旅行者【乐游山梨】富士山河口湖独木舟体验・欢迎亲子家庭(运动相机租借可选)发表的点评 | 山梨自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【乐游山梨】富士山河口湖独木舟体验・欢迎亲子家庭(运动相机租借可选)

参加者点评

4.86 4.86 / 5

点评数

14
发表点评

很棒的體驗

用户: Chi Yun, 2019/10/01

雖然教練只會日文
但是教練還是很努力熱情的用英日語加上比手畫腳的跟我們講解
:D
很棒的體驗~~

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/09/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

初めてのカナディアンカヌー最高!

用户: ひみつのアッコ, 2019/08/06

スタッフの方が、親切で説明もしっかりポイントを教えてくださり、60年生きてきて初めての体験で最初は少し怖かったが、息子と5歳の孫と一緒に炎天下の中でしたが、爽やかな風を感じて最高に楽しかったです。孫達もカヌーにまた乗って体験したいと言い良い思い出になりました。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/08/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

絶景なり!

用户: とくサン, 2019/05/04

受付からすぐ近くの体験場所へ。しっかり指導してもらってから、いざカヌー!
最初はゆらゆらして怖かったけど、慣れたら全然楽しかったです。インストラクターの方に写真を撮ってもらいました。メールアドレスを伝えて後日メールでダウンロード。絶景でした。本当に楽しかったです。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/05/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

教練專業,絕佳的體驗!

用户: Gracie Chen, 2018/09/25

下水前,教練會詳細的說明,在划船時,會適時的給予指導及幫助,所以初學者也不必擔心。教練還會替學員照相留念。河口湖風景優美,乘著船,靜靜地在湖上吹風,很是享受。喜歡戶外活動的人,不要錯過喔!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/09/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

写真を送ってくれます。

用户: T.S, 2018/08/21

メールでクラウド上からダウンロードする方法ですが、湖上の写真を撮って送ってくれます。ちょっと残念なのは、カメラの性能のせいかもしれませんが顔がハッキリ写っている画像がなかったということです。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/08/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fun experience with a knowledgeable guide

用户: Cam, 2018/08/03

I decided to take the canoe tour with my girlfriend.. it was our first time and we both had a great time cruising in the canoe in lake Kawaguchiko while enjoy the view of Mt Fuji. The guide was very polite and knowledgeable in teaching us how to canoe properly and safety precautions.

We were running late for our “reservation” because of traffic jams while on the bus.. we called the place and they were able to push back our reservation. When arriving 1 hour early to the new reservation, they made room for us to ride the canoe.. very pleasant and convenient !

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/08/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很棒的體驗!

用户: Fu h l, 2018/06/16

語言不通沒關係,有一位中文教練阿威,解說詳細態度親切,第一次體驗划船也不會緊張,來河口湖的朋友非常推薦這項活動!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/06/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

非常特別難忘的體驗

用户: Kano, 2017/03/13

很慶幸有體驗在富士山湖面滑獨木舟,解說員也非常親切,很值得很推薦,建議要穿的保暖點。
近距離看到美麗的富士山

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/03/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很棒的經驗

用户: LIN,Chih-Yi, 2016/12/23

在河口湖除了遊湖巴士以外,當然就是划獨木舟遊湖呀,體驗了不一樣的河口湖,加上中文嚮導的說明,讓我了解了更多此次自助旅行做功課時不沒有了解到的事情,還知道更多當地的小歷史,在湖中悠閒的看近在眼前的富士山非常享受,是很棒的體驗。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2016/12/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

好棒的一次經驗

用户: pam, 2016/10/04

好詳細的指導,還有中文老師解釋。風景優美,還有証書,值得一試。之後會寄相片到email,很有留念價值。如果你將到河口湖,可以參加,用另外一個方式欣賞河口湖。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2016/09/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

カヌー体験 河口湖

用户: KKK, 2016/08/14

初めての体験でしたが、丁寧に教えていただき楽しめました。また、次回河口湖に旅行した際には利用させていただきたいと思いました。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2016/08/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

