旅行者【东京华丽变身】新宿专业摄影工作室・纯白婚纱、奢华礼服、歌德罗莉塔、女仆风应有尽有之写真体验(男扮女装or女扮男装可)发表的点评 | 东京自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【东京华丽变身】新宿专业摄影工作室・纯白婚纱、奢华礼服、歌德罗莉塔、女仆风应有尽有之写真体验(男扮女装or女扮男装可)

参加者点评

4.75 4.75 / 5

点评数

8
发表点评

Best fun I had in Tokyo was Cross Dressing!

用户: Tokyo Traveller, 2018/10/05

If your a man you've probably thought at some stage of your life what you would look as a female this is the place to try it!

I know I have so I thought i'd give it a go at this great place. It's fairy easy to find its about a 2 min walk from Akebonobashi metro station on the Green line, But its at the start of a mall type shopping road on the right hand side before a Wendys but your looking for a stairwell.

The stairwell is what your looking for and its the only business up those stairs so you can't get lost. The staff are very helpful but only speak limited english so get your google translate app ready! I got to look thru lots of dresses and I was given a bra to put on and a under garment for my dress. Then came the make up! I've never worn make up and I was totally blown away how Beautiful i looked, fake eye lashes, lipstick, eye liner!!! Then I got to choose a pair of clip on Earrings, a necklace and bracelet and a wig and then a nice pair of High heels which having never wore them in my life I nearly fell over on the first few steps whilst wearing a big dress.

After my make up was ready I was taken to the photo area where you choose a background for your photos. They took around 30 photos and keep encouraging you to change poses etc and once it was all over the Lady host removed my make up for me and I changed back into my male clothes and was on my way, what a great experience i'll be sure to do that on my next trip to Tokyo in 2019, 110% recommended!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Best fun I had in Tokyo was Cross Dressing!

用户: Tokyo Traveller, 2018/10/02

If your a man you've probably thought at some stage of your life what you would look as a female this is the place to try it!

I know I have so I thought i'd give it a go at this great place. It's fairy easy to find its about a 2 min walk from Akebonobashi metro station on the Green line, But its at the start of a mall type shopping road on the right hand side before a Wendys but your looking for a stairwell. (I have attached 2 pictures)

The stairwell is what your looking for and its the only business up those stairs so you can't get lost. The staff are very helpful but only speak limited english so get your google translate app ready! I got to look thru lots of dresses and I was given a bra to put on and a under garment for my dress. Then came the make up! I've never worn make up and I was totally blown away how Beautiful i looked, fake eye lashes, lipstick, eye liner!!! Then I got to choose a pair of clip on Earrings, a necklace and bracelet and a wig and then a nice pair of High heels which having never wore them in my life I nearly fell over on the first few steps whilst wearing a big dress.

After my make up was ready I was taken to the photo area where you choose a background for your photos. They took around 30 photos and keep encouraging you to change poses etc and once it was all over the Lady host removed my make up for me and I changed back into my male clothes and was on my way, what a great experience i'll be sure to do that on my next trip to Tokyo in 2019, 110% recommended!

  • The Entrance

  • The mall to find that its in.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Unforgettable, fun, not at all awkward, and enlightening experience. If you're coming to Tokyo, this will be the highlight of your trip.

用户: Dare desu ka?, 2018/01/12

If you're at all hesitant or nervous about trying cross dressing out, don't be! I can assure you that you'll be very happy with the results.

I, and I'd assume a large portion of men, have always been somewhat curious about what we'd look like crossdressed. I'm in my mid 20s, I've never done it before and thought I might as well try it out under the guidance of professionals.

I'd never known just how insanely powerful makeup can be. After just half an hour, I simply could not recognize myself. With the addition of the dress and a very intricate hair design, I'd transformed into a Victorian princess. The stunning pictures that they advertise are 100% accurate. You will look beautiful. Period.

The man and woman who run this place have themselves cross dressed and "transformed" many times. It's been a hobby of theirs for years.

It's not necessary to know Japanese as they know some basic English, but it'll certainly be easier if you know at least some basic phrases and clothing vocabulary.

