This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Outdoor Activities in Sapporo Area

Overall Rating

4.52 4.52 / 5

Reviews

56 reviews

【北海道初登場】日本連續11年水質No.1的清澈支笏湖・透明獨木舟絕讚體驗(英文服務)

既難忘又美好的日本最清澈之北海道支笏湖獨木舟初體驗

Reviewed by: Evilyn Chou, 2019/07/19

這是我第一次划獨木舟。
去北海道自助旅遊,原本沒想過要划獨木舟,朋友在網站上看到有獨木舟的活動,我們就搜尋活動時間和費用。在網站上找到這家有優惠活動價,時間安排上也適合我們的接下來要露營的行程,於是我們認真的閱讀了網站上的說明,記下時間、集合地點,大膽地相信日本人有步驟又守規矩的做事態度,便直接刷卡先付款,便等著到北海道後再去集合。網站的說明很仔細,所以我們到北海道以後依照網站上的地圖,順利地找到店家,開始了我獨木舟的初體驗。
我們一行6個人,有兩位教練,解說認真,和藹可親。其實我聽不懂日語也聽不懂英語,但從他們的動作示範可以知道他們要你做什麼,從救生衣的標準穿法,到如何划槳前進,我就跟著看、跟著走,穿好救生衣,拿起槳,走到水邊,坐上獨木舟開始划。
我們先往湖邊划,照著教練的指示划,雖然速度慢,可是不困難。因為我這艘獨木舟兩個女生力氣小,還沒到湖邊另兩艘獨木舟已經因為當天支笏湖風浪太大回頭了。後來我們就在安全的湖邊小河划,朋友聽教練說,支笏湖是連續11年蟬聯日本湖水最清澈的湖,湖水真是清澈到以為很淺。我們在一個看起來很淺的地方,問教練這裡水有多深,我依據觀察游泳池的經驗,目測大概一公尺,教練把整支槳伸進小河還沒到底,估計應該超過兩公尺。最有趣的是,我們的獨木舟底是透明的,可以看見水草和魚,以及沉在河底的船板。小河不時有沉在水底的大樹枯枝露出水面,我們划船時穿梭在河邊垂樤與水面枯枝之間,徜徉在瀲灩波光中,即使是艷陽高照的下午,依然清涼舒適,不會因為太陽大而曬到頭昏,也沒有吹不停的大風讓人頭痛。其中一位教練來過台灣,如果不是語言不通,還真想多聽聽他的故事。
我一直以沒到湖上划船而覺得遺憾,但聽兒子說,湖面風浪真的很大,努力向前划時有乘風破浪的感覺,但船身也隨波搖晃得很厲害。仔細想想,我們兩個第一次划獨木舟的五十幾歲歐巴桑沒划去湖邊也好,可以避免意外也可以避免暈船。
我的北海道之旅,因為這次的獨木舟初體驗而有了特別而且難忘的回憶─資訊清楚、教練親切,活動安全,體驗舒適又風景優美湖水清澈。來北海道,真的至少要體驗一次喔!

  • 照著教練的指示划,雖然速度慢,可是不困難。

  • 湖面風浪大,努力向前划時有乘風破浪的感覺。

  • 划船穿梭在河邊垂樤與水面枯枝之間,徜徉在瀲灩波光中。

  • 三艘船合照。

  • 活動結束跟教練合照。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/07/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【MTB/サイクリング】原生林野幌の森をMTB指導員兼ネイチャーガイドがじっくりご案内<半日/札幌市街地送迎付/札幌発>by Giro21

Experiences of MTBサイクルング半日ツア in Nopporo

Reviewed by: Zan, 2018/08/12

On July 29, I attended “MTBサイクルング半日ツア”on Veltra with my friend. And this is a very unforgettable tour. Pick-up service is very convenient, just on the Sapporo station. Our guide initiatively asked our afternoon plan and change pickup place for our convenient.

The bike is very pro one and the route of our course is very natural.
It’s not normal asphalt road, it’s really forest dirt road.
Although it’s a little bumpy but it’s Truly Funny.

