(All Reviews) Nara (Best Day Trips from Kyoto), Kyoto tours & activities, fun things to do in Kyoto | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Nara in Kyoto

Overall Rating

4.45 4.45 / 5

Reviews

65 reviews

Beauty of Kyoto and Nara Highlights Full Day Tour from Kyoto

Reviewed by: Meng-Michelle, 2014/05/15

It was a fantastic experience for my family including our 10-year old daughter. We had only limited time in Kyoto area so we wanted to get the best of Kyoto. We were certainly did the right thing by choosing this tour. The morning was in Kyoto and afternoon in Nara. We got to see beautiful historical sites including Nijo Castle, Imperial Palace, the Deer Park... but the part we loved the most was our afternoon guide, who's a lovely lady from Osaka area. She not only provided information about the places we visited but only added a lot of rich content about Japanese history and culture. She made our experience so enjoyable! She brought some beautiful Japanese music to play on our way back to Kyoto from Nara while we rest and trying to take in all the impression we had had during the intensive 10 hour visit of two of the oldest cities in Japan. Just before reaching the final stop, she performed a Japanese song for us which left a very sweet memory in our hearts. It's shame that I didn't remember her name, but her sweet voice and warm smile will be with me for a long time. Thank you our lovely tour guide-san!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【古都賞楓趣】京都伏見稻荷大社+嵐山+金閣寺+奈良公園+東大寺・巴士一日遊(中文服務+大阪or京都出發+1人成團)

對環境及語言不熟的遊客來說是一大福音

Reviewed by: HSU HUIPIN, 2018/02/26

這次是無意中發現這個官網,在世界各國均有一日遊的旅遊套餐,我正好安排了京阪之旅因不諳日語也並不熟悉當地環境,就在官網的日本關西區裡挑選了我想要的旅遊套餐。
京都伏見稻荷大社+清水寺+奈良公園+東大寺・巴士一日遊(大阪or京都出發+中文導遊,正好是我的首選,導遊沿路詳細的介紹每個景點的典故,親切的帶領我們入園導覽,隨車的司機和服務員,也非常nice。
先是從京都伏見稻荷大社,眼見的是蓋滿稻荷山的千鳥居,這裡的守護神是狐狸,漂亮的風景秒殺了不少照片。
清水寺因為還在維修,所以隨處看看欣賞風景,沒特別感想。
最後的奈良公園+東大寺・看見四走來走去的鹿,因為遊客的餵食,造成它們變得會點頭謝謝,變得有禮貌能換取食物,還有野蠻的拉住遊客衣角討食物吃的狀況,超級好玩。
巴士一日遊有趣又方便,值得再次參加。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/02/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【古都賞楓趣】京都伏見稻荷大社+嵐山+金閣寺+奈良公園+東大寺・巴士一日遊(中文服務+大阪or京都出發+1人成團)

對環境不熟就交給當地旅行團吧!

Reviewed by: HSU HUIPIN, 2018/02/26

對京都和奈良的環境還不熟悉,剛好查到有當地旅行團一日遊的行程,是導遊中文解說,讓我旅遊活動中免除摸路趕車的窘境,非常適合不諳日語也不熟路況的旅客來選擇,沿路上導遊詳細解說,日式的服務態度,非常nice很棒。
首先是伏見稻荷大社,眼見的是滿布整座稻荷山的千鳥居,一間間的神社還有保護神,讓第一次的我拍了不少照片。
清水寺已編列為世界遺產,可惜主要廟宇因為還在整修就沒特別感覺。
奈良公園和東大寺裡的鹿好可愛也很好笑,因為遊客喜歡餵食,讓鹿變得有禮貌也很喜歡貼近人類,搶食遊客手上的餅乾,以前照片上的景象全在眼前了。
建議喜歡旅遊的人,對旅遊環境及語言不熟的遊客,可以在官網內挑選自己喜歡的旅遊方式,旅遊地點和及旅遊種類搭配!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/02/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kyoto and Nara Top Sights from Kyoto or Osaka

Comprehensive tour of Kyoto and Nara for first-timers.

Reviewed by: Patricia , 2018/11/09

Covering the most frequented spots in Kyoto such as Fushimi Inari, Arashiyama and Kinkakuji, followed by a late afternoon noon tour of Todaiji in Nara Park, this tour is just right for visitors new to Kyoto-Nara. The tour is conducted in both English and Mandarin which the guide (Adrian) speaks fluently. While the pace seems a little rushed in the morning as this is packed with 4 destinations, and we returned to Osaka way later than the stated time, we were glad to have spent a fufilling day at a value price. This tour has the option of boarding/alighting and luggage storage at Osaka and Kyoto as the tour company operates lounges which provides comfort and convenience to tour participants.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
2 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【古都賞楓趣】京都伏見稻荷大社+嵐山+金閣寺+奈良公園+東大寺・巴士一日遊(中文服務+大阪or京都出發+1人成團)