The price may at first seem to be more than you'd normally willing to pay, but given the time and expertise required to do this well, this is a very fair price. I don't think any other place in the world has these skills and huge selection of dresses, wigs, accessories, etc.

I definitely felt my money was better spent here on this very unique experience than the many tours that I've already taken.

The place is easy to find. Get off at Akebonobashi, and walk up the street. It's located near a Wendy's, up a stairwell on the second floor. On the door there's a sign with Studio written on it.

In reflection, I'm personally probably not going to try to ever do hardcore cross dressing on my own, but this experience has made me do a lot of helpful introspection. I don't feel like I'm any less of a "man" and I'm most definitely going to start using light makeup here and there.

So what are you waiting for? Book your reservation!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/01/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

性別逆転

用户: 匿名希望, 2017/07/19

最初に訪れた時は2人とも初めての女装/男装体験で少し緊張していましたが、とても楽しく写真を撮ることができました。

スタッフの方がとても丁寧だったのが印象的でした。
初めに衣装を選ぶ時には、2人の服の色合わせや、衣装の細部の事を考えながら衣装選びにアドバイスをくださったり、メイクをするときにどういう風に変身したいかをくみ取ってくださり、緊張が解けました。
写真を撮る時には、ポージングや小道具、目線の向け方まで細かく指南してくださり、いい写真をたくさん撮っていただきました!

機会があればまた訪れてみたいと思います。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/07/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

crossdressing in Tokyo near Shinjuku station

用户: Desiree, 2017/07/14

It was a great experience and the photos are incredible!
From Shinjuku you take the metro, it is just 3 stations. But be aware that you need to take the "local" train, the rapid one does not stop at the right station!
Finding the studio is easy. On the door was just written "Studio", you are able to see it from the street. After we came they closed the studio for other people.
First we had to decide if we wanted to be boy or girl, which dress and "cute" or "sexy".
The hosts can speak a bit of English, but you can also rely on their experience.
After choosing the dress we got make up, and then we could choose a wig. Even without costume the change was amazing!
Then we did the shooting. First sinlge pictures, than as a couple.
After that we got help getting off the make up.
You get all pictures burnt on a CD before you leave.
It was really fun and I think that the male host was really shocked when he saw the change from male to female after the make up and costume, it was that good.
For the men: Don´t worry about hair on legs, arms etc as you will get a long dress and long gloves.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/07/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

像夢一樣的體驗

用户: Athena, 2017/04/29

十年前已想變身為"梵爾賽玫瑰"中的男裝麗人OSCARU,但一直未能如願。想玩COSPLAY也沒有這套服裝可選。這家的攝影服務細心周到,我說出了夢想後, 店方為我配搭了風格相類的衣裝及化妝。雖然不是動畫中的一樣,但氣氛和感覺絕對"就是這個"。謝謝攝影師小姐。


男装のオスOルへの変身は、十年以上な夢でしだ。今度、スタジオアールズさんがその夢をリアルになりましだ。ありがとうございましだ。

  • 男裝麗人

  • 完全的漫畫風格

  • 夢想成真了

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/04/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fun and Fancy

用户: VScott, 2017/04/11

I had a great time at my Makeover Experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I got to choose from many pretty gowns, wigs, backgrounds and colors. I got to watch myself change from an everyday housewife to a gorgeous femme fatale. There are many different choices so, take a look at the pictures on the experience page to go with a few ideas.

I was given a DVD with my pictures that I treasure.

I would highly recommend the makeover photo packages! Packages are available for everyone.

When I left the photo session, I felt confident, pretty, and very happy.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/04/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

初体験

用户: しょこら, 2017/03/28

変身写真スタジオ(女装・男装)ゴージャスドレスからドラァグクィーンまで!メイク・スタイリング付 <新宿>by スタジオアールズ / 【半額返金!】人数限定モニターツアー にカップルで参加しました。
人生初の女装・男装ということで二人共ドキドキでした。
メイクして衣装に着替えてる時間も短く、撮影もテンポよく進み、1時間半ほどで合計50枚程撮影していただきました。
次の機会は和装に挑戦したい思います。
楽しい時間をありがとうございました。

  • 男女逆です

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/03/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]