Our guide is very responsible and attentive person. He stopped in every landmark, and to explain where it from and the reason to set that brand in Japanese and English. On the halfway, my bike made odd noise. Guide found instantly and stop to adjust for me. And when I felt tired so I slow down. Guide also noticed that to encourage company me.

And Nopporo park is very big and beautiful. Air is really fresh and little birds and animal are easy to be found. And every breath you can find Phytoncide and high concentration of oxygen. And relaxing green is everywhere. “My Neighbor Totoro maybe lives in this forest” I’m wandering when I ridding on the road.

After 2 hours riding, we also felt tired but health. I can feel my body become strong and satisfied. If I visit Sapporo again, I will attend this tour again, also I really recommend to everyone who love outdoor sport and want to enjoy the beauty of Japan.

Comments from activity operators

Thank you for joining in the half day tour.
I am very pleased that I got a very detailed comment.
We welcome you to visit Hokkaido again.

Jun

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラフティングツアー 札幌から40分!豊平川で本格激流くだり体験!<4~10月/現地集合/豊平川(定山渓)>by Blue marble

楽し〜

Reviewed by: 大さん, 2016/06/03

最初はひっくり返ったらどうしようと不安も残る中、集合場所へ。
ガイドの方は斉藤和義っぽく、お話しも面白く、いつの間にやら不安はどこかへ飛んで行ってしまいました。
ご用意頂いたドライスーツ、ダイビングソックス、シューズを見にまとい、陸上でパドリングやボート内で身体を安定的に保持する姿勢、万が一、川に落ちた時の対処法等シミュレートしてから、融雪で水かさの増えている豊平川へ!

まずは穏やかな流れに乗ってボートは進んで行きます。
その後…。
ザッブーン‼️
ドップーン❣️
水を被ります。
でも、楽し〜〜!
その流れて来た所を振り返ると
結構、波が立っていて
このツアーじゃなくちゃ、この川に入れないな
と思うぐらいでした。

程よく、川の流れに緩急があり
同船している女性も大はしゃぎしていました。
地質の解説もあり
大自然から札幌市内の建物が見えるプチ都会まで
流れるこのラフティングは
老若男女皆んなで楽しめる事請け合い。

もっともっと多くの人で楽しんだら良いと思ったオススメのアクティビティです。



Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/05/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【歡樂親子遊】北海道札幌定山溪・激流泛舟半日歷險體驗(英文服務)

定山溪泛舟

Reviewed by: CHIU CHIAHUNG, 2019/07/08

第一次知道定山溪可以泛舟,會先在集合點集合之後才帶到要求泛舟的位置。來參加泛舟最好穿適合運動的服裝,至於鞋子的部分可以現場借用(不用額外付費)
教練會說英文,如果英文也不懂的話還會加上肢體語言讓我們了解動作指令!
一開始教練有說明今天的溪水水量較少,所以比較不會像急流泛舟,但這對我們初次體驗的人來說,這樣是比較剛好!
這次遇到一群非常友善風趣的日本人,為行程添加了更多趣味!

圖片中有顯示小朋友們的照片但是我們在下溪谷時是必須拉著繩子下去溪谷的,這點我認為至少得到國中才有力氣拉著繩子下去,如果是國小的朋友們可能得先和主辦方聯絡是否適合小孩,聯絡方有留日本的電話且會說英文可以用Skype 聯絡

在過程中主辦方會用相機幫大家拍照但是這個照片在最後是必須用iPhone才能從他的iMac 傳到iPhone, 且必須收費以人頭計價所以要買不買都看個人不強迫購買。

能在日本泛舟真的是非常棒的體驗,如果是一群朋友或是您懂日文應該更能享受這段過程。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/07/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【北海道初登場】日本連續11年水質No.1的清澈支笏湖・透明獨木舟絕讚體驗(英文服務)

