Snorkeling Half Day Tour with Thrill Rides in the Kerama Islands from Naha

Overall Rating

4.714.71 / 5

Reviews

7 reviews (Post a review)

Nice!

Reviewed by: Sheiloh, 2017/09/09

We started a bit late, since they arrived right on time but the preparation took a lot.
For first timers, like us, it would have been really good to separate us from the experienced ones, and slowly explain how to use the snorkeling stuff, etc.
We were able to enjoy after a while and had water activities. One thing I noticed was that they offered a different site for snorkeling for another fee but we ended up like just 20 meters away from the boat that we were able to swim back on it.
I did appreciate most of the staff for providing comfort and one went out of his ways to give us underwater shots.
I am still thankful for this, and hope to do it again in Okinawa. :D



Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/08/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Snorkeling Half day tour

Reviewed by: Jess, 2017/09/01

Snorkeling was awesome, there was a great variety of fish. Staff were very friendly and kind. Scenery was magic


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/08/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic!

Reviewed by: Lee Jiyoon, 2017/07/29

It was awesome! Absolutely the best part of the trip. Certainly recommend to others who visit Okinawa!!! Thank you guys.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/07/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Stunning place

Reviewed by: Katarzyna, 2017/07/25

The trip was great, everything on time, staff was very friendly and helpful, and we made some pretty awesome underwater photos :)... next time scuba diving!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful and Fun

Reviewed by: Charlotte, 2017/07/05

Had some trouble initially due to traffic into the city and had trouble making our way to the pick-up location but the staff are very kind, understanding, and helpful in ensuring that we managed to make it.

It was a very clear day, so we were able to snorkel and had an amazing view. We also got to feed the fish, they're pretty aggressive so don't hold onto the bread when feeding! They also offer a range of sea sports you could pick from even if you didn't pay for it while doing the booking online. It's possible to add on and make your payment in cash on the boat itself.

I'd highly recommend it!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/06/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So much fun

Reviewed by: Rin, 2017/05/01

The tour is in Japanese, but the staff were all friendly and watched out for you, making sure you put on the snorkeling equipment correctly, etc. The snorkeling was so much fun and the underwater life was a beautiful sight. We even got to see a huge turtle! The thrill rides were also a fun addition - we did the monster ride and was dragged around and bounced on the waves of the jetski. The tour allowed for plenty of time to swim around and look at all the fish. I would love to do it again if I get the chance.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Typhoon 6 was approaching...

Reviewed by: sea_time, 2015/06/03

Luckily it was sunny weather. Thanks to wonderful participants and the staff, I fully enjoyed the clear beautiful ocean, encountering clown fish while snorkeling, adventure tour on banana boat, ocean near the Keramas and many colorful fish. I'd definitely want to join again if I have a chance.

<Translated by Veltra.com>


  • The snorkeling point

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]