古都假期~

Reviewed by: tyu, 2018/02/24

我覺得這種行程非常適合攜帶行李的人,我們一開始就是因為不想拖著行李跑行程,所以選擇當地的旅遊團。沒想到,參加之後真的感覺到幫我們節省了很多時間,巴士停的位置也非常靠近景點,不用走很多路,對爸媽來說非常方便!導遊很親切很熱情地介紹沿路經過的景點,也會推薦我們最有效率的參觀路線跟當地有名的食物,讓人覺得很安心,另外,大巴士也很舒服乾淨,不會感覺很擁擠,也很感謝可以讓我們免費放行李。如果有想要到日本觀光,卻害怕迷路或是搭錯車浪費時間的,一定要參考這個行程!推薦推薦~

  • 清水寺外面街景可以看到市區風景

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/02/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beauty of Kyoto and Nara Highlights Full Day Tour from Kyoto

Don't miss, a convenient way to experience Kyoto and Nara

Reviewed by: Christine , 2018/07/01

We thoroughly enjoyed this excellent tour of beautiful Kyoto and the amazing Todaiji Temple, and Nara deer park. The buffet lunch was very good with plenty of choice and many vegetarian options. The guides were both knowledgeable and helpful. Plenty of time was allowed at each location.

The tour office at Kyoto station is a bit difficult to find but the staff at Veltra gave us clear instructions and a google link on request. The tour office is at the basement level just opposite the basement entrance to the Avanti building.
Veltra also helped us sort out our voucher by emailing it directly to Sunset tours as we couldn't print it.

Highly recommended!



Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/06/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【古都賞楓趣】京都伏見稻荷大社+嵐山+金閣寺+奈良公園+東大寺・巴士一日遊(中文服務+大阪or京都出發+1人成團)

京都奈良團

Reviewed by: chia, 2018/02/24

這個行程跑了三個景點,京都跟奈良都玩到了,時間上的安排恰到好處,讓我們差不多都能在時間內逛完。第一二個景點在京都,伏見稻荷大社跟清水寺都很美,即便我們沒有進到清水寺參觀,但是旁邊的風景也很夠我們拍照了!在清水寺要自行解決午餐,我們覺得比較多賣小吃的,正餐的比較難找,如果想要在那邊吃午餐,建議可以先上網查一下。下午到奈良公園跟東大寺,兩個景點是同一個地方,鹿非常多很可愛,如果在冬天參加這個團,還有機會跟我們一樣遇到下雪喔!

  • 奈良公園的小鹿~

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/02/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【古都賞楓趣】京都伏見稻荷大社+嵐山+金閣寺+奈良公園+東大寺・巴士一日遊(中文服務+大阪or京都出發+1人成團)

京都奈良經典推薦!

Reviewed by: yuyu, 2018/01/12

這款行程方案很適合住在大阪,卻懶惰規劃京都奈良交通的人。暢遊兩地經典景點,可以在充裕的時間內走訪,中文導遊說明日本文化很熟練,不必擔心參加日文團聽不懂,推薦給第一次自由行心驚驚或有聽中文解說比較安心的旅伴的規劃人。這次選的日期一日遊剛好達出團人數,依然派大台遊覽車接送,感覺有點贅沢包車遊,感覺是一小群朋友一同出遊的感覺。導遊也會推薦當地她覺得好吃的非觀光感很重的食物,形式跟團卻不會有太限制的時間,整體CP值很高,值得推薦!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/01/09
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beauty of Kyoto and Nara Highlights Full Day Tour from Kyoto

wonderful and well organised tour

Reviewed by: rckwu, 2015/04/02

The pick up was easy and be on time. Everyone was on the ball and there were no hassles. We did a comprehensive tour of three site sin kyoto and two in nara. We had admission to the imperial palace and that was a rare treat. Thed golden shrine was spectacular . The giant buddha temple was also a real treat. there were deers everywhere and theyre most friendly. The cherry blossoms were in full bloom then and it was spectacular anywhere in Kyoto and Nara. The lunch was delicious. Our tour guides were all fluent and very helpful and hardworking. I really enjoyed the tour and I would highly recommend it.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/03/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【古都假期】京都伏见稻荷大社+岚山+金阁寺+奈良公园+东大寺・巴士一日游(中文服务+大阪or京都出发+1人成团+和服体验优惠券等好礼)