美好的體驗

Reviewed by: 林加運, 2019/05/01

4月來到支芴湖,沒有下雪、沒有櫻花,可是一切卻也特別安靜。
和老婆安排了一項特別的行程“獨木舟”,沒划過的我有點緊張,划的出去嗎?划的回來嗎?這一天真的幸運,風並不是太強!我們隨著親切的教練划到了湖的中央,哇!這麼不同的視野,讓我深深吸了一口氣,手也去摸了這清澈的湖水,可以好好感受這一切真的是很棒的事!
教練還帶我們去找魚(春蟄還躲在水草間),介紹周遭的群山(原來是活火山),重點是這邊的空氣真的很好,也很多日本人來這走走散策(不少情侶呢!),不同於都是觀光客,是很能讓人放鬆又深入探索的地方。

建議穿著方便行動的服裝體驗, 活動單位也會附上救生衣跟雨褲,十分貼心, 不用擔心會弄濕。

Comments from activity operators

Thank you for taking our kayak tour!
We are happy about that you enjoyed it!

We hope to see you again for seeing the other seasons of lake shikotsu.
And maybe find some fishes at that time :)

CHAKI

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/04/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラフティングツアー 札幌から40分!豊平川で本格激流くだり体験!<4~10月/現地集合/豊平川(定山渓)>by Blue marble

川に落ちた事も貴重な体験でした!

Reviewed by: ゆずぴょん, 2016/10/05

当日、私1人の参加にもかかわらず遂行していただきありがとうございました。
8人乗りのラフティングは出来なかったけれどSUPに変更してくださいました。
途中、鴨が泳いでて見とれてたら岩場にぶつかり川に落ちちゃいました。
それさえも貴重な体験で面白かったです!!
途中、中洲で休憩の時も珍しい石を探して定山渓辺りの色んな話を聞きながら過ごしました。
帰りは温泉に行く予定をしてたけれどバスの時間が合わなくて、どうしよう?と思ってたら豊平峡温泉まで快く送ってくださり本当に助かりました!
またチャンスがあれば春の雪解けの時にラフティング体験してみたいです!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/10/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【北海道初登場】日本連續11年水質No.1的清澈支笏湖・透明獨木舟絕讚體驗(英文服務)

完美的體驗

Reviewed by: 劉致榮, 2019/07/08

雖然言語不通,但兩位年輕的教練熱心親切,引導我們沒有隔闔。湖水溪水一如描述的清澈見底,透過透明的船底可以看到千歲川溪裡的水草。兩人一艘獨木舟,可以合力向前也容許一個人稍做休息,還可以和同行友人來一場短程競速。千歲川人造物不多,放眼所及盡是自然。支笏湖當天風大浪多,划獨木舟有乘風破浪的感覺,可能考量安全,教練幫我們拍照後就帶我們回到千歲川活動,划起來安全多了,更能感受悠閒。教練會用防水相機幫忙拍照,活動結束後立即可分享給我們,不必擔心相機被潑濕。這是一次超乎預期的美好經驗!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/07/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラフティングツアー 札幌から40分!豊平川で本格激流くだり体験!<4~10月/現地集合/豊平川(定山渓)>by Blue marble

THE川を感じられるドキドキ体験

Reviewed by: *yk*, 2018/09/01

夏だったので思ったより穏やかなコースでした。お客さんが私たちだけだったので、プライベートツアーのようなのんびりした雰囲気で川下りや川の中も歩いたりしました。ボートに乗るまでとても険しい岩場を下るので、サンダルよりはマリンシューズなどがおすすめです。ガイドのお兄さんが話しかけてくれたり、時にはびしょ濡れポイントもいくつかあり、とっても楽しめました。山や川の壮大な風景もなかなか見られないので新鮮でした。水の量が10倍になり激しいという春のコースにも行ってみたいと思いました!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/09/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

クリアカヤックツアー 水質11年連続日本一の『支笏湖』でクリアカヤック体験 <4歳からOK/現地集合/支笏湖>by オーシャンデイズ

おすすめです!

