旅行者【西武铁路1日通票】小江户川越+秩父观光首选・SEIBU 1Day Pass(池袋取票)发表的点评 | 东京自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【西武铁路1日通票】小江户川越+秩父观光首选・SEIBU 1Day Pass(池袋取票)

参加者点评

4.70 4.70 / 5

点评数

30
发表点评

非常划算,可以安排一整日行程

用户: Marks, 2019/02/18

用這麼便宜的票價,便可沿線無限次數上下車,實在非常划算,如果你己經玩厭東京,不妨安排秩父觀光走訪充滿江戶風情的川越,都能玩上一整天,東京可以從池袋(普通車約102分鐘)或是新宿出發(普通車約63分鐘),沿路可安排「西武秩父站前溫泉 祭之湯」,江戶風情的川越有許多老字號的鰻魚店更不容錯過,還有充滿童趣,最適合親子的嚕嚕米公園,入間outlet,龍貓森林,羊山公園等地,還有一年一次的祭典活動,若時間許可,住上一天,照樣能將行情排的滿滿的,實在好玩,大推

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/12/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

物超所值 可以到川越&祑父

用户: AYP, 2018/12/04

物超所值, 可以到川越小江戶走走&祑父夜祭, 只要$1000, 省很大!非常推薦給來日觀光的朋友~本川越站又比川越站還近老街~走路即可到達

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/12/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Highly recommended

用户: phoebe, 2018/06/02

Highly recommended especially if you are a nature lover, want to see the traditional side of Japan and want to know its culture and rich history.

There are lots of places to go to and choose from. A wide selection from seibu and saitama attractions. Not to mention the blossoming flowers on each season.

Unfortunately in our case we were too late for spring and too early for summer. Nevertheless, we still enjoyed the tour by going to Kawagoe to experience the edo period from the old building structures to the delicious local delicacy they offer. We also rented a bike which was very helpful to tour the whole area, else it will take a lot of time going from one location to another. So I must say this is a must to maximize your time at Kawagoe.

We also visited the anime museum to know its origin. Too bad we arrived few minutes late before closing time 'coz we got lost going to our destination. Thus, we were not able to enter and see how our favorite animes were made. But they were too kind and still accommodated us by giving us souvenir. So make sure to map out the designated location in your google maps app to save you from any trouble. Also, take note of the opening and closing time of the desired places you want to go to so you won't get disappointed.

Make it a point to plan the places you want to visit since most of it requires a bit of travel time. The brochure they gave us was very informative and helped us a lot on our trip. Don't forget to read all the details written on it.

To end our tour on a positive note, we endulged ourselves in a relaxing onsen experience at Toshemaen niwa no Yu to soothe our tired body and swollen feet. We got on the last train trip going back to our accommodation feeling refreshed and rejuvinated ready to embark on the next trip the following day.

  • Bell tower

  • Old buildings at kawagoe

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/05/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Comfortable and save you time

用户: Busakorn wara, 2018/05/07

Comfortable and save you time because you get not in line to buy the ticket
you can show the passport at counter seibu Ikebukuro station only (not seibu-shinjuku station) give a ticket for you immediately



评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/05/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great Deal for 1-day exploration! Recommended!

用户: Jlove, 2018/05/05

It was a great deal for a day pass. I explored areas during Shibazakura season and I was thrilled to visit the tourist spots.
I had a hard time though to find Seibu line tourist center in Ikebukuro station because I'm new here but managed to find it by asking.
It would be great if you can come earlier to find the center because it opens at 8 AM. It would also be helpful if you list all the tourist spots and stations you want to visit for smooth travel. I did not research at all and managed to plan my trip boarding the train with the help of the manuals they gave me along the ticket. I also end up skipping some spots because I board the express train and I am out of time to go back. All in all, I still do recommend this pass is a great deal for travelers. I may try this again with my friends.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/05/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

A must have if you want a meaningful travel

用户: Rachee Francisco, 2018/03/18

My sister and I went home with so much meaningful memories. We bought this Seibu card ahead, got it with so much ease and got some freebies (so happy). We got an artsy postcard, a passpost holder and a membership card that grants discounts from Ski resorts. The freebies are seasonal so raise your hand if you got one too!!! ♥️ We came to visit Totoro's house but we failed to finish the trail. We met these two lovely people though who walked us through back the station. Indeed a humbling experience of generosity and love from stangers. Saitama will always have its place in our hearts.

