This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Furano, Biei Flowers and Cheese Factory Bus Tour from Sapporo

Overall Rating

4.17 4.17 / 5

Reviews

29 reviews
Post a review

My experience on Furano and Biei Flowers Tour

Reviewed by: Stanley Song, 2019/07/16

We enjoyed the tour especially to flower Farm Tomita in Furano. Biei tour was good If we can visit the Blue Pond.

The tour guide and driver are friend and helpful. It would be excellent if the tour guide is bilingual.

We look forward to your other tour package in the future.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Stanley Song,

Thank you for using our service this time.
As you have requested, we will consider about it to make a plan for next season.

Thank you so much again for taking our service, and looking forward to serving you again very soon.

Hope you will have a wonderful day.

Kind regards,

Hokkaido Access Network
Itsuki Baba

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/07/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Not worth the money and effort

Reviewed by: Tushar, 2019/07/05

The views were perfect but we paid for guided tour (In English) but we got a regular bus journey with minor audio guide (only basics - we have reached Furano etc, or stating the obvious).

Similarly, the Cheese Factory visit is a scam, nothing to see or taste. It’s just a gift shop where you are bought so that you can spend some money.

This is almost cheating.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/07/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lavender fields

Reviewed by: Sapporo2018, 2018/07/23

The bus driver was unfriendly but the bus monitor was very dutiful and kind. We went to Shikisai no oka and Farm Tomita and both places were packed with tourists. We were given about an hour at each of those places but it was not enough time to have lunch and enjoy the area.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Sapporo2018,

thank you for your booking with us for this tour.

Thank you for the good rating.
But I'm sorry about driver's behavior.
We will try our best to provide better services to our customers.

We look forward to serving you again soon, If you have chance to visiting in Hokkaido.

Hokkaido Access Network co.,Ltd
Mayumi Miura

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/07/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Furano

Reviewed by: Furano2018, 2018/07/23

The long bus ride was appropriately cut off with mini stops. We enjoyed the freshly cut melons at the rest stop... they were exceptionally delicious.

However, I was disappointed to not be able to see and smell the lavenders at Farm Tomita. Our food took too long so we simply ran out of time to walk to the fields. But we did get to try the curry, sweetcorn, melon, and a prize winning Hokkaido pizza.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Furano2018,

thank you for your booking with us for this tour.

Thank you for the good rating.
We will try our best to provide better services to our customers.

We look forward to serving you again soon, If you have chance to visiting in Hokkaido.

Hokkaido Access Network co.,Ltd
Mayumi Miura

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/07/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]