This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Full Day Cultural Sightseeing Tour of Kyoto, Arashiyama and Nara from Osaka

Full day sightseeing tour of Kyoto Arashiyama Nara.

Reviewed by: Zaman, 2019/02/03

The tour meet my expectations. I'm glad I chose to exclude Kobe from my excursion plan, even without Kobe the tour took the whole day(almost 10hours).
It's winter so I missed the colourful foliage at Arashiyama. The bamboo forest was refreshing but it could be better if we came before they cut 30% of the bamboo plants.
Deers in Nara park was great experience.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for booking with us!

We're glad that you enjoyed the trip.
We will wait for your next trip with us!

Have a nice day!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/01/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kyoto - Narra Tour

Reviewed by: Dino, 2018/05/15

The tour was amazing. If you are looking for easy way to explore the beauty of Kyoto and Narra, I highly recommend the Veltra tour. I have a 76 year old mother with me and the tour guide took the initiative to bring us a wheelchair which makes Veltra more amazing because of the people behind it. Special thanks to Jewel, our tour guide.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for joining our tour and many thanks for your comments. We are very glad to hear that you are satisfied and happy with our tour.
We are looking forward to serving you our best service again.

Best regards,

LIMON BUS

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Barry J

Reviewed by: Barry J, 2018/05/06

Great tour well organised and very friendly guide.
The bus and the drivers very professional.

Reply from activity provider

We're very glad to hear you enjoyed the trip.
Thank you for your suggestion.
We're looking forward to serve you again in the future!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/05/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

great experience

Reviewed by: maria, 2018/04/07

the bus was great (although wi-fi was a little slow) and the guide is very nice. it's definitely a fun experience, although we feel like we didn't fully enjoy at arashiyama since we were only there for two hours (so we would recommend going for three hours instead).

Reply from activity provider

We're very glad to hear you enjoyed the trip.
Thank you for your suggestion.
We're looking forward to serve you again in the future!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/04/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Interesting tour

Reviewed by: Frank, 2018/03/18

Kan and the woman Itour guide (I'm sorry but forgot her name ):we 'really pretty informative with this tour even though I felt rushed at times during lunch it was hurry hurry even though we had 45 minutes for lunch. I found the gift stores my favorite place ,so many unique items that can't be found in Tokyo. Love the deer at Nara however they can become aggressive if you feed them! Head butting and biting to say the least. For 150 yen you can but round crackers from venders there. The Great Buddha was awesome and the Guardiansecond of the temple were scary and fearsome as protesters of the temple. FRANK

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for joining our tour and many thanks for your comments.
We will continue to provide a good travel products future.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/03/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Love it

Reviewed by: Ldp, 2018/03/04

Passed by all you can eat restaurant at Arashiyama otw to Bamboo forest.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your valuable opinion this time.We will continue to provide a good travel products future

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kyoto nara day tour

Reviewed by: Jenny , 2017/05/23

The tour package was perfect. Clean bus with wifi and plug to charge fone. We were provided with maps in all activities. The lunch was delicious but timed. Hiro our your guide was the best tour guide ever. Good english and very helpful. Would like to book a day tour trip again.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for boarding with Limon bus and many thanks for your warm comments. We are so glad to hear from you that you could enjoy our tour.We are looking forward to serving you our best service again.

Many thanks and best regards,
Pati

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/05/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kyoto and Nara tour

Reviewed by: GLim, 2017/04/25

Smooth transaction and great tour. It is also very informative.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your valuable opinion this time.We will continue to provide a good travel products future

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/04/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Must see places

Reviewed by: Sony, 2017/03/21

Tour guides are knowledgeable and very helpful. Food was good. Only downside was group was a mix of various nationalities and languages therefore translations were taking so much time.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your valuable opinion this time.We will continue to provide a good travel products future

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/03/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]