旅行者【蓝白艺术】东京浅草艺术扎染体验(英文服务)发表的点评 | 东京自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【蓝白艺术】东京浅草艺术扎染体验(英文服务)

参加者点评

4.86 4.86 / 5

点评数

7
发表点评

どんな作品ができるか、開いてみてのお楽しみ

用户: lightssakorin, 2021/06/06

初めての藍染体験。ハンカチ染めをやりました。
藍染の歴史や作業工程の指導を受けたあと、早速体験スタート。

3種類ほどやり易いパターンを教えて頂いたのですが、「どんな風にやっても失敗はありませんよ」と言ってくださったので、自分なりに工夫して形を決め、染めてみました。結果、想像とはかけ離れたデザインが完成(汗)
失敗はないものの、初めての体験は、まずは基本に忠実にやれば良かったなぁと思いました(笑)

でも、何事もチャレンジすることに意義がある!とても楽しいひとときでした。

  • 「かちいろ」になるまで染める作業

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2021/06/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

親切で楽しいクイズも!

用户: 148, 2020/12/20

汚れることも想定内で行ったのですが、サポートが万全で、自分はデザインを考えるだけで相談に乗ってくれ、体験中も写真を何回も撮ってくれたり、常に参加者全員のサポートをしてくれ、仕上げてくれている最中も仕上げのスタッフさんとは別のスタッフさんが、クイズを出してくれたりと、藍染の知識も増えたし手軽で楽しんで作品を作ることが出来ました!楽しすぎて二週間後にまた行きます!

  • 汚れる心配もない

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2020/12/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Love indigo

用户: Anita, 2019/08/13

I really enjoyed this session, learned a lot and made a product with which I am really happy.

  • Final product

  • Samples

  • I wish I had time to do a scarf

  • Folding

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/08/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Super wonderful experience

用户: Minna No Tabo , 2018/12/31

It’s such a great experience to learn tie dye techniques. The teach was helpful and nice.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/12/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

十分滿意的體驗。

用户: Alex, 2018/12/01

員工很熱情幫我們拍照,又用英文講解藍染的歷史及過程。製成品亦很漂亮,年過六十的父母亦能享受其中。十分滿意的體驗。

  • 製成品

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/11/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

非常有趣的體驗

用户: 路易斯, 2018/10/17

藍染的過程 非常有趣 一步一步上色,加上老師適心的指導 最後的制成品很精美. 總括而言是一個極佳的體驗♥️

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/10/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Nice experience and a handmade bag which is priceless

用户: George, 2017/06/16

What an unique traditional Japanese experience! The workshop locates at a quite corner in Asakusa. Mr Oshima has gently explained the gradient used, workflow as well as a lot of fine detail about traditional dying in Japan. Communication in both English and Japanese is fine.

We can participate in the whole process in cotton dying.The interior, workflow and that particular kind of smell are all lead to my Art lesson experience when I was still a student.

As clothe and glove( Japanese style) is provided, you do not need to worry abut getting dirty at all. The product will be washed and dry out immediately so yo can carry it when you leave.

All in all, if you are interested in local cultural experience, and also get excited in doing artistic thing by yourself, it will be your cup of tea.

Here again thanks Mr. Oshima, see you!!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/06/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]