This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Rokkosan Snow Park One Day Tour with Arima Hot Springs Visit from Osaka

Overall Rating

4.834.83 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews (Post a review)

Amazing Experience

Reviewed by: Bianca, 2019/02/05

We availed of this activity around the end of January. At first I was a bit apprehensive to use veltra since it is one of the less popular travel sites in our country but because they were very accomodating and answers my questions immediately (shout out to grachel), I trusted them. Points that I liked about veltra:
- Very attentive contact persons
- easy to use website
- clear and concise itinerary details
- clear instructions on location
- easy to locate pick up points
- convenient to book
- competitive prices
- super kind tour guides

And on the day of the tour we were late, I was so worried we wont be able to join the activity but the person in the meeting area is very accomodating she helped us follow the group tour. Overall, it was a fun experience! Rokkosan ski resort has picturesque views! Arima is a quaint little town with lots of interesting shops. Ill definitely recommend this especially to first time travellers!


Reply from activity provider

Thank you for booking with us!

We are so glad that you enjoyed your trip.
We will wait for your nest trip with us.
Have a good day!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/01/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A day well spent with veltra

Reviewed by: Gloria , 2019/01/29

Definitely worth our money and time. The operator did a great job in making our tour as fun as possible. Our lunch was so good and with a great view of the snow park. Will recommend this tour and we will choose veltra again.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for booking with us!

We are glad that you enjoyed your trip.
We will wait for your nest trip with us.
Have a good day!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/01/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Outstanding Tour Guide!

Reviewed by: Arcee, 2019/01/07

Ms.Jewell, is so accomodating to us tourist. Good Job! Definitely worth recommending

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for boarding with Limon bus and many thanks for your warm comments. We are so glad to hear from you that you could enjoy our tour.We are looking forward to serving you our best service again.

Many thanks and best regards

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/01/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Rokkosan Snow Park

Reviewed by: Robert Brian Lim, 2019/01/05

Perfect get away from Osaka. Kids enjoy it and they had fun.

Very nice experience. Thank you.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for boarding with Limon bus and many thanks for your warm comments. We are so glad to hear from you that you could enjoy our tour.We are looking forward to serving you our best service again.

Many thanks and best regards

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/01/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A White Christmas Experience

Reviewed by: Ruby, 2019/01/02

My family was lucky to be able to enjoy the snow park this year. It a unforgettable experience. Since we live in a tropical country, we had to go abroad to experience the snow. It was snowing when we got there. They said a few years back, they had to blast the park and make ice. But now, the whole place was beautifully covered with snow. We had fun going up and down with the sled. The Arima Onsen is a small village with 2 public onsen. We did not took the Onsen bath since we didn't want to go skinny dipping with other people. But there's plenty of shop to look around the area and shop. Also, plenty street food to buy if you got hungry. Overall, it was truly a white Christmas experience for the whole family.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for boarding with Limon bus and many thanks for your warm comments. We are so glad to hear from you that you could enjoy our tour.We are looking forward to serving you our best service again.

Many thanks and best regards

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun in the snow then a relaxing hotspring

Reviewed by: Rowell, 2018/03/02

it was a great experience, it was snowing that day and our kids had a lot of fun playing in the snow. The facilities are very good.
The onsen experience is very relaxing and timely after a tiring half day in the snow.


Reply from activity provider

Thank you for boarding with Limon bus and many thanks for your warm comments. We are so glad to hear from you that you could enjoy our tour.We are looking forward to serving you our best service again.

Many thanks and best regards

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/01/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Osaka Categories