旅行者【挑战日本精神】富士山自由登山+八合目山中小屋夜宿(东京or横滨出发巴士往返+含2餐+温泉泡汤+7/1~9/9限定)发表的点评 | 东京自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【挑战日本精神】富士山自由登山+八合目山中小屋夜宿(东京or横滨出发巴士往返+含2餐+温泉泡汤+7/1~9/9限定)

参加者点评

4.45 4.45 / 5

点评数

29
发表点评

Amazing Experience!

用户: Gaby Janes, 2019/09/15

An extraordinary 2 day experience! I was a bit nervous as we were meeting the bus as it was all going to be explained in Japanese according to website. Very pleasantly surprised as most was translated into English to us. Paperwork and vouchers were very organized and easy to read and follow. Once we got up to station 5 we were met by a young man that spoke fluent English and explained the whole 2 day process to us.
It was an experience my daughter and I will never forget and something I will always be proud to say I conquered at my age!! Thank you VELTRA for a great experience!!

  • Beautiful Sunrise! Sooo cold!!

  • We Did It!!!

  • ❤️

  • Stamps❤️

  • Feeling accomplished!!

  • Coming down was hard on the knees!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/08/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Sumit Closed

用户: Kobayashi, 2019/07/09

The trip itself was well organized and also the staff very good.
When arrived at the 5th station, we noticed the sumit was closed.
If this information would have beencommuicated to me by the agency, I had changed the date or the trail.
Anyway, for the sunset the weather was great and I enyojed it from a hut.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/07/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Experience of a Life Time

用户: Elise, 2018/12/01

The self-guided tour is perfect!!!!
The rental gears are top quality.
Don't worry about the language barrier. They even provide English Interpreter to explain the trip.
The trip is exhausting. Therefore, be prepared ahead of time:
- Get enough sleep
- Get energy drink
- Get the rental gears. It is real cold up the mountain.
- Went up slowly.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/08/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fabulous adventure of climbing Mount Fuji

用户: AUNG, 2018/09/13

It was a perfect setting of self guided climbing tour. We are a group of five from Tokyo, foreign students. This tour is suitable for independent climbers those who love to take a challenge on their own. The transportation and Accomodation are splendid, on time bus and comfortable service. Even though this is our very first time trip of climbing we got nothing to say that is inconvenient despite of bad weather on Sunday dawn when we scheduled to continue climbing from 8th station to the summit . We rested inside the hut and decided to descend at 5:30 after seeing sunrise from 8th station view point where just front of our hut. Although the weather becomes better and better, we descended back to 5th station. Moreover, taking hot bath is one of the best part of tour after climbing.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/09/08
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fuji Hike

用户: Sharon, 2018/09/09

From the start there was confusion, VIP was very disorganized there wasn’t a way to tell which bus to board in the beginning. Once we left Tokyo station and was dropped of at Shinjuku station we almost missed the bus due to yet more confusion as to which bus to board two different VIP staff directed to the wrong bus. Once the hike was complete VIP couldn’t give any directions as to the correct bus, or the time to board.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/09/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good deal

用户: Radit, 2018/09/08

For people who want to climb Mount Fuji, I think this is the best one.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/09/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great tour! Amazing accommodation and friendly staff!

用户: Jessica, 2018/09/04

I thought the tour was really great! The staff were super friendly even though it was all in Japanese. Finding the initial bus was a bit of a challenge as it leaves outside of a lawson.
The hut on the 8th station even had a vegetarian meal for me and the food was really good. The best part was the onsen at the end which if you can cover your tattoos they let you in. I also loved the rental gear and the 100yen icecream after returning your rental gear at the 5th station were a great touch. I highly recommend this tour. They really provided and thought of everything. The bus transfers and lodging were great, especially since doing the selfguided tour you can take your own time.

My only negative was that I wish the bus had left a little bit later at the bottom so I could've spent more time at the summit and not have to worrty about catching the bus on the way down. It was really rainy when I went so the ascent to the summit got really congested and slowed down our travel time. Overall, I would recommend though. It was a fabulous trip. :)

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/09/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Climbing Mt. Fuji...Self guided

用户: Yugandar, 2018/09/04

First I would like to thanks Veltra travel consultants for confirming my ticket at last moment by my request. Mt. Fuji climbing was the best experience for me, I enjoyed it and the best part in the tour is sunrise from Mt.Fuji and Onsen/hot spring. This is the best deal/package for climbing Mt.Fuji, I compared with other sites but this is the lowest among them and providing all the necessary things. The staff is also very kind in helping, even though I can't speak Japanese. Finally, I recommend this plan to others who wants to climb Mt.Fuji...

