Lavender and Flower Garden Tour of Furano and Biei from Sapporo reviews, Sapporo Area tours & activities, fun things to do in Sapporo Area | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Lavender and Flower Garden Tour of Furano and Biei from Sapporo

Overall Rating

4.27 4.27 / 5

Reviews

37 reviews
Post a review

Great tour

Reviewed by: Olivia , 2019/07/07

Good bus, nice tour guide, great buffet, very organized trip. It was better than we expected. Thanks Chuo Bus tour . We had a great time.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Olivia
Thank you for taking a regular sightseeing bus of Hokkaido Central Bus this time. Thank you very much for your compliments.
We operate various courses every season.
If you have the opportunity, I will wait for the next ride.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/07/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Early Summer (July Wk 2)

Reviewed by: SGA, 2016/07/05

Furano was lovely even during early summer. The flowers aren't in full bloom yet but the scenery is equally stunning.

The bus left on time which is a good thing. I guess it would be better if the tour starts earlier so they return to the city earlier too. English-speaking tour guide will be apprecaited. We barely understood a thing about the places we've been to.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/06/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good services

Reviewed by: Piit Tran, 2015/08/17

I had good experiences with this tour, its on time nice tour guide and great foods

Reply from activity provider

Thank you really for your word of praise for this time.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/07/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent

Reviewed by: Kan, 2013/09/19

Good program and staff, worth for money. The start time should be earlier and finish not too late.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2013/09/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Absolutely Scenic

Reviewed by: Jean Tay, 2013/07/16

Beautiful scenery.... Lunch was good. I had a chance to ride the Furano Ropeway which was quite a thrill. Got a 500yen discount because if the tour. Being Lavender season..., it was a lovely sight but super crowded... The bus ride was very long. Good thing toilet stops were adequate.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2013/07/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]