京都日游

Reviewed by: 透明心gd , 2018/01/12

通过VELTRA的飞猪旗舰店,购买到这款京都日游产品。首先卖家服务非常好,非常可靠。有问必答的同时,还告诉了我们很多到日本后的实用小知识,真的特别贴心。活动当日我们选择了大阪乘车,还有专用的VIP候车室供我们使用哦。
导游是个腼腆的中国女孩,服务的还算尽心尽力。总之,一次不错的体验分享给大家。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【古都賞楓趣】京都伏見稻荷大社+嵐山+金閣寺+奈良公園+東大寺・巴士一日遊(中文服務+大阪or京都出發+1人成團)

適合闔家參加,旅程規劃好,服務佳。

Reviewed by: Joseph, 2019/07/21

大阪候車室規劃很貼心,場地雖不大,但明亮乾淨,提早報到的人,可以稍作休息及給手機充電,另外有免費的飲料熱茶味噌湯,也可以當場再添購一些旅遊小物。旅程安排的很棒,雖然緊湊,但不至於走馬看花,導遊小姐Amy(惠美)很盡責,時間掌控好,也很有經驗,車上會先分享一些景點的歷史延由,收穫很多。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/07/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【古都假期】京都伏见稻荷大社+岚山+金阁寺+奈良公园+东大寺・巴士一日游(中文服务+大阪or京都出发+1人成团+和服体验优惠券等好礼)

京都日游

Reviewed by: t_1511872, 2018/03/14

导游很热心,一个很开朗的小姑娘,介绍了很多京都文化,对一些建筑也有很多讲解和介绍,对京都有了很不一样的认识。大巴车上很多自由行的人,大家一起聊也很开心。加上天气也很不错,空气很好,拍的照片不需要滤镜就超级美。行程很好,不累,但很满足,我觉得很值得!五颗星

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/02/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nara World Heritage Sites Afternoon Tour from Kyoto

A lovely afternoon in Nara

Reviewed by: Heather, 2019/04/28

We had a lovely afternoon in Nara... the Buddist temple was amazing, one of my highlights while being in Japan... the Shinto temple was also well worth visiting, and the deers in the park made it a fun day... our guide Hajime san gave us an amazing insight into the Japanese culture and some fun videos on the bus... he is a credit to the company - arigato Hajime san



  • Beautiful Buddist temple

  • Sacred deer

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/04/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beauty of Kyoto and Nara Highlights Full Day Tour from Kyoto

Great tour!

Reviewed by: anthoez, 2014/07/14

This your was absolutely fantastic! Our your guide named Yoshitaka Harada was a great man and knew English (as well as jokes) very well. If you take this tour I highly recommend getting him to give you the your for he gives the experience a comfortable and friendly environment. Here is his card if anybody is interested...

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【古都假期】京都伏见稻荷大社+岚山+金阁寺+奈良公园+东大寺・巴士一日游(中文服务+大阪or京都出发+1人成团+和服体验优惠券等好礼)

京都日游

Reviewed by: 我快乐我幸福37 , 2018/01/11

第一次去日本关西地区,不太懂日语,又是路盲,在客服的耐心介绍下,选择了京都巴士一日游。巴士司机以及中文工作人员的服务非常好,在乘车的大阪京都两地都有VIP候车室,真真体会到了日本服务的贴心,一定推荐朋友来你们这里预订

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/11/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【古都賞楓趣】京都伏見稻荷大社+嵐山+金閣寺+奈良公園+東大寺・巴士一日遊(中文服務+大阪or京都出發+1人成團)

京都奈良名勝一日遊

Reviewed by: TYL, 2019/08/30

一路上導遊小哥都會溫馨叮嚀注意事項,也很認真講解名勝歷史,行程雖不少且當天下雨但幸好搭巴士,都還有餘裕時間可以把熱門景點逛過,奈良公園跟小鹿近距離互動很有趣,導遊也會適時幫忙照相和叮嚀,渡過快樂的一天。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/08/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【古都賞楓趣】京都伏見稻荷大社+嵐山+金閣寺+奈良公園+東大寺・巴士一日遊(中文服務+大阪or京都出發+1人成團)

京都、奈良一天游!!!

Reviewed by: Sandra, 2019/08/25

這個行程是一天游非常棒! 帶著小孩和老人家參加, 暑假天氣熱走的路比較多。 參團沒辦法把午餐吃好, 但是一路上都可以買到好吃的的。 總結來說這個行程還是不錯的, 建議有老有小的去參加。 Aloha!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/08/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beauty of Kyoto and Nara Highlights Full Day Tour from Kyoto

Great way to see many of the areas sights in a day!

Reviewed by: Angela , 2019/06/23

Tour was exactly as advertised.

Great mix of tour information, mixed with opportunities for a few minutes to explore on your own at each stop.

I was traveling alone and wanted to see the highlights of Kyoto and Nara in one day.

