This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Ocean Parasailing Adventure from Yakena Port

Awesome Parasailing experience!

Reviewed by: Leo, 2018/10/22

Had a great time! The staff was awesome and so friendly. They made us all feel very welcome. Do the 200 meters option. My 8 and 10 year olds loved it!. Spectacular view. Highly recommend to anyone living in the area or visiting.


Reply from activity provider

Thank you very much for the review.
I’m so happy!
I hope I can see you again sometime soon.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/10/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Ocean Parasailing Adventure from Yakena Port / 100 Meters

Reviewed by: kenneth, 2018/09/04

Quick and need more initiative with better equipment. More attendance will help to heighten the atmosphere.


Overall, it is just normal, nothing too outstanding.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/09/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Loved parasailing !

Reviewed by: Jam, 2018/08/10

Loved parasailing, it was my first time and it was pretty good . And totally inexpensive !



Reply from activity provider

Thank you very much.I hope you will call again.I'm sorry, my English is not very good.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time!!

Reviewed by: Brittni Brown, 2018/05/31

I had so much fun. I will do this again. The Okinawans were so sweet, spoke mainly Japanese but everything was great with communicating.



Reply from activity provider

Thank you for coming & Thank you for the review.
We bet you try 200m parasariling next time.
Please come and play again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/05/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Super fun in the sun and sea

Reviewed by: Chad , 2018/05/02

Great time and very cool staff. The only thing negative was the boat driver who seemed bored and unhappy. The other two staff were awesome and the ride was so fun. I highly recommend it and even we were late the lady staff came to pick us up at the bus stop. The weather was perfect and water beautiful. We went up 150m which was enough and got to see the other customers go up as well. Bring your camera up with you. We should have!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you very much.
I’m glad you enjoyed the parasailing.
Looking forward to serving you again!!

I’m so surprised that your Japanese is very good.

Thank you,

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasailing

Reviewed by: Sharon, 2018/04/25

Fun time, friendly professional staff! A little confusion In the beginning due to the staff not speaking English, everything turned out fine.


Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your coming. Please come again!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Short but fun

Reviewed by: Tripleplay , 2016/12/03

The time actually in the air was only about 10 minutes. The two operators didn't speak a lick of English but we were able to figure out how to communicate. Whole experience only took about 30 minutes. Had a great time overall and definitely would recommend

Reply from activity provider

Thank you very much. Thank you and have a machine.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/11/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Okinawa Main Island Categories