I will be back for sure. One day is not enough to explore the beauty of Saitama. Please do visit Edo Open Air Architectural museum and Paleo Train (waaaay cheaper if you book your SL Paleo train from Veltra too). I recommendeded this to friends and they bought too - so excited d for them!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/03/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Cool trip with friends

用户: Alexandra , 2018/02/26

My friends and I wanted to experience something a little bit different from the big city so we decided to go see the icicles in Ashigakubo. The trip from Ikebukuro to Ashigakubo and Chichibu takes around 1 and a half hour and is a different type of train compared to the ones in Tokyo, so we had our own sort of private space to chat while getting there and enjoy the scenery. Once we got to Ahigakubo we went to see the icicles, it was pretty interesting to see them and see how they make them by spraying water over them; after going around it there's a small hill and once you climb it you can get free tea or amasake, I recommend getting the amasake :). The ticket to go to the icicles is for a whole day so returning during the night is a must! We decided to go to Chichibu and explore it a little bit, had dinner and then went back to Ashigakubo to see the illumination, it was so worth it.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/02/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

What an experience!!

用户: SausomeSalsa, 2018/02/25

Not so much a restaurant as a show although the show was 99/10 and more than anyone could expect. AMAZING! Everything is well organised as well, I was surprised by the performances and organisation of each event. Recommend to anyone who wants a good time!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/02/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Chichibu trip

用户: Anaru, 2018/02/06

We used this pass in order to visit Chichibu to see the sites that the movies “Anohana” and “Anthem of the Heart” were based on. Picking up the pass was really simple, we visited the Seibu Tourist Information center in Ikebukuro, showed them our voucher and proof that we were foreigners, and received are passes. The staff were friendly and helpful, and provided us with maps of the available Seibu routes that could be taken using this pass. To get to Chichibu, we opted to take the Red Arrow Limited Express train, which required an extra 700 yen limited express fare. All in all, travelling with the Seibu pass was quick, simple, and cheap. Thank you veltra!

  • Seibu-Chichibu Station

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/02/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Instagenic self-guided tour

用户: Chichibu Be With You, 2018/02/01

Our itinerary:
Our itinerary:
1.) Strawberry picking in Chichibu
2.) Chichibu Shrine
3.) Bamba Street
4.) Ashigakubo Icicles

A relaxing way to spend the weekend! The best thing about the tour being self-guided is that we could spend as much time as we wanted in each location. I particularly had fun at Bamba Street because nearly every corner was Instagrammable. Had fun taking photos!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Strawberries and icecles

用户: ichigo, 2018/01/22

Gorgeous day with perfect weather, we went to one of the strawberry farms near Seibu Chichibu station for the all-you-can-eat strawberry picking (I managed to eat 34, they were incredibly sweet and wonderful). We then checked out Chichibu, nice retro town and shrine. Then we finished the evening at Ashigakubo, to see the icicles lit up after dark. We even got a free drink of amazake and there were fire stoves set up to keep off the chill.

Loved it, and recommend booking the Red Arrow ticket for the journey there, so you have longer to enjoy the daylight.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/01/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Strawberries and icicles

用户: ichigo, 2018/01/22

Gorgeous day with perfect weather, we went to one of the strawberry farms near Seibu Chichibu station for the all-you-can-eat strawberry picking (I managed to eat 34, they were incredibly sweet and wonderful). We then checked out Chichibu, nice retro town and shrine. Then we finished the evening at Ashigakubo, to see the icicles lit up after dark. We even got a free drink of amazake and there were fire stoves set up to keep off the chill.

Loved it, and recommend booking the Red Arrow ticket for the journey there, so you have longer to enjoy the daylight.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/01/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

穿越之旅

用户: 黃怡蓁, 2017/12/31

想去東京近郊的話很推薦埼玉,現在有西武一日券真的非常方便,價格親民外交通時間也不會太長,非常適合當天往返東京,當然也很適合規劃兩天以上的西武鐵道之旅,每一站都有不同的風光和特色,使用西武一日券可以很划算的走訪各個景點!
我們這次去的是有小江戶之稱的川越,現在西武鐵道還有跟台灣的馬來貘和爽爽貓合作,憑票根可以在本川越站的服務中心兌換精緻的桌上置物盒哦!
川越古色古香的街道很適合穿和服溜達,也有很多很有特色的食物和小店,也可以走訪冰川神社及熊野神社!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/12/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

