This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Try an Underwater Marine Walk Adventure in Onna

Overall Rating

4.504.50 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews (Post a review)

It was a fantastic experience

Reviewed by: Angie, 2017/05/09

I was worried initially but the Instructors at the Bkue Ocean site were very clear and precise w their instructions
The instructions were provided in English for us to read and to Ensure we really understand they got another Chinese speaking instructor to explain the whole process again
I enjoyed the experience very much

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

marine walk / sea walk

Reviewed by: Ferdilyn, 2017/05/08

It was awesome alot of fun. We cant wait to do it again!







Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awsome experience

Reviewed by: Parag Khambia, 2017/05/03

Felt great. It was an awsome erperience. Staff was very nice. They also took care of younglings during our Marine walk session.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/05/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

I Wish I Were a Fish!

Reviewed by: Alex, 2016/08/29

The Underwater Marine Walk Adventure in Onna was freakin' amazing yo! I felt like I was one with the fishes. Now, I can safely tell people I know for a fact where Nemo and Dory are located. Overall, this was a very funny activity and highly recommended!


  • Hi Nemo!


  • Bye Nemo!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Okinawa Main Island Categories