旅行者【日本自由行必备】东京随身行动・无线Wi-Fi租借(2天~30天可选)发表的点评 | 东京自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【日本自由行必备】东京随身行动・无线Wi-Fi租借(2天~30天可选)

参加者点评

4.65 4.65 / 5

点评数

84
发表点评

Great service and device!

用户: Kathryn, 2020/02/22

Great service. Having wifi for the duration of our trip was fantastic and made sight seeing so much easier.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2020/01/31
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Easy pick-up/drop-off

用户: Keiko, 2020/02/01

It was super easy pick up and drop off at Narita airport. The device was small enough to fit in my purse and convenient to bring anywhere I went.
Though battery life was kind of short. I connected two devices. It was 10% by early afternoon. So I had to carry my backup battery charger which is heavy... I recommend to carry light back up battery with you.
The connectivity was not as steady as I expected. It may be the issue with SoftBank server. Sometimes very fast, sometimes super slow. Sometimes the device rebooted by itself.
Overall, I gave three stars because of the battery life and connectivity. But the cost was very reasonable and pick up/drop off was very convenient.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2020/01/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wifi router

用户: Nikki, 2020/01/11

Best travel companion! This is my second time renting a wifi-router through veltra. No problem whatsoever.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2020/01/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Very useful

用户: OJB, 2020/01/04

Easy pick up at Narita and drop off at Haneda. No issues with WiFi - worked easily and was fast. Would recommend having a battery pack with you as charge can go down quite quickly.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/12/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Coverage everywhere, with excellent battery life

用户: Augeydoggy, 2019/12/02

The only negative was finding the vendor in Narita! Once done, it was easy to get going and two of us used it extensively for 28 days covering lots of Japan. Besides seeming to work as well as any other pocket wifi, the fixed price for our time period was fantastic. Drop off was at Haneda, and much simpler than the pickup!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/09/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

WiFi router

用户: Roger, 2019/12/01

The router worked really well the whole time we were in Japan and made things a lot easier as always had WiFi internet backup. Delivery to our hotel and the return all went effortlessly and very efficient. Definitely recommend to anyone

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/10/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good coverage!

用户: S. KOBAYASHI, 2019/11/18

It was great! Good coverage in the most of place I had visited. I will recommend for people who stay longer than 10 day or longer! Very inexpensive.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/10/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Exactly As Expected

用户: UStraveler, 2019/11/12

Was able to obtain the router with little hassle, easy location for pick up. Had some issues using it on the Shinkansen but was able to log on to the free wifi available on the bullet trains. Would recommend. Much cheaper than other options seen online.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/10/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good choice

用户: PSG1, 2019/11/11

Good experience overall with easy pick-up and smooth usage - went to some more remote regions and it worked very well.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/10/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Very good!

用户: Isabel, 2019/11/09

It works very well. We had to rearrange our trip because of the typhoon and we needed to change our WiFi router reservation. The staff helped us very quickly and with no additional costs.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/10/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Everything went smoothly, would recommend.

用户: Magdalena, 2019/09/02

Everything went smoothly, device is foolproof, 3 devices connected, lasted for 7-8 hours. Once I had to remove battery beacause it froze, but thanks to manual provided - it wasn't a problem. Would recommend. I've stayed in Japan for 3 weeks, so I feel that the renting price was a bargain. Pickup point at Narita was little hard to find, but after few days in Japan I've learned that it's a part of adventure (Tokyo Station, I'm looking at you :-)))

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/08/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Awful product, 6h battery life only, cable faulty

用户: Joan, 2019/08/25

Waste of money, could barely use it while in Japan.
Faulty charging cable and when manage to charge, battery life only half day
Find another provider

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/08/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good connection, bad battery

用户: Mahinda, 2019/08/11

Pick-up (at Narita T1) was fine, albeit without any instructions on how to use the device -- I think QL Liners are really just a delivery service. The device was also set to Japanese so I had to figure out how to get it to English -- which took a while.

Having used it for 4 days now, the connection has been excellent, as has the WiFi performance. Our only issue is that the battery life isn't great -- 5 hours max, really, so we have to carry a powerbank if we're out all day. I think the device might be a little old.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/08/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Very convenient!

用户: Ada W., 2019/04/05

My pocket wifi arrived at our residence home in Japan on time. The connection was fast and very reliable! I had no downtime while navigating Tokyo and it's subways stations. The return was easy!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/04/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

WiFi Router pick-up Haneda

用户: Michael K., 2018/11/14

AS easy at always, making the booking and at the Counter I get the WiFi Router. Even this time I was very late with the booking. They arrange all and make me happy.

  • at Haneda Airport

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/06/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good connection while in Tokyo!

用户: Chel-C, 2018/07/20

We rented a router during our stay in Tokyo and it provided decent connectivity. The only thing we didn't realize is the more devices which are connected to the router drains the battery faster. So if you're planning on having multiple devices hooked up to the same router, ensure you have a back-up power source if you plan on being out and about for long periods of time.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/06/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good reception - Wifi everywhere

用户: Toby, 2018/06/22

Easy to use. Once on it, connect and enter password - you are good to go!
Either get one from the airport or your can ask them to send to your hotel.
You wont regret it!

