This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Beginner and Child-Friendly Blue Cave Snorkeling Tour from Onna

Very friendly beginners snorkeling tour

Reviewed by: Michael, 2019/05/05

Easy and everything was as described, very friendly staff. My instructor Hiro, even told me where I could get some delicious food afterwards. Great fun!

Reply from activity provider

thank you so much!!see you again.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/05/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great snorkeling tour for families!

Reviewed by: Robertson family , 2019/04/11

I booked this tour for my three kids ages 23,13 and 12. They LOVED it! The tour guide was fluent in English, very kind, knowledgeable and accommodating. We plan to do this tour again! They were given fish food to lure the fish closer to them and saw a sea turtle while in the water. They were given nice photos on an SD card to take home. Highly recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Overall good experience

Reviewed by: Anna, 2019/04/11

Very disappointed about the "present" it says that we gonna get a free camera rental after our arrival lady told us to pay 2000yen for it and 2000yen for a SD card. Won't use it again as it was a rip off. The only good thing about it was our instructor, extremely friendly and well look after.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/04/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent experience

Reviewed by: Jacqueline, 2019/01/06

Easy to find though the parking lot is a bit far away from shop..
Diving guide is a super friendly girl and help us take a lot of good pictures !!!
Definitely gonna go with her again if we go to Okinawa next time
Thank you for letting us to have such a great experience in the Blue Ocean :D

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/01/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good Experience and service

Reviewed by: Family , 2018/11/15

Blue cave was amazing and so beautiful but it was very crowded same time didn’t enjoyed as much. shower /changing room was outdated!
Good experience and good service.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/11/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

average

Reviewed by: tan, 2018/10/30

average service. felt that they were just going through the motions and just wanted to get things done quickly. also didn’t get to spend much time in the blue cave. the guide was also giving information about the cave in japanese to cater to the japanese tourists in our group, but no effort was taken to cater to non japanese speakers. would not go to back to them.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/10/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very kind and amazing snorkeling site.

Reviewed by: Josh, 2018/10/13

My wife and I got there and everyone was very nice to us. The instructor was very personable and took us to an amazing spot with so many fish. One of the highlights of our trip.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you so much.
We are so happy to hear that.
We wish you could come again. See you next time!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/10/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: Tal, 2018/08/29

We were disappointed to hear that we could not eventually reach the blue cave but that we because if the sea condition. Besides that everything was well organized, nice guide and we got to see dirais and fish instead which was really nice. Great experience !


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/08/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Snorkeling

Reviewed by: Patt, 2017/08/05

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic!!!

Reviewed by: Sandy Bangkok, 2017/05/14

It was the amazing time for my family and I :) We practiced in the snorkeling course so for the next time we'll try Will in another course!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great service

Reviewed by: Duncan, 2016/06/07

Although the provider can only do limit English, they really treat us very well and take care of the beginners

Reply from activity provider

Thank you very much.
Please come to play.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/06/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Okinawa Main Island Categories