/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Covers almost all places near Mount Fuji and Mount Fuji itself

用户: Sherrryyy, 2019/12/25

It was a pretty nice experience to have opted for this tour. Tour Guide was very friendly and fluent in English. We visited around 5 places with a lot of scenic views of Mount Fuji. Unfortunately, we couldn't go to 5th Station of Mount Fuji because it was closed that day due to snow. But overall it was a fun experience. We also did some origami while we were riding the bus back to Tokyo and the tour guide had some gifts for us too. There was buffet in food and both vegetarian and Halal options were available. However, the halal option just had seafood and vegetarian dishes.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/12/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Mt Fuji Tour

用户: Soo, 2019/12/23

Wonderful tour guide, Hiroko, who did everything to see to the needs of the participants. She gave very interesting and informative accounts about Japanese culture and history. She spoke good English. Lunch spread was good and the bus ride was safe and comfortable. The itinerary was also well-planned. The pick up and meeting smoothly done because of Hiroko. Only minus point was that a photo of the pick up point included in the website would have made it easier for participants to know where to wait. A sign posted at the pick up point will also be helpful. Would highly recommend the tour

  • View of Mt Fuji from Oshino Hakkai

供应商的回复

Thank you for such a wonderful review with 5 stars!
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our tour with her.
I hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
See you someday again.

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours
-----------------------------------

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/12/19
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

An amazing Mt Fuji tour!

用户: Wai Myint , 2019/12/20

My family and I really enjoyed this well organised tour, they were very informative. We love all the view points Mt Fuji, it was simply breathtaking. Also, our tour guide Hiro was very helpful and attentive. It was very cloudy at the start of the tour but once we arrived at the fifth station of Mt Fuji the clouds cleared up, so we were lucky enough to get some good photos of Mt Fuji. Highly recommend this tour to families!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/12/19
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent tour, guide, accommodations. Will book again.

用户: David Lindgren , 2019/12/20

From the moment the tour started at the love statue in Shinjuku, the service and staff was top notch and very organized.

The bus itself was very clean and comfortable seating. Plenty of leg room for myself at 6’3” which made the ride up to Mt Fuji easy.

The tour guide was the best I have ever had the pleasure to experience. Hope fully you also get Levin as your guide. Incredible sense of humor, knowledge, and perfect English. Learned so much during the tour.

We were lucky enough to see Mt Fuji on one of the clearest days of the year and all the stops provided excellent view points.

The buffet at Ninja village was top notch and was surprised how good it was for a day tour. I especially enjoyed the Japanese curry and rice.

We were also able to reach stage 5 of the mountain which is as high as the vehicles can go. The view from here was breathtaking. Next time I come to Japan I will be sure to book again with this company if they also offer climbing/ hiking tours.

On the decent from stage 5, we were able to be provided the boat cruise on one of the 5 lakes of mt Fuji. Once again, highly organized and great views of the Mountain. Probably over 100 pictures taken over the tour.


I give the company 10/10 and will recommend to others.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/12/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Very interesting and well trip

用户: Andy, 2019/12/04

Interesting, fun and definitely worth the price.
Tour guide was very informative and funy and lunch buffet was good quality with many choices ...
We really enjoyed this trip.

供应商的回复

Thank you for excellent review!
We hope your whole experience in Japan to be an unforgettable one!

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/12/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Highly recommend this tour

用户: Subha, 2019/12/02

The tour was wonderful from the beginning, the tour guide named Sage was a wonderful guy, kept us entertained with his interactiove talk and games, we learned Japanese launguage , culture and all details about the places we went.
He had entertainment for all age groups.
Then Ninja village was good and lunch was sumptuous , specially to metions there was seperate veg food

供应商的回复

Thank you very much for joining our tour and positive review!
We are happy to hear that our service has met your expectation and you enjoyed with your tour guide!
We hope your whole experience in Japan to be an memorable one!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/10/08
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great way to visit Mt Fuji from Tokyo

