This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Kerama Introductory Diving and Snorkeling Half-Day Adventure from Naha

Overall Rating

5.005.00 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews (Post a review)

Fantastic!

Reviewed by: Paolo, 2018/08/08

I loved this experience. Staff was nice, and everything was well organized.
Kerama islands shores and underwater are stunning. It was very beautiful to dive and swim surrounded by corals, fishes and some sea turtle, too.
Strongly suggested! Especially for first timers, unforgettable experience.


Reply from activity provider

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback。
your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of services.
Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best tour in Okinawa

Reviewed by: Miki, 2018/07/31

It is our first time diving and ive gotta say this Okinawa Kerama island intro diving tour made it awesome for us! The sea is so beautiful that it is exactly what you see on pictures! The staff are very nice and knowledgeable, they will make sure you are safe and ready before jumping into the water. I will definitely book with Veltra again if I go back to Okinawa again!

Reply from activity provider

We are glad to hear about your fortunate experience. Welcome to Okinawa again and we are looking forward to seeing you in the near future.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/07/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful diving experience

Reviewed by: Qiu Seki, 2018/07/31

What a wonderful diving experience!
It's easy to find the parking area according to the YouTube video.
Coaches and stuffs are very nice. Before diving they will ask us to do the health check questionnaire.
Then we wear the diving suite and go to the kerama by furry.
The sea is blue and clean. And many colorful fish swim around us. Also in the sea floor, there are many brilliant coral.

It is a cheap but good experience. I want to book it again if I come to Okinawa in the future.


  • Photo with Nimo


  • Many corals

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for sharing your feeling about this diving experience! We are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/07/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great first time experience

Reviewed by: Alma, 2018/06/28

Very good! This was my very first time being near an ocean! The staff made sure I was safe and secured! Very good guidance !


Reply from activity provider

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback。
Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/06/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Okinawa Main Island Categories