Reviewed by: まさちゃあ, 2017/08/17

本格的なダイビングショップによるツアーで、安心してカヤックを楽しむことができました。家族4人で2つの艇に分かれて乗りました。のんびりと川そして湖を船で進み、途中魚を見たりガイドの人の話を聞いたり、こんなにゆったりとした至福の時間があるんだ、と感動しました。ガイドの方が随所で写真を撮ってくださり、後でair dropで無料でいただけてとても嬉しかったです。小さいお子さんも参加されており、老若問わず楽しむことができるツアーだと思いました。カヤックが大好きになりました。

Comments from activity operators

この度、当店のアクティビティにご参加頂き、ありがとうございます。
カヤックを楽しんで頂けたようで良かったです。ガイド冥利に尽きます。
また、北海道にお越しの際は是非、遊びに来て下さい。フタッフ一同、再びお会い出来る事を楽しみにしております。

オーシャンデイズ 森

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/08/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【北海道初登場】日本連續11年水質No.1的清澈支笏湖・透明獨木舟絕讚體驗(英文服務)

Friendly staffs and fun experience!

Reviewed by: May W, 2019/04/13

We went in mid of April and it was still cold so the staffs gave us wetsuits to wear. The current was strong and we couldn't get pass the red bridge, so we rowed towards the back instead. So there's a possibility that you may not see the front mountain view if you can't control your kayak! The staffs spoke very little English but you can still understand well. They're very friendly and patient, it's a good experience even though we didn't see any fish nor the mountain view :p You won't be able to bring your phone with you because both your hands will be occupied by the paddle but the staffs will be on another kayak to instruct, guide and take photos for you!

Comments from activity operators

Hi!

Thanks for coming.

And thanks for understanding my little English!

It was a fun tour!

Please come again.
My English improves when you come next time!

I'm waiting for you!

Jumbo

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【MTB/サイクリング】原生林野幌の森をMTB指導員兼ネイチャーガイドがじっくりご案内<半日/札幌市街地送迎付/札幌発>by Giro21

いつもとは違った北海道体験!

Reviewed by: りーたん, 2018/09/01

いつもは、美味しいものを食べて、飲んでの北海道ですが、今回はマウンテンバイクを体験!

札幌のホテルまで送迎してもらいつつ、ノッポロの森林公園でマウンテンバイクに乗ってきました。
乗り方はもちろん、所々止まりながら、森林の動植物について教えてもらいながらの半日!とっても楽しめました。
そんなに険しい道ではないので、女性でも十分楽しめましたし、森林にもガイドさんにも、とっても癒されました!またぜひ参加したいです。
ありがとうございました!

Comments from activity operators

野幌の森マウンテンバイクツアーにご参加また貴重な体験談を頂きありがとうごさいました。
このツアーの後で北海道は台風、地震に見舞われましたが、徐々に回復へと向かっています。
次回北海道へお越しの際にも、よろしくお願いします。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/08/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【歡樂親子遊】北海道札幌定山溪・激流泛舟半日歷險體驗(英文服務)

非常有趣。

Reviewed by: Grace, 2019/07/17

教練專業,風景非常優美,垂降到溪谷很有趣,教練安排的行程很豐富,泛舟過程可以淋熱熱的溫泉,還可以在岩石上跳水,還有專業單眼相機全程拍攝非常美麗的照片。
泛舟結束還提供活動帳篷可以換下濕衣服,完美的行程。教練介紹的薄野牡蠣專賣店也非常美味。
雖然當天下了毛毛雨,溪水冰冷,一入水之後就好很多,水面的霧氣就像是夢幻仙境,順著溪水順流而下,還好水勢平緩,沒有掉進水裡的問題。泛舟半途還能夠站在水中大石,像是站在水上,非常特別的經驗。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/07/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

クリアカヤックツアー 水質11年連続日本一の『支笏湖』でクリアカヤック体験 <4歳からOK/現地集合/支笏湖>by オーシャンデイズ

天気も良く最高でした!

