(All Reviews) Private Tour (Sightseeing Tours), Beijing tours & activities, fun things to do in Beijing | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Private Tour in Beijing

Overall Rating

4.20 4.20 / 5

Reviews

10 reviews

Private Full Day Tour of Beijing with Olympic Park and Hutong Tour

Reviewed by: GARY, 2010/05/07

Thank you again-this and every tour I took with your company in Shanghai and Beijing was excellent. I learned so much. I am now going through my pictures-without your help my trip would not have been such an outstanding success. Very grateful. I informed my travel agent to recommend your company to other tourists.
Your friend, Gary

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Classic Beijing Private Full Day Historical Tour with Summer Palace Visit

Reviewed by: barbara, 2007/11/06

Excellent guide on a small tour which is much more enjoyable than a large bus. We had sufficient time at every stop and a great lunch ! Would recommend to anyone but especially to business execs with a weekend to fill!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beijing Ancient Altar, Lama Temple and Panda Garden Private Tour

Reviewed by: Rumen, 2015/05/25

The altar was closed. We visited former university officials about the traditions of Confucius, Confucian temple, which is now a museum, the giant pandas at the zoo and llama Buddhist temple. The service was on par with a nice tour guide and driver. In Beijing recommend private tours, given congestion and huge crowds of tourists.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Classic Beijing Private Full Day Historical Tour with Summer Palace Visit

Reviewed by: Ann Amanda, 2013/02/25

This was my second tour I booked on city discovery. My tour guide, Cherry, was nice and knew a lot. The only negative point was that I had lunch at the same restaurant as the day before.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Classic Beijing Private Full Day Historical Tour with Summer Palace Visit

Reviewed by: Anne, 2012/10/02

This tour was very good. The food at the restaurant we ate at for lunch was particularly good. Our guide was very informative.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Full Day Tour of Beijing with Olympic Park and Hutong Tour

Reviewed by: chris, 2011/06/27

Well organised, enjoyed it very much. The tour guide was friendly and very helpfull

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Classic Beijing Private Full Day Historical Tour with Summer Palace Visit

Reviewed by: Elizabeth, 2011/05/06

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Classic Beijing Private Full Day Historical Tour with Summer Palace Visit

Reviewed by: Elizabeth, 2011/05/06

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Classic Beijing Private Full Day Historical Tour with Summer Palace Visit

Reviewed by: Massimiliano, 2009/05/22

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Classic Beijing Private Full Day Historical Tour with Summer Palace Visit

Reviewed by: Christopher, 2008/04/07

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]