(All Reviews) Seoul ICN Incheon Airport (Airport Transfers and Services), Asia tours & activities, fun things to do in Asia | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Seoul ICN Incheon Airport in Asia

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews

Incheon International Airport (ICN) Shuttle Service To or From Seoul

Clean and convenient door-to-door transfers

Reviewed by: Mon, 2019/08/26

I booked the roundtrip transfer from airport to hotel and vice versa. Though I shared the ride with two passengers in both ways, it still felt like a private transfer. The drivers came right on time and the minivans were roomy and new. I got to my destinations quickly. It was especially helpful during the departure transfer as I was traveling alone and didn't want to take the bus or subway lugging so many things. Taxi is just too expensive. With this transfer, I was able to relax and focus on other things. I definitely recommend this service to anyone traveling to Seoul.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/08/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Incheon International Airport (ICN) Shuttle Service To or From Seoul

Convenient Travel!

Reviewed by: Irah, 2018/10/26

The driver waited for us even though the flight was delayed for almost an hour. He even helped us out in carrying our luggage and pick up our Seoul Pass.The van is very clean and has comfortable seats.I suggest booking this transfer service instead of finding one on your own especially if you come from a tropical country because once you get out of the airport, you'll feel the cold breeze of Autumn -Winter!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Incheon International Airport (ICN) Shuttle Service To or From Seoul

Reliable!

Reviewed by: Nicole, 2018/10/26

The meeting point is easy to find and the driver is very accommodating. The vehicle used is very clean. We were dropped off exactly at the door of the hotel even though it is a shared transfer. To save time and energy on your first day in Seoul, I suggest booking this activity!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Incheon International Airport (ICN) Shuttle Service To or From Seoul

Excellent

Reviewed by: Thu L, 2017/11/19

Kim Travel Service was very on time. I would recommend this service to travelers who want convenience for their trip. Will definitely book this service again if I visit Seoul again in the future.

Comments from activity operators

Thanks for your good feedback Thu L. we will appreciate for having a change to serve you. have a nice day.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/11/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Incheon International Airport (ICN) Private Hotel Transfers

Recommended

Reviewed by: Wafa, 2017/10/21

lovely service & kind driver.. happy to deal with Veltra

Comments from activity operators

안녕하세요. Thank you very much for using this time.
Please use it by all means at the next opportunity. 감사합니다.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Incheon International Airport (ICN) Shuttle Service To or From Seoul

great Tour

Reviewed by: xxx, 2017/09/03

Super xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Comments from activity operators

Dear Sir/Madam,
Greetings from Kim's travel.

Thank you for your feedback.
We are happy to know that you satisfied with our service.
Even that we still trying improve more.
We are hope to see you next time too.

Thank you again and have a beautiful day.

Best regards,
Kim's Travel Online Team & Shuttle Team

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/08/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]