Karato Market, Tsunoshima and Motonosumi Inari Day Tour from Fukuoka reviews, Fukuoka tours & activities, fun things to do in Fukuoka | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Karato Market, Tsunoshima and Motonosumi Inari Day Tour from Fukuoka

Overall Rating

3.92 3.92 / 5

Reviews

26 reviews
Post a review

Good

Reviewed by: K pitochelli, 2019/12/29

We joined the tour as a group and it was good, everything went smooth

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for join to our HEARTS TRIP.
We are pleasure that seem to you were satisfied. And we can recommend other tours which
you joined course this time also we can ready charter bus. Let us ask easily when your family and friends will come to Japan.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/12/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Our First Time to Fukuoka. An Unforgettable Day Trip to Yamashita from Fukuoka.

Reviewed by: Nohealani, 2019/12/08

I highly recommend booking this day trip to Yamashita prefecture. We boarded a big tour bus at Fukuoka Town Hall and were greeted by a friendly and hospitable bus driver. He spoke English and Japanese.

The bus was clean and spacious. We made a few stops before the tour began to pick up other guests joining the tour and arrived at Karato Market 70-minutes later, on time.

Karato Market was amazing. It was an authentic Japanese food experience. We bought sushi and fugu sashimi, sat on the boardwalk just outside the market and enjoyed our lunch.

Our tour had approximately 20-guests of all nationalities. The bus was so big that it allowed us all to spread out for maximum comfort. Bring your phone charger, you can plug in at your seat.

The entire tour experience was top notch. We were in awe at each point of interest. The scenery as we drove along the coast was gorgeous, too. The tour lasted all day and was worth every penny.

I highly recommend taking this tour, you won't be disappointed.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you very much for participating in our company's HEARTS TRIP one day trip.

And for the evaluation of our company's vehicles and drivers, all employees of our company express their heartfelt thanks.

We are also very happy and honored to see the photos you sent us and your feelings.
In the future, we will work hard to provide our guests with a better journey.In addition, our company has many other tours or chartered services besides Tsunoshima Course.
We also look forward to your call.
HP:http://hearts81.com/     TEL: 0570-064-820

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/12/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

素晴らしい場所

Reviewed by: ティン, 2019/12/05

歴史と豊かな自然だけでなく山口県は食や民芸品なども楽しむことができます。たらこを唐辛子で味付けした辛子明太子は、現在は博多や九州の名産品となっていますが、実は山口県下関市で生まれた食品です。熱した瓦の上に茶そばと具を乗せた瓦そばといった驚く料理もあり、土産菓子として有名な淡雪もあり、茶人好みの器を焼く萩焼あり、山口県には様々な楽しみがあります。

Reply from activity provider

この度、HEARTS TRIPご参加を頂き、誠にありがとうございました。角島コースでのお褒めの言葉を頂き、スタッフ一同、重なってお礼を申し上げます。写真を複数共有して頂き、お客様の旅の良いサポートとなりましたことを嬉しく思います。
他のコースでも福岡の名産物を堪能できますので、またの参加を心よりお待ちしております。

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/09/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pleasant trip despite rain

Reviewed by: CLK, 2019/05/29

Pick up was ahead of time so we had time savings at head start. Driver was courteous and waited for those who were late to come back from excursion stops. There were many rest stops which was good for those who needed frequent bio breaks...also managed to pick up cheap, juicy & sweet strawberries at one of those rest stops on the way back. A few drawbacks - there was not enough time to fully explore the Karato Market & the nearby shrine in the 1 hour lunch cum free time allocated there, there were actually not many stalls or shops to browse at the Karato Market and there only a few lunch options mostly with long queues. But the Bridge & Inari were beautiful despite the rainy weather.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for proposition for HEARTS TRIP and sharing your photos with us.
we are continuously striving to improve our visitor experience and we hope you consider propose with us in the future.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/05/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Don’t go

Reviewed by: Katherine , 2019/01/06

They take you to katato market even when the market isn’t open.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Katherine,

Thank you very much for using our tour “Karato Fish Market and Tsunoshima Island trip”.

First of all, we deeply apologize for neglecting to confirm and not explaining that Karato Fish Market was closed during the New Year period.

We should have confirmed the business day and gained agreement with you in advance. However, we neglected to provide thorough confirmation and explanation. We are terribly sorry for this matter.

We will share this matter with all of our staff members and attempt not to make it happen again.

Thank you for posting your review. We deeply apologize again and sincerely accept your valuable comment. We will attempt to provide better Kyushu trips.
Once again, thank you very much for your valuable comment.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/01/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]