用户: Rob Thompson, 2019/11/07

Overall this was a well run bus tour with our pickup from Shinjuku. Very comfortable bus departed around 9am and drove around 2 hrs before first activity of the day. While some of the stops felt a bit rushed, the upside is not only going half way up Mt Fuji to 5th station, but also including a few other fun activities.We were fortunate to have a clear day with just a bit of cloud, and got a great view & photos of Mt Fuji peak, which is not always possible due to weather conditions. Oshino Hakkai & Ninja Village were pretty & interesting, and the lunch was an exceptional buffet, far better than I expected and absolutely worth the small extra charge. The Fuji 4D simulator ride at the theme park was unexpected and good fun. Personally I felt that the extra time required for the Lake Kawaguchi stop was not worth the effort, too quick and really just another pretty lake for a quick photo. I would recommend a separate trip to Lake Hakone area for this purpose.
Guide Guilia was very enthusiastic and informative, and while the trip was conducted in English, I noted that she spoke several other languages fluently.
The only issue I had with the day I chose, was that it was a public holiday, and the easy 2 hr morning trip took over 4 hrs on the return because of very heavy traffic. In fairness while this was totally beyond control of the tour company and I offer no blame at all to them, they actually managed to minimise a bad situation as the bus driver skilfully negotiated B roads back to Shinjuku and by avoiding the expressway likely achieved the 4 hr return instead of a 5-6 hr disaster. I would not recommend doing this day trip on a public holiday, but I would not hesitate to otherwise recommend this tour to friends travelling to Tokyo in the future.

  • Mt Fuji peak

  • Lake Kawaguchi

  • Oshino Hakkai

  • Oshino Hakkai

  • Ninja Village garden

  • 5th Station Mt Fuji

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/11/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

This is a truly amazing trip

用户: Lily, 2019/10/25

We had such an awesome time with this Mt. Fuji tour. The activities are well-organized, we enjoyed walking around the villages, taking photos with Ninja and beautiful Mt. Fuji almost every where we went to. The lunch was super delicious and since it was a buffet so our 4 kids enjoyed all their favorite food. Ami is such a friendly and knowledgeable tour guide, we loved the way she taught us how to make a small origami and I like her poems too. The price of the tour is higher than others but it is worth the money.

  • View from the restaurant to a Japanese garden

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/10/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Awesome

用户: Safina , 2019/08/11

The tour guide Akreti-Aki was really helpful and very nice The foods was good. Overall very much satisfied.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/08/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Mt Fuji Tour

用户: Mike D, 2019/07/13

The trip went very smoothly. Levin our tour guide was a knowledgable , professional and excellent communicator. He is a great asset.

The driver and guide were both excellent. We got to see My Fuji despite cloud cover. Levin and the driver saw an opportunity to view the mount and took it. If we waited for the "normal" stop we would have missed the view ( like the majority of other tours).

The lunch that was provided at the Ninja village was great. There was plenty of local food and the service was very good.

The trips to the 5 lakes was excellent. The flight simulator was also a real hoot.

Overall the organisation and events were excellent. A great experience.

供应商的回复

Thank you for excellent review!
We hope your whole experience in Japan to be an unforgettable one!

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/06/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour from Tokyo with Lake Kawaguchi, Oshino Hakkai & Ninja Village / Mt. Fuji Tour with Lunch

用户: Heather, 2019/07/01

We knew that it was a bus tour, but it was a little cramped compared to other bus tours that we have been part of in Sapporo. I think that is due to that this tour is in Tokyo so more people were on the bus. The tour guide, Irene was very nice and accommodating, despite some rude tour people on the tour bus. As a bit of advice, when you are given a time frame in Japan, you better be punctual or you will be left behind! As we were going to various places, we were on a challenging schedule, so the tour guide let everyone know this at the beginning of the tour, and everyone needs to be respectful of each other's time. Two people did not respect this rule and ended up being left behind at one stop, but made it back to the bus at the next stop, fortunately for them the distance was reachable, but I'm sure had a bit of a walk to catch up. The weather that day did not allow for us to see Mt. Fuji, which was a bummer, but not the fault of the tour guide or the tour experience.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/06/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fantastic tour

用户: Edgar , 2019/06/16

We got lucky; the weather was nice! We were able to see and admire the majestically beautiful Mt. Fuji. Our very energetic tour guide, Blair, has provided the entertainment we needed while on the bus. Hence, our trip has become more fun and memorable. We are sure to revisit!!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/06/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

No Sun No Info

用户: TAR, 2019/06/09

It is really weird when the weather is not good (rain and windy ) and your guide instead of making your day better, nice and interesting in each stop he was reminding and highlighting our bad luck because of the weather and we will not be able of see nothing

If we had a knowledgeable guide during the 5/6 hours bus ride, the trip maybe become much better instead of dropping us in each stop telling have a round and see you in 30/45 min.

