(All Reviews) Temple Visits, Indonesia tours & activities, fun things to do in Indonesia | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Temple Visits in Indonesia

Overall Rating

4.50 4.50 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews

Afternoon Bali Temples and Forest Tour with Sunset Viewing at Tanah Lot

Private Tour with Kana

Reviewed by: J Powers, 2019/11/25

I had a limited time window of 6 hours, Veltra was able to confirm a private tour for me that fit my window while still providing me an opportunity to see Bali.

Definitely recommend the Monkey Forest.

  • Feeding time at Monkey Forest

Comments from activity operators

Thanks you for using our tour.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/11/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Afternoon Bali Temples and Forest Tour with Sunset Viewing at Tanah Lot

Reviewed by: Marjo, 2017/01/10

This was a great tour. I only had one day in Bali and it allowed me to get out and see some of the area. The tour guide was friendly and informative.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Afternoon Bali Temples and Forest Tour with Sunset Viewing at Tanah Lot

Very impressed

Reviewed by: Ross, 2018/09/05

We were very impressed, guide spoke very good English. Visit a lot of locations and is very educational

Comments from activity operators

Dear Ross,

Thanks you for your message.
we are so glad to hear that you are so impression and satisfied with the tour and the guide. we will pass this compliment onto the involved guide.

Please do contact us should need further assistance or your plan to Bali your next visit.

Kind Regards,

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/09/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Tour of Taman Ayun, Alas Kedaton and Sunset at Tanah Lot

Tanah sunset

Reviewed by: Glenda valencia, 2017/11/01

It was a wonderful experince we had , thank you to sir marie...very patient guy

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/10/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Afternoon Bali Temples and Forest Tour with Sunset Viewing at Tanah Lot

Reviewed by: Vivien, 2013/01/29

I particularly enjoyed the monkey forest. The Tanah Lot temple was very pretty and I enjoyed the Balinese countryside.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunrise Dolphin Watching Tour at Lovina Beach and Ulun Danu Temple Visit

Good but

Reviewed by: Tee, 2018/06/18

The tour was good but doesn’t seem to be that popular. The waterfalls is nice and the temple was great. The dolphin watching was a bit disappointing as it was more of a chase when a group was spotted so I didn’t really get a good picture/video. It’s a long drive from Kuta to there but you can catch up on your sleep. The drive was a bit rough like a roller coaster going round and round up and down. Food included was ok just basic. Tour guide and driver were ok could be more enthusiastic. Add stop to coffee plantation I guess so you can purchase from them if you want. Overall, I don’t think it’s worth what i paid for the experience.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Tee,

Thank you for your feedback. Dolphin watching tour located in north of Bali.
We always try to give our best service, provide the best guide every time we serve our guest.
However, we regret, this time we didn't satisfy you.
Regards,

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/06/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]