Reviewed by: す~さん, 2018/06/10

当日は北海道らしからぬ暑さでどうなることかと思いましたが、支笏湖と千歳川の水の冷たさが逆に心地よかったです。
何より驚いたのが水の透明度!
陸上から見る景色とはまた違い、新鮮な感覚でした。
千歳川を200~300メートル下り、岸や水中の植物等の説明をしてもらいつつ、のんびりした時間を過ごせました。
その後は支笏湖までパドルを漕ぎ、いい運動にもなりました。
時間があっという間に過ぎてしまい、またやってみたいと思いました。

Comments from activity operators

す〜さん様

夏のような日でしたね。

こちらは日々天気が変わり涼しい日、肌寒い日、霧の日など様々ですが、
それぞれの表情を湖や川に与えてくれます。

す〜さんのお越しをスタッフ一同心より楽しみにしています。

次回は今回とまた違うポイントを紹介させていただきます!!!

Ishi

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/06/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【北海道初登場】日本連續11年水質No.1的清澈支笏湖・透明獨木舟絕讚體驗(英文服務)

賓至如歸的體驗

Reviewed by: Yu-ching,Lai, 2019/06/11

到支笏湖停車場付完停車費之後很容易就找到Ocean days的店,就在停車場的對面,在開始之前一直很擔心會不會很難,會不會因為語言不通導致划船有什麼困難之類的,沒想到獨木舟很容易上手,對新手來講也是,一放下水馬上可以獨立划船囉,店裡的獨木舟教練和服務人員都非常熱情友善而且幽默外向,我們整團只有我們兩個台灣人,其餘都是日本人,教練也可以讓我們兩人覺得自在而且融入,讓我們第一站的行程就對北海道的美麗和熱情留下美好的回憶

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/06/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Scenic Clear Kayak Tour on Lake Shikotsu

Tip-top!

Reviewed by: kaya-KING, 2019/06/24

It was an amazing kayaking experience guide by our guide, Risa. The weather was a little gloomy but it created a beautiful mountain view shrouded by the mist. We also kayak along the River Chitose that was quiet and calm, allowing us to be close to nature. The highlight was when we spotted 4 huge blue carps in the river swimming under our kayaks. Most importantly, the tour was perfect because of our guide, Risa. Risa was friendly, relaxed, and was adept at striking good, pleasant conversations. Overall, I highly recommend anyone who is dropping by this lake to take this tour.

Comments from activity operators

Thank you for joining our tour!
I was enjoyed my tour with you as well.
The weather was not good that day, however, we were professional of enjoying the activity in rainy.
Let's go underwater next time for snorkeling.
Save travel and see you again!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Scenic Clear Kayak Tour on Lake Shikotsu

Tip-top!

Reviewed by: kaya-KING, 2019/06/21

It was an amazing kayaking experience guide by our guide, Risa. The weather was a little gloomy but it created a beautiful mountain view shrouded by the mist. We also kayak along the River Chitose that was quiet and calm, allowing us to be close to nature. The highlight was when we spotted 4 huge blue carps in the river swimming under our kayaks. Most importantly, the tour was perfect because of our guide, Risa. Risa was friendly, relaxed, and was adept at striking good, pleasant conversations. Overall, I highly recommend anyone who is dropping by this lake to take this tour.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラフティングツアー 札幌から40分!豊平川で本格激流くだり体験!<4~10月/現地集合/豊平川(定山渓)>by Blue marble

気持ちよかった!

Reviewed by: あやちゃん, 2018/09/23

私達が参加したのは地震の10日位後の9月の中旬で、ちょっと水も冷たかったですが豊平川の自然の中、空気も良く水もきれいで気持ちが良かったです。
激流もあり、穏やかな所もあり!
崖!滝!… ダイブ!
いろいろと楽しい事が途中で盛りだくさんで、もーちょっと長い時間乗って居たかったくらい楽しかったです。
案内の人も良い人でした。
楽しい時間を過ごせました。

また機会があれば参加したいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/09/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラフティングツアー 札幌から40分!豊平川で本格激流くだり体験!<4~10月/現地集合/豊平川(定山渓)>by Blue marble

水量増し増し

Reviewed by: Yosuke, 2017/06/09

6月4日に参加しました。この時期ならではの雪解け水と、前日の大雨と当日の小雨で水かさ増し増し状態で、ワイルドなラフティングが楽しめました。豊平川は札幌からも近く、ツアーガイドさんも地元育ちのプロで、オジさん4人組でしたが、雨でも充分に楽しむことができました。終了後は近くに定山渓温泉街があり、冷えた体を温めるのに最高でした。おすすめです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/06/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【北海道初登场】日本连续11年水质No.1的清澈支笏湖・透明独木舟绝赞体验

期待已久的划船体验!