I believe it is not good idea to join the trip when
sky is not clear if you can check the weather forecast before

For those who booking before like in our case it would be fair from the VELTRA to cancel the trip and refund it or exchange with another trip

Wish that my feedback make your service better


评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/06/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Overall was great

用户: EGGolicious, 2019/06/08

The trip was great. Apart from a bit hurry at each stop. We visit the ninja village and expect that we will see the ninja show but nothing except only one ninja for photograph.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/06/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Activity packed day.

用户: Larkmom, 2019/06/08

We booked this tour to cap our Japan visit based on several reviews. Overall the experience was great because it went to several places which had it's good and bad points. Blessed with good, clear skies, our group was lucky to see Mount Fuji on our way to the lake and when we reached the 5th stop. That in itself made the trip worthwhile-be forewarned that when the weather does not cooperate, you may not have a chance to see Mount Fuji. As for the rest of the day, our tour guide was Liza who was super sweet and entertaining. She gave information about each area and about Japan in general which was fascinating. There was an automated guide who spoke a little about the area as well but honestly, we preferred listening to Liza. I've been to other tours in the past where you listened to a recorded guide but it was a human voice. The tour was packed with several destinations which made us feel a bit rushed. Our 3rd stop was at the ninja village which was also our buffet lunch. The park itself was so fun but because we were only given an hour there, we didn't enjoy the entire village. Wished we could've spent more time eating and exploring the village. We also enjoyed the 5th stop but were only given 30 minutes there. Again, would've loved to have hiked up and enjoy the area but we had a final stop to get to. The final stop was a virtual ride in a theme park which is similar to one of the Disney California adventure ride. In my opinion, we could've skipped this activity entirely so we can spend more time at the Ninja Village and 5th stop. Overall, the tour was good not outstanding due to the time constraints. Liza kept everyone on track and on time and did a wonderful job explaining the sites and history. I would recommend this tour with the lunch option because it was very good for what you get.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/06/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

very interesting

用户: willam, 2019/05/07

Tour guide was very knowledgable about every everything .The 4d fuji airways was excellant worth the money

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/05/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

A must do tour with Levin!!!

用户: Lauren Adair, 2019/03/12

We were thrilled that we booked this tour, it was a day full of incredible sights and learnings thanks to our sensational tour guide Levin!!!
Levin was brilliant at keeping us engaged and sharing some really interesting facts along the way.
The tour combined a few parts, all of which were spectacular viewing points for Mount Fuji.
We were very lucky to get to level 5 when we travelled in Feb as it was the first they opened this level, what a treat :)
The village along with ninjas was a nice way to break up the day and here was quite the feast waiting on us, the food was delicious and yet again, glorious views.
We ended the tour with a 3D flight simulation ride over Mout Fuji which was a cool and fun way to end the day before the trip back to the city.
Absolutely loved every minute and big kudos to Levin, he was an amazing guide!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderful Experience!

用户: Christine Aquende, 2019/03/05

Our trip was wonderful...We are lucky that our tour guide Levin came from Philippines to be exact in Mabatang Bataan - kababayan! He was very accommodating, explain the history of Mt Fuji very well and of help us in taking pictures. Our food in the Ninja Village was awesome, lucky to book this tour with lunch. We are also fortunate that Mt Fuji that day had a very clear view and great weather as well. Overall experience was Outstanding! Ill definitely recommend this tour. Thanks Japan Panoramic Tour!!! Levin hope to see you again soon.

  • Mt. Fuji, Lake Kawaguchi

  • With our Tour Guide Levin

  • Blueberry Ice Cream - Delicious!!!!

  • Oshino Ninja Village

  • Oshino Ninja Village

  • Buffet Lunch at Ninja Village...

  • Fujisan World Heritage Center

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/02/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

VERY NICE AND CUSTOMER IS VERY HAPPY

用户: MEMORABLE TOURISM, 2019/01/28

VERY NICE AND CUSTOMER IS VERY HAPPY
SUPERB EXCELLENT, GOOD SERVICE BY ENTIRE TEAM.

供应商的回复

Thank you for such a wonderful review with 5 stars!


I hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
See you someday again.

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/01/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

開心and enjoyable!

用户: Jeannie Lam, 2019/01/20

Panoramic 本地的導遊Mr Yoshi非常尊業,很有禮貎,耐心講解及指點相關景點的設施和重點。The local Panoramic tour guide is very professional, polite and patiently expressed the points and relative requirements of different sightseeing points’ can Or cannot!
Enjoyable!

供应商的回复

Thank you for such a wonderful review
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our tour with him.

I hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
See you someday again.

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/01/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]