This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Ming Tombs in Beijing

Overall Rating

4.60 4.60 / 5

Reviews

13 reviews

Private Tour of The Great Wall at Badaling and Ming Tombs from Beijing

Reviewed by: Deonne, 2008/02/01

I had been on one of these Great Wall Tours before but I found that City discovery was by far the best. I would most definitely use City Discovery again and would highly recommend this company to any person wanting a good quality tour. Many thanks
Dee

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Great Wall of China at Badaling and Ming Tombs Day Tour from Beijing (Group)

Great Great Wall trip, and so much more!

Reviewed by: Paul, 2017/11/17

The trip was arranged last minute, but worked brilliantly. Great day out, well organised, and interesting commentary.
Lots of fun, and well recommended

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/11/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Tour of The Great Wall at Badaling and Ming Tombs from Beijing

Reviewed by: Peter, 2011/07/12

Excellent tour. Knowledgable tour guide, very comfortable transportation. Excellent lunch of traditional chinese dishes. Fully recommend this tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Great Wall of China at Badaling and Ming Tombs Day Tour from Beijing (Group)

Reviewed by: Olga, 2015/11/15

The booking process is really easy. The description of the tours is detailed and clear.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Tour of The Great Wall at Badaling and Ming Tombs from Beijing

Reviewed by: michelle, 2008/10/21

Our tour guide - Tom was fantastic. He filled our minds with China's history.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Tour of The Great Wall at Badaling and Ming Tombs from Beijing

Reviewed by: Daniel, 2017/05/28

Great tour guide

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Great Wall of China at Badaling and Ming Tombs Day Tour from Beijing (Group)

Reviewed by: Lynne, 2013/06/20

Breathtaking!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Tour of The Great Wall at Badaling and Ming Tombs from Beijing

Reviewed by: Jeffrey, 2015/09/01

The tour guide Jack Li was very enthusiastic and informative, and at some parts entertaining. he made sure that there were no dull moments during the tour. We made a last minute detour to Mutianyu instead to avoid huge crowds.

it was worth it. more than taking great photos, getting to know a little bit of ancient Chinese history was the highlight of the tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Great Wall of China at Badaling and Ming Tombs Day Tour from Beijing (Group)

Reviewed by: Rodrigo, 2013/05/09

The tour guide is very friendly , the tour was an amazing experience!! Maybe should be better spend more time at walls we stayed just 2 hours...

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Tour of The Great Wall at Badaling and Ming Tombs from Beijing

Reviewed by: Peter, 2011/05/16

More spectacular than we thought possible.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Tour of The Great Wall at Badaling and Ming Tombs from Beijing

Reviewed by: Paul, 2008/05/26

The Great Wall climb was fantastic.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Tour of The Great Wall at Badaling and Ming Tombs from Beijing

Reviewed by: Murali, 2008/11/13

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Tour of The Great Wall at Badaling and Ming Tombs from Beijing

Reviewed by: Catherine, 2008/03/09

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]