(All Reviews) Rafting (Outdoor Adventures and Tours), Bali tours & activities, fun things to do in Bali | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Rafting in Bali

Overall Rating

4.50 4.50 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews

オープンカーで行く!浜辺で乗馬(60分)+アユン川ラフティング<終日/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド/昼食付>

楽しかった

Reviewed by: はじめてバリ, 2017/08/22

乗馬では、いろんなシチュエーションで写真を撮ってくださいました。馬はとてもおとなしく、楽しめました。ラフティングは、とても長い距離で、途中、何度か落ちそうになりました。スリリングですが、しっかりつかまっていれば大丈夫でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/08/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

オープンカーで行く!浜辺で乗馬(60分)+アユン川ラフティング<終日/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド/昼食付>

欲張りツアーに大満足

Reviewed by: コニタン, 2017/03/28

乗馬にラフティング、それにジャティルイ棚田の見学がたった1日でできてしまう欲張りツアーでした。現在はジャティルイ棚田ではなくウブド近郊の棚田に変更になっているそうですが、テガランライステラスへは行ったことがありますし、ジャティルイに行きたくて本ツアーに申し込んだので、その辺の事情を現地の旅行会社と交渉し、念願のジャティルイライステラスへも行くことができました。テガランよりも規模が大きく素晴らしい所でした。行く途中でどしゃ降りの雨と遭遇し、雨合羽を着て車に乗るというワイルドな経験もしました。

  • 1時間の乗馬体験

  • 9kmのラフティング

  • ジャティルイのライステラス

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/03/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Morning White Water Rafting Adventure in Bali with Buffet Lunch

First Time Rafting

Reviewed by: anshi, 2017/03/09

It was our first time to try rafting but everyone had fun! There was a stairway to reach the river and it was pretty easy to go down, but climbing back up was a task! It's a good thing Adventure Tours maintains the stairs pretty well, we felt safe using it. Of course, our rafting experience was both thrilling and safe. Lunch was pretty satisfying too!

(Translated by VELTRA.com)

Comments from activity operators

Dear anshi

Thank you very much for choosing our Rafting and posting your review about it.
Yes, the stairs are quite a challenge but as you have realized, they are maintained and made all the same heights to make is as easy as possible to climb up and down, also accompanied by solid railings. We are very happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the thrill and also felt safe at the same time.
If you have the chance to come again, please consider to use Bali Adventure tours, we have so many other high quality activities to choose from.
We look forward to welcoming you again.

Bali Adventure Tours
Jun

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full Day VW Safari, White Water Rafting and Horse Back Riding Adventure in Bali

Good time

Reviewed by: dartmax, 2015/03/30

This was quite interesting. The riding, rafting and car ride were all good. Make sure to bring a hat! Can recommend.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

オープンカーで行く!浜辺で乗馬(60分)+アユン川ラフティング<終日/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド/昼食付>

おもしろい

Reviewed by: dartmax, 2014/12/21

これは、結構面白い。
馬もいいし、ラフテイングは長い道のりで、面白い。
帽子は持参で!

お勧めです。

Comments from activity operators

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your good comment to our activities.
Its great pleasure for us knowing that you enjoyed your activities at our place.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/11/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

オープンカーで行く!浜辺で乗馬(60分)+アユン川ラフティング<終日/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド/昼食付>

本当に最高でした!

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2014/09/14

期待以上のプランでした!オープンカーもきもちよい!乗馬は砂浜や山道をゆっくり進み馬がとてもかわいかった!ラフティングは9キロとたっぷり楽しめて、国際交流もあり、みんなで力をあわせてゴールしました!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/08/18
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Bali