This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Bus Tours in Furano/ Biei/ Asahikawa

Overall Rating

4.28 4.28 / 5

Reviews

7 reviews

Asahiyama Zoo with Blue Pond Summer Furano and Biei Tour From Sapporo

Thank you for the excellent Tour!

Reviewed by: Hua & Tin, 2019/04/05

The tour organizer were very punctual, eager to help respond to any enquiries. You may use Google Translate to help ease any translation process with them too. The timing and schedule is arranged with properly, well designed etc. There are several number of stops to drop you off when your tour ends too. We are happy with our tour, thank you.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/12/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Tour the Natural Beauty of Furano and Biei from Sapporo

Excellent

Reviewed by: Kan, 2013/09/19

Good program and staff, worth for money. The start time should be earlier and finish not too late.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2013/09/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Furano and Biei Summer Lavender and Flower Garden Bus Tour from Sapporo

Good services

Reviewed by: Piit Tran, 2015/08/17

I had good experiences with this tour, its on time nice tour guide and great foods

Comments from activity operators

Thank you really for your word of praise for this time.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2015/07/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Asahiyama Zoo with Blue Pond Summer Furano and Biei Tour From Sapporo

Nice Trip!!

Reviewed by: PARAS, 2019/03/19

Awesome trip. Must go.. All three places were really good.


  • Blue Pond

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/03/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Furano and Biei Summer Lavender and Flower Garden Bus Tour from Sapporo

Absolutely Scenic

Reviewed by: Jean Tay, 2013/07/16

Beautiful scenery.... Lunch was good. I had a chance to ride the Furano Ropeway which was quite a thrill. Got a 500yen discount because if the tour. Being Lavender season..., it was a lovely sight but super crowded... The bus ride was very long. Good thing toilet stops were adequate.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2013/07/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Tour the Natural Beauty of Furano and Biei from Sapporo

Early Summer (July Wk 2)

Reviewed by: SGA, 2016/07/05

Furano was lovely even during early summer. The flowers aren't in full bloom yet but the scenery is equally stunning.

The bus left on time which is a good thing. I guess it would be better if the tour starts earlier so they return to the city earlier too. English-speaking tour guide will be apprecaited. We barely understood a thing about the places we've been to.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/06/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Asahiyama Zoo with Blue Pond Summer Furano and Biei Tour From Sapporo

物超所值!

Reviewed by: Joyce Meng, 2019/03/28

一整天的活動 物超所值,導遊時間掌握很好,行程緊湊且不無聊!
如果導遊能多用英文解釋就更好了!
冬天景色很值得去看看 有機會還想參加!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/03/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Furano/ Biei/ Asahikawa