This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Shurijo Castle and Okinawa World Bus Tour from Naha

Unhappy and Too rush Tour

Reviewed by: Lily Lee , 2019/04/10

The schedule to visit each place are too minimal.

Tour guide cant communicate n didnt explains in details especially in the castle as the Exit path to the parking bay took us approx 5mins n we almost got lost. She only focus on those Japanese tourists with proper explanation but not to us. So unprofessional etiquette.

The Audio headsets are not working properly.

Prior to our booking the tour leaflet stated clearly our Lunch is provided and we reconfirm by email too. But the Tour guide said it isnt. We would have taken other tour package if isnt and we ended forked out more for this unhappy tour.

Time to shops is too short for 20mins. We travelled from long journey and definitely anyone would visit toilet 1st then left us very lil time to browse and buy.

After all we had gud times.


  • Great limestone tour

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/03/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic tour

Reviewed by: Linchy, 2018/03/01

It’s very convenient, we can sightseeing many places with tour including lunch which it is very tasty and various. We took this tour on the last day in Okinawa, the tour dropped off us to Naha Airport . I recommend this tour!!





Reply from activity provider

Hello

Thank you for a message.
this is naha bus yamashiro.
You have enjoy trip to Okinawa
and enjoy naha bus tour.

We naha bus staff expects
your next come to Okinawa.

nahabus yamashiro

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/02/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very well organized

Reviewed by: Dave S., 2017/06/29

The stops were great.. the language translation device was very limited with information...the guide was very friendly but spoke very little English and though she spoke to the other passengers non-stop we had no idea what she was saying.. Enjoyed the tunnels very much...assigned seats made life easier and their communication from booking up until the actual tour was excellent. Excellent value for the money paid and the sites visited. Very comfortable bus.











Reply from activity provider

Hello

Thank you for a message.
this is naha bus ryu.
You have enjoy trip to Okinawa
and enjoy naha bus tour.

We naha bus staff expects
your next come to Okinawa.

nahabus ryu

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Enjoyed it!

Reviewed by: Aikanysh, 2017/04/29

We visited the most famous spots on the southern part of the island. The tour was very interesting despite it being in Japanese. Definitely would recommend it


Reply from activity provider

Hello

Thank you for a message.
this is naha bus Ryu.
You have enjoy trip to Okinawa
and enjoy naha bus tour.

We naha bus staff expects
your next come to Okinawa.

nahabus Ryu

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/04/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great tour with great sights

Reviewed by: Kristy, 2015/08/04

I highly recommend this tour as you are able to visit a number of great sights in one day at a very reasonable price. The guides do not speak English, but they had signs and other resources to ensure we knew where and when to get back to the bus.

The only feedback I would give is an extra 15-20 mins at Shuri castle would be good. It was very rushed and we were not able to fully appreciate the castle areas.


  • Stunning water in Limestone cave at Okinawa World


  • Great Limestone cave at Okinawa World


  • Shuri Castle


  • Navy Underground Headquarters/Cave


  • Shuri Castle


  • War monuments

Reply from activity provider


Hello

Thank you for a message.
this is naha bus yamashiro.
You have enjoy trip to Okinawa
and enjoy naha bus tour.

We naha bus staff expects
your next come to Okinawa.

nahabus yamashiro

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/07/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Okinawa Main Island Categories