旅行者【轻松乐游】东京塔等经典景点饱览・'O Sola mio双层敞篷观光巴士周游之旅(中文语音导览+夜景时段可选)发表的点评 | 东京自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【轻松乐游】东京塔等经典景点饱览・'O Sola mio双层敞篷观光巴士周游之旅(中文语音导览+夜景时段可选)

参加者点评

3.95 3.95 / 5

点评数

21
发表点评

Most interesting

用户: Yap, 2019/09/02

Enjoyable, great fun!
The bus station is right behind the metro station, not so far of walking. Although it was very warm but we were lucky to sit under the shade. The day trip was satisfying with the clear audio system. Unfortunately the night tour wasn't good at all with the sound system.

  • What we saw during the tour on the bus

  • What we saw during the tour on the bus

  • The Asakusa Sensoji Temple

  • What we saw during the tour on the bus

  • What we saw during the tour on the bus

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/08/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

解放感爽快⊂(^(工)^)⊃

用户: ponpon__, 2019/08/14

高層ビル、銀座、オリンピック会場、東京タワー、都心高速道路、等々、最高でした。アイスやレインコートの心遣い気配りも良かった。
また、違う季節や違う時期に行きたいです。⊂(^(工)^)⊃

  • また、行きたいです。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/08/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

いろいろ見て回れるのがよいです。

用户: きゃりこちゃん, 2019/07/24

朝新宿駅の事務所で集合エリアをきき、東京駅で乗ってきた皆さんと合流。雨が降っていてビニールコートとクーリッシュアイスの差し入れは嬉しかったですが満員でぎゅうぎゅうすし詰めで苦しかったです。日曜日の午前中だから仕方ないかな。でも皇居やベイブリッジ通過でお台場のフジテレビや銀座や丸の内などいろいろ見て回れたの良かったです。私は新宿駅が便利だったのでそちらからスタートのコースを選びました。雨が降っていてビニールコート着なければいけなかったのが苦しかったけど良い東京の思い出になりました。平日なら空いているかもですね。(^-^)

  • 東京タワーをバスの中から。

  • 銀座歌舞伎座にてバスの中から。ハイソですね。

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/07/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

気持ちよかったです

用户: ちびはむ, 2019/07/15

小雨が降る中のツアーでしたがとても楽しかったです。ガイドさんの説明とともに左右に首を振りながら巡りました。夜に出発したので夜景がまた綺麗で最高でした。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/07/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Frustrating and disappointing tour

用户: Emilia Lutze, 2019/06/28

We booked this tour two months in advance and it was supposed to be the highlight of our short holiday. It turned out to be the worst experience we’ve ever had. Headphones for English didn’t work , so we had no idea where we were and where to look. Rest of the tourists were Japanese and the Japanese guide didn’t stop talking and explaining for the whole duration. Japanese guide ignored us and didn’t give us the tickets for the Ferris Wheel, didn’t tell us what time to come back to the bus and where the bus is going to wait for us. We had to insist in having out tickets for the Ferris Wheel , we followed the rest of the Japanese tourists not knowing exactly what’s going on. We didn’t know the area , it was dark and left on our own devices and finding the bus was tricky. We were unfairly treated, we deserved the same service like the other tourists or don’t offer this tour to non Japanese tourist anymore. We should have our money back, it’s the company duty to offer to the best of possibility a good experience to their clients.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/06/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Open top bus tour in Tokyo

用户: Lashone, 2019/06/27

This bus tour was probably the least of all bus tours we've taken and we travel quite extensively.

First, I'm 5'8 and I was not comfortable in the tiny seats with limited leg room. My husband who is 6'1 didn't fit in our assigned seats. Luckily, the bus wasn't full so he was able to move to a row where he sat by himself with his legs extended across 2 seats.

Second, I've never been on a bus tour with assigned seats. So no matter if you show up early to get good seats, that option isn't available. We were placed on the right side of the bus, so we had limited view of Tokyo bay even though we were first in line, we weren't given any flexibility to switch our seats.

Lastly, we booked 2 tours, our daytime tour was not a full hour as advertised, maybe 48 minutes at best.

The bus never comes to a full stop so very hard to get good photos even at traffic lights because you are required to wear seat belts the entire trip and you catch the glare from the busses panoramic windows.

