Okinawa Family-Friendly Powered Paragliding Flight Adventure in Nakagusuku reviews, Okinawa Main Island tours & activities, fun things to do in Okinawa Main Island (With pictures only) | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Okinawa Family-Friendly Powered Paragliding Flight Adventure in Nakagusuku

Overall Rating

4.81 4.81 / 5

Reviews

59 reviews
Post a review

The weight limit is not flexible. If you are over the limit, they won't let you fly.

Reviewed by: Jay, 2019/07/29

They were very professional, but one person in our party was 2kg over the weight limit and they were not allowed to fly.

Can't be mad because it was clearly stated on the voucher.

We were reimbursed for the person who was unable to fly.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/07/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

10 out of 10 experience!

Reviewed by: Heice Y, 2019/07/24

Very friendly and helpful staffs. The instructors are professional. Definitely will visit again!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/07/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome time, great and friendly staff.

Reviewed by: Rusty, 2019/06/17

Awesome experience that was so exciting. Definitely would do it again and recommend to others. Staff was super nice and accommodating. The flight lasted long enough and gave a great opportunity for pics. The was an option to have video from the company for an additional cost, well worth it.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/06/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So exciting and beautiful!

Reviewed by: Sara, 2019/05/06

It was an amazing experience - the pilot was very professional and the team helped me understand and prep me for the experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Birthday Fun!!

Reviewed by: Sharon, 2018/10/10

Excellent adventure, very well organized. Friendly professional staff (English speaking)!! Great time!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/10/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paragliding

Reviewed by: Adelaida Takagi, 2017/07/22

It's amazing , I had a wonderful first time experience
Fly like a bird in sky

  • Super ... fly like a bird

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/07/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Blue sky paragliding

Reviewed by: Long, 2015/06/10

This activity was really fun. Although we got lost trying to find the shop, the providers were ok about it and offered to give us a ride to the new Rycom mall afterwards.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/06/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Feel like a bird!

Reviewed by: Omimi, 2015/06/03

My sister and I took a trip to Okinawa. I challenged Paraglider which I always wanted to try (^O^)/After briefing, we flied right away. I wasn't scared at all, just approach and run a little! In my case, I was floating just with 2 steps lol. It was so so wonderful, I felt like a bird. Unfortunately the sky was cloudy but the ocean was so beautiful and I was speechless at the scenery. I want to try it in another place!

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]