  • Pocket Wifi

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/06/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Thank you!

用户: Bosco , 2018/05/05

We didn’t receive the WiFi on time so I email to veltra. They send me another WiFi for free. We ended up three WiFi from original order and extra one.
Thank you for quick support.

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2018/04/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Exceeded all my expectations

用户: Justin, 2018/04/28

Pocket wifi was in my hotel room when I arrived. Super fast and reliable. I am so thankful for this outstanding service. Battery lasts all day with all day use. I have been walking around Tokyo with no connection issues. Thanks!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/04/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Portable wifi router 30 day

用户: David, 2018/03/14

2nd time using this portable router in Japan. It worked flawlessly and the pickup and return were easy.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/02/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Review for Wifi

用户: Jazz & Phoebe, 2017/12/17

The wifi rental is very convenient specially if you are a first time traveler like me. We rely heavily on the wifi to check which places we need to visit and how to get there. The pocket wifi that had long battery life and had strong signal even though there are 4 gadgets connected to it. It was also a bonus that it was delivered to our hotel.

Definitely a must to have this. I like how easy to get and deliver this once you're done. You can even pick it up at the airport and drop it there as well. It can also be delivered in your hotel!
The connection is fast and can last for 8hrs. It's very handy since it's small and you can even keep it in your pocket.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/11/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

PERFECT

用户: Mariel, 2017/11/16

Didnt have a single problem with the WHOLE process. Got the ticket online, went to the store and picked up two routers and worked perfectly well throughout the vacation. Very easy and reliable!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/10/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great service, uninterrupted connection

用户: Claudine, 2017/11/04

Considering the very affordable price + no deposit requirement, my experience with the Veltra pocket wifi unit I rented was superb. Would only point out that the device does heat up, but part of the manual includes that disclaimer (I guess this is unavoidable), so my expectations were managed and I was able to monitor the device constantly. Receipt of device (was delivered to my hotel) and return were both very easy since the package already contained what was needed in mailing the device back. Will definitely rent again when I'm in Japan. Thanks, Veltra!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/10/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Perfect

用户: Adam, 2017/10/28

Using Veltra for our mobile wifi while we were on vacation in Japan was seamless. The wifi unit was waiting at our hotel in Hokkaido when we arrived and worked perfectly the entire time. So easy to drop off, too. Highly recommended.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/10/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Essential for our trip and easy to use

用户: Anna, 2017/06/24

Our Veltra mobile wi-fi was waiting for us when we arrived at our hotel in Tokyo and served us very well during our entire trip. We got around great on our self-guided trip through Japan with the help of google maps and other apps and were able to keep in touch with family and friends back home. To preserve battery life, we often only turned it on when needed and carried a portable charger for times when we wanted to use it for more hours in the day (although it was never really needed, except for charging my phone). The price was very reasonable, including the delivery charge, drop-off at Narita Airport was easy, and it worked perfectly throughout our trip. I highly recommend this service.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/06/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great Experience

用户: Teju , 2017/05/08

I travelled to Japan in April this year and ordered my 8 day Wifi Router for my stay in tokyo. The pick up and drop off point is very easy to locate on terminal 2 , very easy to connect and very fast service. The battery would last for the whole day or atleast 8 -9 hours. I connected to two devices i loved the speed and connectivity. Would definitely recommend it to others.Thanks

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2017/04/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great Wifi

用户: Yoshi, 2017/05/07

This is second time to use pocket WIFI from Veltra.. I really enjoy this service especially in Japan .
My home town in Hokkaido, and mother have no internet, so this pocket wifi is so important for me to keep in touch with family in US. Thanks to Veltra :-)

  • Great views of cherry blossom in Tokyo !

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/04/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Reliable wifi router for my trip

用户: Chris, 2017/04/30

Veltra got the wifi unit delivered to my Tokyo hotel so I was able to start using it right after I checked in. I had brought my own spare battery to ensure that the charge would last through the day and the unit did everything I needed it to during my 3 weeks of travel. I would recommend this for both convenience and price. I returned the unit at the airport at their counter, but they also had an option wherebi could have dropped it in the mail in Japan before taking off. I opted to keep it until the airport so that I could still use it at Narita.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/04/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Outstanding in every way!

用户: TokyoWedding2017, 2017/04/28

We rented a portable router for 2 weeks and couldn't believe how excellent the overall experience was. Easy to book and pay in advance, delivery to our hotel as promised, incredible strong router signal wherever we went, including subways, trains, elevators, etc. Our group had 10 devices on at one point and we couldn't believe how well it worked. Used skype instead of cell phones and left our cells on airplane mode throughout the trip. We dropped it off at Narita airport without a hitch when we flew home to Canada. Saw a lot of complaints in other reviews about problems with how long the battery lasted, but we didn't have any problems and only had to recharge it once during the day with our back up portable battery charger, after a very long day. Will definitely use this service wherever we can in the future! Wish they had it in Canada!!

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2017/04/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent service

用户: L.Tamashiro, 2017/04/23

The wifi router worked perfectly. Used it in Yokohama and Tokyo. Delivered it to my Hotel and I returned it at a 7/11. Battery lasted at least 8 hours. I'll use this again on my next trip to Japan.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/04/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]