(All Reviews) Private Charter Tours (Sightseeing Tours), Okinawa tours & activities, fun things to do in Okinawa | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Private Charter Tours in Okinawa

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews

Okinawa Nature and Culture Shore Excursion from Naha Port

great!

Reviewed by: Nixdelra, 2017/09/04

guide was very accomodating to the little requests of my companions

Comments from activity operators

Thank you very much for your nice comment ! We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed the tour in Okinawa.
We all are looking forward to serving your trip again in the future.
Thank you & Best regards

Yas Kanai
Charter Bus & Limousine Japan
Cab Station Co.,Ltd.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/08/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Okinawa Nature and Culture Shore Excursion from Naha Port

Great

Reviewed by: Nixdelra, 2017/08/12

Take-san was very accommodating allowing everyone what they wanted to do. Everyone in the group was happy.

Comments from activity operators

Thank you very much for your nice comment ! We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed the tour in Okinawa. Take is also very happy to hear it.
We all are looking forward to serving your trip again in the future.
Thank you & Best regards

Yas Kanai
Charter Bus & Limousine Japan
Cab Station Co.,Ltd.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/08/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Northern Okinawa Full Day Taxi Charter Tour with Naha Airport or Hotel Service

Great Experience and Fun

Reviewed by: Rae , 2017/05/28

I had a very enjoyable trip and I really liked the driver. He was patient, kind and helpful which make the whole experience very pleasant.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/05/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Northern Okinawa Full Day Taxi Charter Tour with Naha Airport or Hotel Service

Great Trip! Well worth the price!

Reviewed by: Tara, 2016/01/19

We wanted a nice day out with our (now) 4 year old to celebrate her birthday. Since it was our first trip to Okinawa we decided to hire a car rather than rent a car to ensure the day out went as smoothly as possible. Our driver arrived a few minutes before hand and helped us load all of our gear and get our daughter's car seat installed properly. She spoken English well and knew the areas where we had decided to visit for the day (Butterfly Garden & Churaumi Aquarium). Everything went great and everyone well enjoyed the trip.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2016/01/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]