旅行者【浪漫春日】富士山春季赏樱+草莓采摘+新仓山浅间公园・巴士一日游(英文导游+含午餐+东京出发)发表的点评 | 东京自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【浪漫春日】富士山春季赏樱+草莓采摘+新仓山浅间公园・巴士一日游(英文导游+含午餐+东京出发)

参加者点评

4.33 4.33 / 5

点评数

9
发表点评

花很美

用户: tnyang, 2019/04/08

各個景點的櫻花盛開,中午的午餐好吃,而且有吃到當地特色食物,很棒!草莓吃到飽,還有附煉奶,好吃!唯一比較可惜的是新倉山淺間公園的櫻花大概只有五成開,無法順利拍到滿開的櫻花和五重塔、富士山的合照

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/04/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Mt. Fuji day trip

用户: Andrew, 2018/05/15

I have always wanted to see Mt. Fuji and this day trip suited us fine.
Some part of the trip was to a strawberry farm for strawberry picking inside a greenhouse and also a stop to a traditional house/barn to view ancient dolls
(these two stops were not of interest to us)
The day trip also included a stop to view a row of cherry blossom tress, and the largest lake at the foot of Mt. Fuji
The lunch that was provided was excellent.
The main attraction was the view of Mt. Fuji and was the best part of the trip

  • Mt.Fuji view

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/04/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Mt Fuji Cherry Blossom Viewing Tour with Strawberry picking tour from Tokyo

用户: Jenny, 2018/05/14

It is very easy to book from Veltra. I can change the date of tour easily at Veltra website. Good intinery. Lunch provided is delicious. Tour guide is professional and courteous and share with us general information on Japan. Enjoy the tour.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/04/19
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Well organised tour

用户: YS Tan, 2018/04/30

Went on the tour on 7 April 2018.

The tour was well organised and the guide was helpful, providing information about the places to visit and general information throughout the travel journey.

We were fortunate to have the full clear view of Mt Fuji at Lake Kawaguchi, which was a memorable experience. Many thanks to the organiser.

  • This was taken in real life, not from other internet sources

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/04/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

導遊很盡職,氣氛融洽

用户: Reta Kuo, 2018/04/28

活動下來導演非常細心及貼心照顧到每位,車上乾淨無異味,時間也掌控的很好;是個很美好的回憶,有機會會再參加其他行程。

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2018/04/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

thanks you veltra, thanks our tour guide

用户: Eko, 2018/04/28

Thanks so much, especially for Mika san as my tour guide

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/04/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Strawberry

用户: Ljk, 2018/04/12

The strawberries were awesome!!!! Sakura w/ Mt Fuji backdrop! Such a great day!!!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/04/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

草莓吃到飽+富士山櫻花看到飽

用户: 。。。, 2018/04/10

今年櫻花提早開,感謝導遊依當時的花期調整賞花景點,讓我們看到預期外的富士山櫻花,讓我們大大驚喜,草莓很大多汁,超好吃,集合地點方便

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/04/08
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Very good itinerary, nice guide, bad food.

用户: Kagan, 2017/04/14

Very good itinerary, nice guide, bad food. Although the itinerary was planned thoroughly and the implementation was good, the food was kind of disappointment.

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2017/04/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]