(All Reviews) Evening and Sunset Cruise (Cruises, Sailing & Boat Trips), Shanghai tours & activities, fun things to do in Shanghai | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Evening and Sunset Cruise in Shanghai

Overall Rating

4.20 4.20 / 5

Reviews

10 reviews

Evening Huangpu River Cruise and Bund City Lights Tour with Hotel Pick-up

Reviewed by: Rafael, 2015/12/08

Excellent guide

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Evening Huangpu River Cruise and Bund City Lights Tour with Hotel Pick-up

Reviewed by: Norman, 2015/10/07

Enjoyed the cruise on the river very much. However with our tour guide, it was like we in a race from one place to the other. Most of us on the tour were older and could not keep up with him.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Evening Huangpu River Cruise and Bund City Lights Tour with Hotel Pick-up

Reviewed by: Norman, 2015/08/31

Very professional and very satisfied.nYes we would recommend you to others

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Evening Huangpu River Cruise and Bund City Lights Tour with Hotel Pick-up

Reviewed by: Hugh, 2013/06/10

Frank, our tour guide, was both punctual and most helpful. I think the tour was excellent. The evening river trip was the highlight, and the trip along Nanking road to see the main shopping area most helpful in showing where to go for a more leisurely follow-up visit. I can certainly recommend this to all.
The weather was disappointing but no one can help with that.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Evening Huangpu River Cruise and Bund City Light Private Tour with Hotel Pick-up

Reviewed by: Asmita, 2011/04/25

The tour concept was good, but a couple of things could have been better -
The experience would have been better if the guide had accompanied on the cruise to provide local information and color, instead of just buying the tickets and sending us off on our own.
Also, instead of just driving past the Bund, it would have been nice to take a walk alongside the river - there was certainly time available as the trip finished long before the scheduled time, inspite of hte traffic.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Evening Huangpu River Cruise and Bund City Light Private Tour with Hotel Pick-up

Reviewed by: Margaret, 2010/05/03

I an afraid I cannot give you any feedback on the above mentioned trip as we did not get to Shanghai for our holiday as it was cancelled due to the ash cloud over our airspace but I would like to thank you for the speedy response in giving us our money back for the cancellation. It was very much appreciated as we were so disappointed in not getting our holiday. Yours M. Auld.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Evening Huangpu River Cruise and Bund City Light Private Tour with Hotel Pick-up

Reviewed by: Jason, 2008/01/26

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Evening Huangpu River Cruise and Bund City Light Private Tour with Hotel Pick-up

Reviewed by: Michael, 2008/01/03

nice guide

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Evening Huangpu River Cruise and Bund City Light Private Tour with Hotel Pick-up

Reviewed by: Andrew, 2007/11/06

My guide was wonderful

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Evening Huangpu River Cruise and Bund City Light Private Tour with Hotel Pick-up

Reviewed by: Fernando, 2007/11/02

great choise!!.100% recommend it

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Shanghai