There is a fabulous unobstructed view of Tokyo bay from the left side of the bus, again we weren't given the option to sit there so our view was of people's heads as they enjoyed the view.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/06/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

ジョンちゃんさん

用户: 高橋宣江*中島太郎, 2019/06/03

30年前、広島の両親と一緒に普通のはとバスツアーの事を
思い出しました。
随分と高いビルがたちましたー。
短い時間でしたが、又息子の家族と一緒に乗ります。
ちなみに息子は、東京都町田市に住んでいます。

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/06/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

東京の凄さを再認識できました。

用户: ゆうた, 2019/05/23

9:30に乗車し、東京駅周辺を回るコースでした。
回ってる最中はガイドさんが建物の歴史や豆知識を教えてくれて、退屈せず済みました。

次は違うコースを回ってみたいと思います。

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/05/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

東京の観光ポイント満喫

用户: てぃー, 2019/04/30

前日寒かったですが、ツアー参加当日は晴天!普段東京に来ても全て地下鉄移動なので東京をバスに乗って名所巡りできたのはとても楽しかったです。東京タワーを間近で見れたりレインボーブリッジ渡ったり、休日だったので観光客をバスから眺めたり不思議な感じでした!今度は夜乗ってみたい!

  • 車内から東京タワー

  • 歌舞伎座

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/04/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

パノラマドライブ!

用户: しろみん, 2019/04/19

4月半ばに利用しました。あいにくの曇りでオープントップなので風が強く、高速道路などはより風が強いため非常に肌寒く感じました。
普段一気に回らないルートを1時間で回ることができ、写真スポットもガイドさんが教えてくれるのでとてもわかりやすかったです。もう移転してしまった築地市場の解体の様子やオリンピックに向けての新たな建築の様子なども見ることができました。

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/04/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good overview of the City

用户: Bill, 2019/03/20

Able to enjoy the City lights and high points. Open top was not good on a cold evening. Difficult to take photos with the interior lights on. Too much reflection.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/03/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

二階建てオールプンバスツアー

用户: デコちゃん, 2019/03/18

季節柄トレンチコートで行ったせいかバスを
楽しむよりも寒さが気になってしまいました。
バスに膝掛けがあったら特に女性は、嬉しい
と思います!
是非、ご考案下さい。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/03/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good for Tokyo Tower mania

用户: somebody, 2018/09/11

Language translating system didn't work.(so I got refund.) Night view wasn't so fantastic as I expected.
Ferris Wheel was good. But I think daytime view is better than night time.
Guide was really really really kind.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/09/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

東京の空を満喫できます

用户: 匿名希望, 2018/07/30

東京は住んでいましたが、まともな観光をしたこともないので子供とともに参加しました。夏の暑い日でしたので、冷えピタを熱中症防止で配ってくれる配慮がありました。
屋根のないバスでしかみれない景色を楽しむことが出来ます。

  • 車中から見上げる東京タワー

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/07/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

懇親会で利用

用户: まーくん, 2018/07/03

当日は悪天候(大雨)でしたが、アトラクション気分で楽しめました。はとバスのロゴ入りカッパを記念で貰えて良かったです。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/06/24
1 个人觉得有用!
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

いいとこどり

用户: しーちゃん, 2018/06/01

東京には何度も行っているが、はとバスに乗るのは初めて。天気がいまいちだったけど暑くもなく寒くもなく風を感じながらの観光は思いのほか楽しかった。1時間ほどの短いものだが、ガイドさんの話を聞きながら改めて東京の街をめぐるのは新鮮だった。席が2階なので目線が高く遮るものもなく見られるのもいいと思う。がっつり時間はないけどさらっと見て回りたい人にはお勧め。

  • 東京タワー

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/05/31
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

こどもと楽しめました

用户: AFUGIYJ, 2018/05/14

バスが動くまでは、季節はずれの暑さで、4歳のこどもも、まだー、と駄々こね。
でも動き出すと涼しくなり、東京タワーやレインボーブリッジをみて大喜びでした。

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2018/05/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

最高でした❗

用户: 333, 2018/05/05

当日は雨予想でしたが
朝から曇り空。
9時30分に発車する頃から
晴れ間も見え
オープントップバスを
満喫出来ました。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/05/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

楽しかった!

用户: かなかな, 2017/12/23

家族で参加してきました!

首都圏在住で、わざわざ東京見学は…と思っていましたが、お手頃価格で短い時間なので、気軽に参加できました!

二階建てバスで景色も最高♫
楽しかったです。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/12/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

とても良かったです。

用户: sana, 2017/12/02

バスガイドさんの説明で、知らない事を教えて下さりとても勉強になりました。
また違うコースに参加してみたくなりました。
ありがとうございました。

  • 2階建てバス初めて乗車しました。

  • 東京タワーです。

  • このバスに乗りました。

  • 東京タワーを赤坂よりパチリ

  • ベイブリッヂを渡り良かったです

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/11/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

いつもとは違う目線で見れる

用户: キャベツ, 2017/10/03

まどが中途半端に高いので、指定席で2列目の通路側に座っていては開放感を充分には味わえませんでしたが、2階の高い位置から見渡せる風景は良いものでした。ガイドさんの雑学的な説明もあって楽しめました。もし次回乗る機会があれば、最前列か窓側に座りたいところですが、全席指定席なので、可能かどうか。。。

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/10/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]