Reviewed by: Chi, 2018/10/30

由于巴士时间跟班机抵达时间刚好错开,就选择从机场租车前往,地理位置很方便,集合地点就在停车场旁,一下车就看到了。
导游亲切又认真,还告诉我们湖里有什么生物,而且运气很好的是当天划船的只有我们,等于包场一样,虽然风很大,但却玩得很开心!
一直很想尝试划船,刚好要去北海道玩,听说支笏湖很美,就想亲自去看看,果然不失所望!下次还想再去!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【北海道初登場】日本連續11年水質No.1的清澈支笏湖・透明獨木舟絕讚體驗(英文服務)

期待很久的划船體驗!

Reviewed by: Chi, 2018/10/30

由於巴士時間跟班機抵達時間剛好錯開,就選擇從機場租車前往,地理位置很方便,集合地點就在停車場旁,一下車就看到了。
導遊親切又認真,還告訴我們湖裡有什麼生物,而且運氣很好的是當天划船的只有我們,等於包場一樣,雖然風很大,但卻玩得很開心!
一直很想嘗試划船,剛好要去北海道玩,聽說支笏湖很美,就想親自去看看,果然不失所望!下次還想再去!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/10/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラフティングツアー 札幌から40分!豊平川で本格激流くだり体験!<4~10月/現地集合/豊平川(定山渓)>by Blue marble

札幌近郊でスリル満点

Reviewed by: 大阪から, 2017/08/18

8/16親子3人で参加。札幌中心街からほんの30分ほどで静かな大自然を満喫しました。ガイドスタッフの皆さんの雰囲気がとても楽しく、スリル満点のラフティングにも子供たちは大喜び。カメラマンも同船し 素人では撮れないアングルでたくさんのショットを。参加して本当によかった!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/08/16
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

クリアカヤックツアー 水質11年連続日本一の『支笏湖』でクリアカヤック体験 <4歳からOK/現地集合/支笏湖>by オーシャンデイズ

透明度が高い水の上でのカヤック

Reviewed by: まさお, 2017/08/20

当日は風が穏やかで揺れずにカヤックに乗ることが出来ました
カヤックの底は透明になっており透明度の高い水を通して川底や湖底を見ることが出来ます
ガイドさんも親切丁寧に教えてもらって最高の体験でした
小雨が降っていたのが残念でしたがまたチャレンジしたいです!

Comments from activity operators

ご体験ありがとうございました!!
お次は晴天の時に待っております。
これからは、紅葉シーズンに入って来ますね!
支笏湖や千歳川の風景も少しずつ変わってきます。
また違った景色を見に来てくださいね♪

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/07/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラフティングツアー 札幌から40分!豊平川で本格激流くだり体験!<4~10月/現地集合/豊平川(定山渓)>by Blue marble

豊平川でのラフティング最高!

Reviewed by: よっちゃん, 2018/06/08

前からどうしてもラフティングしてみたかったので、
一人ですが他のお客さんと一緒に参加させてもらいました。
川の流れの緩急が面白かった。
ボートが途中で壊れるハプニング付きでより面白かった。
あの臨場感を味わうためにまた行きますね。♪( ´▽`)

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/06/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Scenic Clear Kayak Tour on Lake Shikotsu

A better understanding of the lake

Reviewed by: H&K, 2019/05/12

Our guide Mr. Jumbo was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was our first time to have kayak in Hokkaido. We learned a lot from Mr. Jumbo. He taught us how to appreciate the beauty of nature, and he even let us have a taste of the green onion leaves near the river side. It’s a wonderful experience that I’ll recommend for people going to 支芴湖!

