(All Reviews) Cultural Experience, Bali tours & activities, fun things to do in Bali | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Cultural Experience in Bali

Overall Rating

4.00 4.00 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews

チョコレート好き、集まれ!バリの高級ホテルご用達の「ポッド・チョコレート」工房見学&チョコレート作り<午前 or 午後/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド>

5時間の移動、チョコレート作り10分

Reviewed by: shinosato, 2020/01/31

宿のロケーションにもよるが、私たちの場合、渋滞の中スコールも重なり、往復5時間の移動となった。決して乗り心地が良くないスズキAPVに揺られ子供たちはぐったり。到着後は生産工程の簡単な説明が英語であり、その後実際のチョコレート作りだが、溶かしたチョコレートを型に流し込みトッピングを乗せるだけ。あとは固まるのを待ち終了。実際手を動かしたのは10分くらいだろうか。待ち時間に隣接している象牧場?のような所でエサやりなど楽しめた。空港や土産物店でもよく見るPODの箱に入った状態で受け取り終了。近くで参加できる他のコンテンツと組み合わせるべきだった。子供は自分で作ったチョコが食べられて嬉しそうだった。

  • PODの箱

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2020/01/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

チョコレート好き、集まれ!バリの高級ホテルご用達の「ポッド・チョコレート」工房見学&チョコレート作り<午前 or 午後/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド>

カカオの実!

Reviewed by: aju, 2019/05/11

ヌサドゥア地区に宿泊していたので、送迎は片道1~2時間ほどかかりました。送迎中に、バリ島の自然や地域の方々の暮らしぶりを見れてとてもよかったです。
運転手の方も気さくで、いろいろ教えてくださいました。

さて肝心のチョコレートづくりです。
場所は森の中で、すぐ隣にはゾウ公園?のようなものがあります。
好きな具を2種類選び、型にチョコレートを流すだけ。
固まるまでの待ち時間に、ゾウを見たりチョコレートを買えます。

カカオの説明があり(英語で)、その際に生のカカオの実を食べることができます。甘くて、この貴重な経験は忘れません!

  • 貴重なカカオ。おいしかったです

  • 近くにいる像

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/07/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

チョコレート好き、集まれ!バリの高級ホテルご用達の「ポッド・チョコレート」工房見学&チョコレート作り<午前 or 午後/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド>

へ~~そうなんだ!

Reviewed by: くらちゃん, 2018/12/09

宿泊しているところからとても遠い山の中にある施設でしたがとても広い敷地に工場とショップがあり清潔な感じがするところでした。チョコレート作りといっても溶けているチョコを型に流し込むだけの作業なのでこちらのほうはこんなのもかと思いましたがカカオについての説明などは初めてだったので興味深く聞きました。食事を付けなかったのですが付けたほうが良かったかなと後悔しました。

  • カカオの花

  • ショップ&工場

  • チョコでーす

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/11/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

チョコレート好き、集まれ!バリの高級ホテルご用達の「ポッド・チョコレート」工房見学&チョコレート作り<午前 or 午後/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド>

チョコレートの試食

Reviewed by: momiji, 2017/11/05

小学生の娘と二人で参加しました。
先ず、チョコレートの製造工程の説明がありました(すべて英語の説明なのですが、なんとなく分かる内容でした)その後、自分でチョコレートを型に流し、好きなトッピングをして出来上がりを待ちます。試食も出来るし、気に入ったチョコレートの購入もできよかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/03/30
2 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pod Chocolate Factory Tour and Chocolate Making Experience in Bali

Chocolate dreams

Reviewed by: caswil22, 2015/02/08

I totally enjoyed it. Learning how they make the chocolate to actually making your own chocolate elephants. You had a choice of Milk, dark or white chocolate and a lot of different choices to put in the chocolate elephants. I chose coconut, almonds and sprinkles. You also got to try the different flavored chocolates. The place is in a lovely setting of trees. You can see the elephants walk by at Elephant camp and you can get a photo of you and a real friendly Sun bear. Rico is a good guide and tells you how to make the chocolate. Would recommend it

Comments from activity operators

Dear Customers,

Thank you for your good comments to our place and activity. It was great pleasure for us could let you experienced our activities.
Hopefully, your day at our location would be memorable for you during your day in Bali.

Best regard,
True Bali Experience Team

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/01/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Bali