Kyoto 1-Day Bus Tour to Arashiyama, Fushimi Inari, Kiyomizu-dera & Kinkakuji reviews, Kyoto tours & activities, fun things to do in Kyoto | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Kyoto 1-Day Bus Tour to Arashiyama, Fushimi Inari, Kiyomizu-dera & Kinkakuji

Overall Rating

4.83 4.83 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews
Post a review

Great experience

Reviewed by: Star, 2019/12/23

It was a great day:)) I got lots of information about this wonderful city. I liked all places, especially Fushimi Inari shrine.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Customer,

Thank you for booking us.
Our company have lot of bus tours.
We are so honored that you enjoyed your trip and really looking forward to seeing you again in the next time!

Best Regards,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/12/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kyoto full day tour

Reviewed by: Tanna, 2019/12/13

Excellent tour with very good tour guide. Very on time schedule,we love it.highly recommend!

Reply from activity provider

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review.
We are so honored that you enjoyed your trip and really looking forward to seeing you again in the next time!

Best Regards,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/11/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A nice day tour of Kyoto

Reviewed by: NEKTARIOS GIANNAKIS, 2019/07/02

The tour was well organized.We did not have any problems Both guides were knowledgeable and friendly

Reply from activity provider


Dear Customer,

Thank you for choosing our tour and leaving a review.

Also, thanks for the kindly words regarding our tour.
We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience with us.

Do you know that we still have a lot of exciting tours?
If you come back Japanese in the next time, we will recommend you about others.
And we are sure that they will make you have the unforgettale experiences.
We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Regards,

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kyoto tour

Reviewed by: Fred and family, 2019/04/27

The three must see places were wonderful. My family enjoyed the tour and our guides were excellent!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for booking with us!
We're glad that you enjoy your trip.
Have a nice day!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/04/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good tour and service

Reviewed by: Pakarat , 2018/05/11

The tour route is perfect with excellent service guide

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for joining our tour and many thanks for your comments. We're looking forward to serve you again in the future!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/05/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Stawicki Family, 2018/04/13

Very professional. Had a great day. Guide was wonderful.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for joining our tour and many thanks for your comments. We will continue to provide a good travel products future.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]