天好景美心情好~最高的体验~

用户: Chennu Wang, 2016/05/02

原本预约的是早上10点开始,但开夜车开的快了点,早上8点多就到了,staff很nice的帮我们提前了一个小时。
很惊喜的是这里还有中国人教练,Haku桑~
刚开始的一小时湖面上的风有些大,我们的这条小船滑着滑着就远离队伍了,haku桑及时发现,并用绳子将我们的小船和他的绑在一起,风真的太大了,也记不清是转了多少个圈,才终于和大家汇合,虽然挺累的,但是感觉经历了好多(笑)
满满的2小时course,不会因为看大家滑的差不多了就cut掉时间,好评。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2016/04/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

A wonderful chance to see Mt. Fuji while Canoeing!

用户: Izumin, 2015/07/22

I attended with my son in second grade. The morning appeared to have quite a number of participants, but the session at 13:00 was only us two! We had a private instructor! Lucky us! Our instructor was Mr. Haku from China. His Japanese was excellent and he even answered all the difficult and strange questions my son asked.

We first received a detailed lesson on how to board and paddle a canoe before heading to the waters. My son was only a ball of energy, therefore, I ended up being the only one properly paddling. The lake was very calm, so we sailed smoothly. After cruising by the shore first, we headed off to the uninhabited island after we got used to maneuvering. Apparently, the island formally had residents and has a shrine on top of the hill. It was a luxurious experience to be canoeing while gazing at Mt.Fuji!

I was a little worried at first attending with a child, but our instructor stayed with us the entire time and I was able to participate without worrying.

We received a certificate of completion after arriving on land. My son had a great time. Thank you, Mr. Haku!

<Translated by Veltra.com>

  • Sadly the top of Mt. Fuji was hidden by clouds but it was still great!

  • My son, swimming in Lake Kawaguchi

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

富士山を眺めながらのカヌー体験は贅沢です!

用户: いずみん, 2015/07/21

小学二年生の息子と2人で参加しました。午前中は参加者が多かったようですが、13:00の回は2人だけで、インストラクターさん貸切でした(ラッキー!)。インストラクターは、中国出身のハクさん。日本語ペラペラで、やんちゃな息子の数々の無理難題にも応えていただきました...。

最初はカヌーの乗り方、漕ぎ方等を丁寧にレクチャーいただき、いざ水面へ。息子は勢いだけで全く役に立たないので、結局自分だけで漕ぐことになりましたが、穏やかな湖なのでスムーズ。最初は岸に近い場所をクルージングして、慣れた頃に湖に浮かぶ無人島へ。かつては人が住んでいたそうで、丘の上に神社があります。富士山を眺めながらのカヌー体験は、何とも贅沢!

子連れで少し不安がありましたが、ずっとインストラクターの方が同行いただいていたので、安心して参加することができました。

陸に上がってから修了証書もいただき、息子にとっても本当に良い思い出になりました。ハクさん、ありがとうございました!

  • 残念ながら、富士山は上が隠れていますが、テンションはMAX!

  • 自由な息子は、河口湖でスイミング中

供应商的回复

いずみん さん
 先日カヌー体験をご参加いただき、ありがとうございました!
 元気いっぱいのお息子さん、一生懸命漕いでくれて、よく頑張りましたね!水遊びが大好きだそうです。水遊びもいっぱいして、夏休みの楽しい思い出ににりましたか?
 いずみんさんもかなりカヌーに慣れてるようで、最初はちょっど心配したけど、全然余裕をもって、無人島も行けて、最後までスムーズに行けました。
 おかげで私も楽しい時間を過ごしました!
 褒め言葉をいただき、今後も頑張れるように全力を尽くします!
 また機会があったら、ぜひまた遊びに来てください!
 待ってます!

                                               カントリーレイクシステムズ   ハク   

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2015/07/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]