川越之旅

用户: 黃怡蓁, 2017/12/31

想去東京近郊的話很推薦埼玉,現在有西武一日券真的非常方便,價格親民外交通時間也不會太長,非常適合當天往返東京,當然也很適合規劃兩天以上的西武鐵道之旅,每一站都有不同的風光和特色,使用西武一日券可以很划算的走訪各個景點!
我們這次去的是有小江戶之稱的川越,現在西武鐵道還有跟台灣的馬來貘和爽爽貓合作,憑票根可以在本川越站的服務中心兌換精緻的桌上置物盒哦!
川越古色古香的街道很適合穿和服溜達,也有很多很有特色的食物和小店,也可以走訪冰川神社及熊野神社!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/12/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

秩父泡湯,忘卻煩惱。

用户: Yuan, 2017/12/28

使用便宜的票券,卻讓我們得到了大大的享受,將擁擠吵雜的人事物皆拋開,來到了大自然及空氣新鮮的秩父,享受美好! ( ̄∇ ̄)

  • 真享受

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/12/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

CP值超高的一日遊卷

用户: Gary chiu, 2017/12/23

$1000就可以玩一條線一整天,非常的超值,可以同時造訪沿線所有的周邊景點,有江戶風情、溫泉、美食、遊樂園,適合全家大小一起來玩。
我們這一次主要拜訪的是本川越附近的景點,一早從池袋出發,到達本川越車站,從車站旁的百貨公司開始逛老街、熊野神社、冰川神社和江戶老街,之後接著坐西武鐵路逛有嚕嚕米的樂園拍了非常多的照片,逛完後再緊接著坐西武鐵路到飯能,再轉巴士到日式飯店泡湯和吃美食,玩到很晚才捨得回家,

  • 歷史悠久的時之鐘

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/12/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

A nice relax day using the pass visiting Kawagoe and Mitsui outlet mall

用户: Wee, 2017/12/18

Used the one day pass for Kawagoe and Mitsui outlet mall.
Enjoy the old town mood and architecture of Kawagoe in relaxing pace, walk along the town, have a nice lunch in 樂樂 sandwich cafe(delicious sandwich highly recommended) and end the day with outlet shopping. Settle dinner in the food atrium of Mitsui outlet mall with wide selection of food.
Very satisfied with the one day pass and enjoyed using it.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/12/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Review for Seibu Pass

用户: Jazz, 2017/12/17

This SEIBU Pass is literally an unlimited train pass within Tokyo and Saitama and there is nothing more to say other than it's super convenient and a cost-saver! You don't have to wait in line to purchase tickets. Also, there are a lot of routes included on this pass so it's well worth the price. If you want to explore Tokyo and Saitama at your own pace we strongly suggest you book this!

  • Taken from Noninji temple

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/11/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Review for Seibu Pass

用户: Phoebe, 2017/12/17

I highly recommend this! I would prefer using this than a guided tour. You'll have lots of adventure doing this on your own using the unlimited train pass to visit beautiful different places from parks/gardens, shrines, attractions and have cultural & historical experience.

  • Photo from Noninji temple

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/11/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Chichibu yomatsuri

用户: Allan, 2017/12/07

Found this wonderful offer when browsed for transportation from tokyo to chichibu to witness chichibu yomatsuri on dec 3rd. The process was smooth and they even give brochures on what to explore area covered in the pass. Will order again when I'm back to Tokyo

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/12/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

秩父夜祭體驗傳統

用户: Tree H, 2017/12/07

這次來玩難得遇上名列日本三大曳山祭之一的秩父夜祭,當然要趕快來參加看看囉!琦玉縣內的秩父夜祭固定在每年的12月2日及3日舉辦,我們選在「大祭」的這天12月3日使用西武一日票前往,看到富有傳統意涵的屋台笠鉾、香味四溢的各式攤販、熱鬧歡樂的滿街人潮,還有晚上精采覺倫的煙火,這次真是不虛此行!!

出了車站便看到沿路滿滿的攤販,尤其是西武秩父站前的區域,很有在地特色,我買了在地有名的「豚玉丼」,吃起來很像是比較甜的控肉飯加上温泉蛋,但是醬料及配料又挺特別的,總之好吃!前往秩父神社沿路上,還禁不住誘人的香味,買了宮崎地雞,一大串的烤雞腿肉,比起一般的「焼き鳥」還大好多,汁多又香,讚!

