Private English Scuba Diving Tour in the Blue Cave

Overall Rating

4.674.67 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews (Post a review)

Amazing diving experience even for very beginner like us!!

Reviewed by: Helen Wong, 2017/06/03

It was our first time diving in Okinawa, my friend and had been to fun divings in other conturies before but this time is extraordinary. Our hotel is in Naha, and it didn't take us long to go to the diving site. The DM was very experienced and helpful, he gave us a very detailed explanation about the equipments and all the safty instructions and rules before taking us down to the water. The stayed underwater approximately 40mins, the DM took us to the blue cave where we saw lots of beautiful corals, fishes and different kind of sea creatures. The undersea was spectacular, we were totally impressed by the clean water and magnificanet view. The DM also helped us on taking pictures and video whilst we were feeding the fishes, we were literally surrounded by lots and lots of fishes, but honestly we a bit worried by what we were doing is demaging the habitat of the sea world LOL. We felt completely safe and enjoyable throughout the whole tour, it was a breathtaking experience. We are glad that we chose this private diving tour, We will definitely come back again and we have already recommended the tour to our friends. Overall, the site is great, the shop is only few mins from the port, good service, very very experieced DM and superb experience. Highly recommended!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/06/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Dia, 2017/05/30

It was a great experience, especially for new divers. The guides where helpful and very attentive to your needs. They explained everything properly and easily guided you to the best spots underwater. Loved the fish feed!! So many fishes!!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you very much for coming.

We are looking forward to your coming next time sincerely.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Attentive, friendly instructors and another world underwater.

Reviewed by: Jamie, 2017/03/31

Enjoyed a well-organised dive with Sealovers - they gave us a quick list of do's and don'ts and before we knew it we were in a sea of colour underwater.

Seeing the sea snakes was my favourite.

Would recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/03/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

최고의 경험!

Reviewed by: 임정수, 2017/01/27

오키나와에서 처음으로 다이빙을 해봤는데 정말 너무 재밌었고 다시 하고 싶은 스포츠네요. 특히, 사실 처음에 바다에 들어가서 두려운 것도 잇고 해서 숨도 제대로 못쉬고 했지만.. sealovers의 다이버 선생님이 릴렉스 할 수 있도록 많이 도와주시고 사진도 잘 찍어주셔서 최고의 경험을 한 것 같습니다. 여자친구와 다시 한 번 오키나와에서 다이빙하자고 얘기했습니다. 다음에는 조금 더 따뜻한 바다와 날씨에서 다이빙하면서 진짜 이쁜 물고기들이 많음 오키니와 바다를 거닐고 싶네요. 감사합니다, Sealovers!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Diving was really good!

Reviewed by: Yurika, 2014/12/02

I went diving during my first time at Okinawa.
The instructors were all kind and helpful and taught a beginner like me in an easy-to-understand and helpful way (^^)
I could swim in the sea with confidence and I was so excited when feeding lots of fish that swam around me!
They took more than 30 pictures, made rings and heart bubbles in water, etc., and I was so happy and impressed.
Both the female and male instructors were so awesome.
I will definitely come back to Okinawa next year and go diving again with this shop.

<Translated by Veltra.com>



Reply from activity provider

Dear Yurika
I really appreciate it.
Thank you for choosing sealovers okinawa.
I’m looking forward to meeting you.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great!

Reviewed by: Merupon, 2014/12/02

It was my first experience diving! I was taught carefully by instructor,so I could dive with confidence.
Blue Grotto was the most beautiful scene I have ever seen.
I want to dive again!

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Reply from activity provider

Dear Merupon
I really appreciate it.
Thank you for choosing sealovers okinawa.
I’m looking forward to meeting you.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]