  • Sunrise from Mt.Fuji

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/08/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Perfect organization

用户: Savio, 2018/08/27

We booked the sel guided tour and everything went as expected : bus, mountain hut, onsen, meals, everything was booked in advance, as said in the description. Even if we didn't speak or read Japanese, we had no problem at all and the locals took great care of us. I recommand this plan to anyone wanting to climb Mt Fuji without having to follow a big group.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/07/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Awesome hike

用户: Fooky, 2018/08/16

Everything is well planned. Thank you for the trip.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/08/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Awesome trek and awesome arrangement!

用户: Badari, 2018/08/12

This was my first trek in Japan, and initially was a bit wary about having a good experience from this trip. However, The trip went about exactly as mentioned in the itinerary and we were very happy about it. Since we did not know Japanese, we were given separate instructions in English at the 5th station. The trek went about smoothly, and we were spoilt for choices with so many mountain huts on the way up. Only the slight misunderstanding on our part was that we imagined we will encounter similar huts on our way down. We had not taken enough water with us, and somehow we were also getting dehydrated very fast (two bottles of water for two of us was not enough to last even a quarter of our return journey!). So it was literally a shock for us when we found out that apart from a couple of huts at the top, there were no more places where we could buy water! Even the two huts near the top of return path were positioned at an elevated position from our path, which demotivated us from going into those huts. So our recommendation is that have enough water for your way down since there are limited options, but while climbing there are enough huts to buy water from (though quite expensive!).

  • Clouds and sun playing hide and seek during sunrise!

  • The crater shines!

  • High above the clouds

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/08/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Everything works out! Great deal

用户: Fuji Climbers , 2018/08/09

We signed up 5 days before the trip and were kind of in question whether everything was legit and would work out. But this plan exceeded expectations! Very good price for everything that was included and great for those who just want to hike Fuji without a tour group.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/08/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Amazing

用户: Some dude, 2018/08/07

Would rate this higher than the tour. You get to go at your own pace (which could be higher than tour), and more freedom. Knowing Japanese is helpful, but not essential.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/08/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Mt Fuji non guided tour

用户: Jarrado Avocado , 2018/07/20

Overall we loved this. Going up was an amazing experience, going back down was not as fun. I think once you are down the real battle begins, you're running on next to no sleep and are exhausted, you'll stink and all you'll want is a shower and bed.

Luckily there's the onsen at the end. Unlucky if you have any tattoos at all though like me and my friends though as you'll have to fight off sleep in the overpriced restaurant when all you'll want is to be clean and in bed.

Otherwise the experience was amazing, everything you need is provided at a remarkable rate considering how much it would cost to get bus, pay for boarding on 8th station and all the other little things they chuck in. You will probably spend $100 going to the toilet, buying snacks, water, pocari sweat etc

Despite the onsen fail, we had a really good time. Maybe they could arrange for a tattoo friendly onsen if they're keen on enticing more foreign travellers.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/07/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent value

用户: Bruske, 2018/07/11

I booked this at the last minute and was worried that I was going for too bare bones of a trip. It was actually great, and the price was just right. Taking the bus from Tokyo and staying at the hut would have cost me more than this tour cost, and this tour included two meals and a hot spring trip at the end. It was really great value, all organized online, and the bus was right where it was supposed to be in the morning and they had all my information. I'm very pleased with the trip I took, very pleased with the climb, and pleased that I saved a lot of money!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/07/08
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

A great experience

用户: Dave, 2018/07/09

I had a great time on the tour to Mt Fuji. The company delivered everything they promised. We weren't able to make it to the top due to a severe storm in the area during that time, but it was still a good trip and I'm glad to have that experience. I know what to expect for next time I climb Mt Fuji to ensure I make it to the top. The onsen after was very relaxing and rewarding.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/07/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Could not change sizes on the trekking shoes

用户: SAITO, 2017/09/15

The package itself was ok except for the fact that the trekking shoes that I rented did not fit correctly. I asked the people at the rental area and they told me that they did not have any other sizes available. The shoes had put a lot of pressure on both of my big toes making it very uncomfortable to hike especially during the descent. A couple of days later, my both of my big toes were black underneath my toenails. This could have been prevented had they had inventory at the 5th station.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/08/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fuji trip self guide

用户: Nguyen Ngan, 2017/09/09

Thank you so much for offering such kind of trip. In general, it was quite fine for me. However, i hope that you can offer us option for choosing the floor at hut. Because all of us are very tall and big. It was very difficult for us to stay at 1st floor at the hut. Thank you so much for all.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/08/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great experience

用户: Joanna , 2017/09/04

The trip was very well organised. It was perfect! Thank you so much. I will recommend it to all friends.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/09/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

cooperative

用户: Sushil, 2017/08/29

Recommended ! Though the area provided to us in the hut was very less for 6 people. Others had better sleeping conditions.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/08/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

good!