Tour group size was good.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beauty of Kyoto and Nara Highlights Full Day Tour from Kyoto

Reviewed by: Rohanna, 2017/08/31

Obviously you're packing a lot into one day so you don't spend ages at each place, but this is a great way to see the main highlights and get a feel of the places. Tour guides were great and knowledgable, coach was new and comfy and cool!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【古都假期】京都伏见稻荷大社+岚山+金阁寺+奈良公园+东大寺・巴士一日游(中文服务+大阪or京都出发+1人成团+和服体验优惠券等好礼)

京都伏见稻荷大社+清水寺+奈良公园+东大寺・巴士一日游(大阪or京都出发+中文导游+和服体验优惠券等丰富好礼+新春特价

Reviewed by: 蓓蓓和弯弯, 2018/03/05

由于是亲子出行,选择了一日游,小巴士出行方便,免去了交通的烦恼。中文导游,几大景点都是比较有代表性的,整洁的街道,清新的空气,良好的秩序,这次出行很舒心。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/02/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beauty of Kyoto and Nara Highlights Full Day Tour from Kyoto

Reviewed by: Dicky, 2010/01/31

I had not been to Kyoto before and this tour was the one to get a feel for the history of the city. The following days I did my own thing, and my experience was definitely enhanced by having first had the guided thing.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beauty of Kyoto and Nara Highlights Full Day Tour from Kyoto

Reviewed by: Karen, 2012/04/22

Well organised interesting trip. Both guide in Kyoto and Nara were hepful and upbeat, fun and enthusiastic to share their knowledge. Lunch was very good for a mass produced meal. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole day.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beauty of Kyoto and Nara Highlights Full Day Tour from Kyoto

Awesome, loved the tour guide

Reviewed by: Dallas, 2014/07/13

I really liked the tour and enjoyed it very much. What made the tour so memorable and great was the tour guide, mr. Harada yoshitaka. He was very interactive with the group and we could tell that he loved his job.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【古都賞楓趣】京都伏見稻荷大社+嵐山+金閣寺+奈良公園+東大寺・巴士一日遊(中文服務+大阪or京都出發+1人成團)

難忘的旅程

Reviewed by: Donna, 2017/10/23

第一次參加這類型的本地遊, 得到很好的待遇, 旅遊車很好, 非常舒適, 導遊講解清楚, 非常專業, 我跟朋友都感覺旅程很難忘, 下次一定會再次參加, 謝謝安排!

  • 東大寺

  • 伏見稻荷大社

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/10/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nara World Heritage Sites Afternoon Tour from Kyoto

Nara is the best

Reviewed by: Tarsila Felix, 2017/05/08

Our favourite city in Japan! Definitely worth the trip, we will be returning someday to Japan just to spend more time in Nara! I love the deer and the temples were massive! loved every second1

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/04/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【古都假期】京都伏见稻荷大社+岚山+金阁寺+奈良公园+东大寺・巴士一日游(中文服务+大阪or京都出发+1人成团+和服体验优惠券等好礼)

日游

Reviewed by: cookie_0116 , 2018/03/14

候车地点按找谷歌地图找的 八点左右大巴出发 地铁出来走五分钟左右到的 行程稍微有些赶 没买到的东西可以京都下车去买 回大阪乘jr也很方便

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/02/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【古都賞楓趣】京都伏見稻荷大社+嵐山+金閣寺+奈良公園+東大寺・巴士一日遊(中文服務+大阪or京都出發+1人成團)

行程安排滿滿

Reviewed by: Debi, 2019/06/03

導遊小姐十分落力, 用中英文介紹各參觀景點, 相當清楚, 行程安排好, 一個接一個的, 滿意! 下次去日本一定參加其他觀光團!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/05/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【古都賞楓趣】京都伏見稻荷大社+嵐山+金閣寺+奈良公園+東大寺・巴士一日遊(中文服務+大阪or京都出發+1人成團)

一日遊行程滿滿

Reviewed by: roy, 2019/01/03

此活動包含了京都奈良的必去景點。一天時間稍微有些趕路。還好本次同行的遊客比較遵守時間,導遊也盡責。整體不錯。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【古都假期】京都伏见稻荷大社+岚山+金阁寺+奈良公园+东大寺・巴士一日游(中文服务+大阪or京都出发+1人成团+和服体验优惠券等好礼)

很棒的旅程

Reviewed by: kiki, 2018/08/20

6.29当日安排的是位于姓大姐 人很善谈 也多才多艺虽然行程紧凑 但该玩得也都玩儿到了 不然自己玩儿会 很费周折!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【古都賞楓趣】京都伏見稻荷大社+嵐山+金閣寺+奈良公園+東大寺・巴士一日遊(中文服務+大阪or京都出發+1人成團)

京都一日遊

Reviewed by: 後藤靖, 2018/10/04

非常棒的遊玩!如下次還有機會還會選擇veltra!! 方便付款一切安排都讓人安心!中文導遊也很棒!感恩

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Kyoto