祭典的三座屋台及二座笠鉾相當具有歷史,並且各有特色,雕刻裝飾華麗,夜間還掛上數排典雅的燈籠。每隊人馬都有各自的衣服,年長者在前方領著,年輕人則或推或拉著屋台,充滿活力的齊聲吆喝、歡呼前進。再搭配上夜空中7點半開始施放的各色煙火,畫面還真是夢幻。而且碰巧當天還是月圓之日,天空又晴朗無雲,剛好賞月賞煙火看屋台!雖說我們因為怕太晚回去,只看了前半段的日本藝術花火大會。不過看到好特別的煙火,像是做成結晶狀、數個巨大的彩色冰雪結晶在天空中綻放,好令人驚豔。

雖然傍晚為了等屋台經過,在約8度的寒風中,和人群擠在路邊發抖等待,但是看到的這一切難得的經驗還真是值得呀!

  • 煙火和屋台

  • 藝術花火前的屋台

  • 香味四溢的雞腿肉串

  • 近看夜間的笠鉾

  • 掛著數排燈籠裝飾華麗的笠鉾

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/12/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

秩父夜祭

用户: LO CHIH-CHIANG, 2017/12/07

來到秩父,一出車站,就感受到祭典的分圍,很棒的是上網事先訂票後拿一日卷到秩父的資訊站可以兌換到很精美的禮品,換完之後立馬去看神轎,真得是很特別,在十字路口上表演並且用人力把神轎抬起來,15-20TON的神轎在轉彎整個就很有振憾力,也順便到車站旁的祭之湯去泡溫泉,很新也很舒服,泡完還可以在沙發椅上休息看車站外的景像。

晚上的抬神轎的節目更是精彩,早上的神轎是很有活力且看得出原始樣貌,晚上點上燈的神轎更有不一樣的感受,讓我體驗到所謂的夜祭是多麼的棒,而且,在拉神轎的人都很賣力也會跟我們打招呼擊掌,也會來段即興演出再加上當天的煙火表演,神轎 .夜祭.煙火,三者配在一起真的是絕配,讓我有一個很棒的夜祭體驗。

  • 夜祭神轎與煙火

  • 夜祭神轎與煙火

  • 白天的神轎

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/12/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Chichibu Night Festival

用户: Marlon, 2017/12/05

I used this discounted pass last December 3 to visit Chichibu and experience its night festival. It was a massive event with a lot of food, sake, etc. After dark, lighted floats were pulled through the streets towards city hall and there were spectacular fireworks throughout the night. I will definitely purchase this pass on my next visit to Chichibu.

  • Float

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/12/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great route to outside tokyo

用户: Wut, 2017/12/02

Touch nature in rural area. And great holiday vacation in autumn relaxation with many tourist attractions such as museum and temple.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/11/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Seibu 1 Day Discount Train Pass for Tokyo and Saitama/Review Rebate

用户: Ling, 2017/11/14

We bought a one day seibu pass and the pass was so easy to use and convenient. Exchanging the veltra voucher for the ticket was fast at the tourist information counter at ikebukuro station. The station staff were friendly and helpful and gave us guide maps for the seibu route and told us the places we can explore. We used the guide by veltra to plan our day trips as we were ambitious and wanted to cover a few places. Our first stop was at kurosokhouse as we did not plan to hike through the totoro forest which would take hours. We took the train to kotesashi station then a local bus which was headed towards waseda university. A giant Totoro welcomed us at the door and it was so cute. We bought a few totoro badges as momentos and for our friends. Next we headed to grape picking at miyashin farm but it was at closed. Guess must be out of season. So we went to Kinchakuda Park although there were no more autumn leaves to see. We ended the day shopping Mitsui premium outlet before we headed back to Ikebukuro. Traveling with the seibu pass was easy and worth it. Thank you, Veltra!