用户: Tsai, 2017/08/28

司機與工作人員認真負責.
集合地點確認部分可以再加強,因為提早在7:00到現場,都沒有工作人員且標示不清.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/08/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Best package for Mt fuji

用户: Bianca Leal, 2017/08/26

I lived in Okinawa and have finally booked my flight and hotel to climb Mt Fuji. I wanted to pay a third party provider for all the transportation, setting up the itinerary, reserving the huts at eighth station, making reservations for an onsen experience after (downfall, if you have tattoos you're not allowed in it) but they do allow you to shower in a hotel room just so you're at least able to wash yourself off after hiking up and down the mountain. This was the lowest priced package for hiking up the mountain. I was also looking at Willer Express, but they charge twice the amount of this package deal. This package was $231, for two people and it was self guided. I preferred this method because you go at your own pace which may be faster or slower than the others. I would definitely recommend this package to anyone who is about to hike it. Everyone was super friendly and there was no issues when we were given instructions on where to meet, what time, etc.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/08/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fuji climb bus and lodge

用户: Adam, 2017/08/24

This was a great experience.

Through Veltra I was able to organize the return bus trip, lodging and equipment hire without being stuck in a group.

Highly recommended.

  • Beer break at 8th station

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/08/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

If you don't know Japanese, just be proactive

用户: Lawrence, 2017/08/19

I loved the free plan because me and my friends got to go at our own pace, which we needed since my friends are slow. Also the rental packages are no sham; everything is in good shape and everything came in handy, especially the rain jackets, head lights, and walking poles.

My hut staff were very nice and they served us our dinner at 10:30 though every one else was asleep. When I told the staff there my friend was vegetarian and couldn't eat the curry, they made her a special dinner with tofu and rice, again no additional charge.
Be aware the huts are not luxury hotels. You may be stuck between two strangers of the opposite sex on thin futons sharing a blanket. People are waking up and leaving every hour or so. Do not expect a good sleep. It's to escape the cold and lie down.

The summit was cold so bring layers. From the hut in the eighth station to the summit it was about three hours, but it slows near the top due to the traffic of climbers. The climb gets harder the closer you get, but not too bad.

They way back down is rough, 3-5 hours zig-zagging back down on terribly lose rocks and dirt on a steep slope. People are bumping into each other, falling. Some just sprint down. I say do what's comfortable for you.

Please donate 1000 yen at the sixth station. They need it to maintain the trails - if you don't donate to it, you have no right to complain about it. Also it's the honor system for most bathrooms, so please pay. Bathrooms, food, etc. get more expensive the higher you go, that's how it is.

This tour's pamphlets are not fully translated and directions are given in Japanese. It may be hard, but totally doable. Be proactive and friendly; people will help.

Also, the onsen was amazing on the muscles. We used a bandage for my friend's tattoo. You could still see it, but luckily no one kicked her out.

Overall amazing experience. I came, I climbed, I saw, I conquered, I never want to climb that mountain ever again.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/08/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Staff

用户: Meee, 2017/08/15

Everything was nicely planned. However the staff were a bit rude.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/08/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

VIP Liner Mt Fuji Package

用户: Sherry Myers, 2017/08/15

Everything was great only thing I wish was that the staff spoke English. There were a lot of international travelers on the bus but the staff only spoke Japanese. It was hard to communicate. Other then that the staff was very friendly!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/08/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great place

用户: Fabricio , 2017/08/13

Climbing Mount Fuji was one of my best experiences in Japan. Finding the bus to go to 5th station and then to leave 5th station was a little difficult. Even though the booking can be done in an website in English, you need to be able to understand Japanese to board the right bus and understand the tickets because everything was printed in Japanese only. If there is a delay, it may get worse, and you need to guess things. Luckily my partner speaks Japanese well. The company provides 2 phone numbers so you can contact them, but whenever we tried to talk to them, those phones never worked. The onsen is nice, but its picture in the booking page is misleading: I couldn't see any lake from the onsen. This tour is really self -guided. You're on own all the time.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/08/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Mount Fuji self-guided climbing package

用户: Johnny, 2017/08/12

This package was perfect for me. Everything was in order and on schedule. Great experience. Highly recommended.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/08/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Mt. Fuji solo climber

用户: Gargi Joshi, 2017/08/12

Climbing Mt. Fuji was a dream. With the bus transfers and mountain hut booking taken care of, I could completely focus on the day ahead. Made good friends on the tour.
It was unbelievably awesome !!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/08/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]