  • Such a wonderful weather!

Comments from activity operators

Hi!

I'm glad I could tour together!
It was nice to have a fun tour.

JUMBO was also feeling fun!

Please come again, and let's kayaking!

Jumbo

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/05/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

クリアカヤックツアー 水質11年連続日本一の『支笏湖』でクリアカヤック体験 <4歳からOK/現地集合/支笏湖>by オーシャンデイズ

最高の透明度!

Reviewed by: neo, 2018/06/01

スタッフの方々の対応も良く、親切に教えていただき、初めてのカヤックもとても順調に楽しむことができました。
支笏湖の透明度の高さにはびっくり!クリアカヤックなので、水の中もきれいに見えました。天候にも恵まれ、とてもいい体験ができました。

Comments from activity operators

ありがとうございます。

是非是非またゆっくりいらしてください!!

梅花藻の咲く頃なども是非!!!!

天気次第では次回は今回とまた違うところにお連れしたいですね。

Ishi

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/05/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【北海道初登場】日本連續11年水質No.1的清澈支笏湖・透明獨木舟絕讚體驗(英文服務)

值得一遊

Reviewed by: しのぶ, 2017/08/07

這項活動值得特地來一趟,從新千歲機場的巴士28號站牌搭車前往即可,但要注意車次時間,避免到達不了,教練非常親切可愛,努力用英文跟我們溝通及介紹,船底透明可以清楚看見水底的景觀,划船的方式欣賞,悠閒自在,真的很棒!

Comments from activity operators

謝謝来了!从现在开始,我会尽我所能英文〜要再来哦!

OCEANDAYS YUMI

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

クリアカヤックツアー 水質11年連続日本一の『支笏湖』でクリアカヤック体験 <4歳からOK/現地集合/支笏湖>by オーシャンデイズ

かけがえのない経験!

Reviewed by: めろぱん, 2017/09/19

素人が湖まですいすいこげるのか、とても心配でしたが、丁寧に教えてくれたこともあって自分たちが思っている以上に上手にこぐことができました!
魚をみながら真っ青な湖をこぐのは爽快で最高でした!!!またいきたいです

Comments from activity operators

支笏湖クリアカヤックの体験していただきありがとうございます!お楽しみいただけてよかったです。きっと次はもっと上手に漕げると思いますよ〜
またのお越しをおまちしております。

オーシャンデイズ 

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/09/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【北海道初登場】日本連續11年水質No.1的清澈支笏湖・透明獨木舟絕讚體驗(英文服務)

值得參加

Reviewed by: royal, 2018/07/03

預訂了0626的透明獨木舟活動,感謝ISHI教練的帶領,讓我順利的完成此次愉快的體驗,這是一個值得參加的活動。
划行途中,一隻烏鴉在岸邊洗澡,ISHI教練告訴我:那表示明天會下雨!!隔天札幌市區真的下起大雨,太神奇了^^

Comments from activity operators

Thank you for coming and your message!!

Tomorrow was really rainy day!!!

烏鴉 are really capable weather forecaster.

Let's kayak again!!!

See you!!!!! 再见!!!!!

Ishi


Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/06/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラフティングツアー 札幌から40分!豊平川で本格激流くだり体験!<4~10月/現地集合/豊平川(定山渓)>by Blue marble

夏の定山渓いいね

Reviewed by: こばやん, 2019/07/08

冬の定山渓は行ったことがあります。夏もいいです。緑がいいです。川もいいです。定山渓ビューホテルいいです。親切なガイドさんです。オススメですよ。1人だったので、カヌーにチェンジしてもらいました。

  • 定山渓

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/07/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【北海道初登場】日本連續11年水質No.1的清澈支笏湖・透明獨木舟絕讚體驗(英文服務)

很棒的行程

Reviewed by: Reene, 2018/10/20

導遊非常友善,英文非常流利,溝通沒問題。湖水清澈,風景優美,是很棒的行程,不過實際划船的時間約為一小時,其實沒有網站上標示的時間這麼長。若有機會,希望能再去一次。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/10/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Sapporo Area