  • kurosuke house

  • kinchakuda park

  • walk to miyashin farm

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/11/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

東京小小秋季旅行

用户: Florence, 2017/10/30

來自香港的女生,一個人到東京小旅行。清涼的深秋,用西武鐵路1Day Pass去了兩個地方:秩父、川越!川越:江戶時代的古城,大約保存了三百年。超喜歡這些百年老店,很想將所有可愛小物帶回家!秩父:賞櫻的勝地羊山公園,微冷雨天我卻跑來看紅葉。雖然真的有幾棵已變紅了的初楓,但要找漫天紅葉難免勉強,相比之下車站的舞茸天婦羅蕎麥麵更吸引!如果讓我再選,我會選擇秋天去飯能站看彼岸花,一來車程比較順路,二天賞花真的要看季節吧!

  • 川越:時間之鐘,有三百年歷史!

  • 川越滿街都是特式小店

  • 雨天也很優雅

  • 精緻小物款款吸引

  • 秩父賞櫻勝地羊山公園:已變紅了的初楓

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/10/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Best place to visit near Tokyo

用户: Jakkapatt, 2017/10/24

I took this Seibu train to Hanno station. Although it was a rainy day but the view along the road caught my attentions. There were a place called Kinchakuda where mountains and rice fields. I also saw some plum and several fruits all the way. The best part is in Chichibu where mountains and cloulds are their best friends..lol

  • Seibu Train

  • The cool ancient temple

  • The kid’s resort

  • Fruits farm

  • Male and a female..I guess

  • Kind a like temple

  • Along the road

  • Train station scenery

  • The rice field and the mountains

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/10/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Pleasant Day Out with Friends

用户: Velvet, 2017/10/12

Using the guide on VELTRA, we customized a day trip for ourselves. We wanted a relaxed day out, so we chose to go to Kinchakuda Park, Alishan Cafe and Moomin Park. These three are relatively close to each other so they were easy to go to.

It was already past peak season when we went to Kinchakuda Park, but we managed to see spider lilies in full bloom. Alishan Cafe was such a lovely place to eat and the food was good. My absolute favorite is Moomin Park. I felt like I was in a fairy tale! I would definitely go there again, perhaps on a weekday when there are less people.

I recommend planning your day carefully. You can visit many places using the pass, but it would be difficult to do them all in one day.

  • Moomin Park

  • Kinchakuda Park

  • Alishan Cafe

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/09/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Review for Hanno and Mitsui Outlet

用户: Khai Kun, 2017/10/11

In last week, I went Ikkebukuro station and looked for seibu tourist information center to get seibu 1 day pass which I bought. Although Veltra wrote the center is near by east exit of ikkebukuro station, I didn't find because it's situated nearby east entry of station and seibu line. So, if you plan to go there, please make sure which exit you are going out. Then I took seibu ikebukuro express to Hanno to visit Hanno, Koma, Iruhashi and Kokukoen regions. When I arrived Hanno, I asked information center about Hanno hiking trip till to Koma station through Mt. Tenran, Koma ridge and Kinchakuda garden. On the hiking way, some old men asked and told me that the spider Li Li in koen is now finished. It's really annoyed for me to go on my hiking. After arriving the midst of Mt. Tenran, I decided to get back to spare the time for other places. Then the way to that garden through koma ridge seemed to be very long way and not only forest journey. I believed that 2-3 hours for that hiking means walking without a rest. If you plan to see spider li li in such garden, you should plan before the end of September. Old men told me september 20 is the last time to see it beautifully. Then I went to irumashi to get Mitsui outlet because I like window shopping. I usually go to Ami outlet in ushiku. Mitsui is almost the same but it has 2 floors and Ami is just one floor, that's why Ami is wider. Shops in Mitsui including food court are narrower than Ami. But Mitsui is easier to get. Unfortunately my plan was terminated in Mitsui because I was late for my lunch and also my shopping took long time. Altough I really wanna get Tokorozawa aviation museum, I couldn't go because it close at 5 pm. For that trip, I just satisfy. If you plan to go just one spot for a day, one way tickets or suica may be cheaper but it depends on your spot. One point is that don't believe the pictures and informations on internet and guide book totally, the difference may make you to be disappointed.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/10/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Spider Lily Festival

用户: FlowerPower, 2017/10/02

We used this pass to go see the spider lily fields in Koma, so pretty and ethereal! It looked like something out of a fairy tale. On the map on VELTRA we saw that the Moomin Park was nearby too, so we went to see that on the way back, very cute.
Exchanging the pass was easy, and we saved at least 1000 yen by using it. Would buy again.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/09/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]