(All Reviews) Hiroshima (Best Day Trips from Osaka), Osaka tours & activities, fun things to do in Osaka | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Hiroshima in Osaka

Overall Rating

4.83 4.83 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews

Full Day Hiroshima and Miyajima Tour from Osaka

Great tour

Reviewed by: Jenna, 2018/08/31

I really enjoyed this tour. The walk from ferry to the shrine on Miyojima was totally manageable, even in the extreme heat. The food, snacks and shopping nearby was really great too. After we visited the bomb memorial and museum. This was really interesting and emotional, but I enjoyed learning about it. Again the walking was minimal. Our tour guide was such a sweet-heart too! She was a Hiroshima native, and was born just after the bombing so it effect her loves ones first hand, which resulted in some interesting stories and perspective. I would recommend this tour.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/08/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full Day Hiroshima and Miyajima Tour from Osaka

Awesome tour .

Reviewed by: Beena, 2019/03/21

Very professional . I would chose only veltra tours in future .
V good service . Pick up n drop was given . It was lovely .tour guide was v good . V enjoyed it throughly .
Looking forward to join their all tours in future .
Miyajama was superb experience n also the Hiroshima experience was great .

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/03/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full Day Hiroshima and Miyajima Tour from Osaka

It was very nice trip

Reviewed by: Mohamed, 2017/12/18

The trip was very nice, well prepared and very exciting. Much more to know about Hiroshima and its history.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/12/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full Day Hiroshima and Miyajima Tour from Osaka

Hiroshima & Miyajima

Reviewed by: William, 2016/06/13

A beautiful Island and historic city - one of the top tours in Southern Japan. I highly recommend it.

  • Miyajima Island

  • Hiroshima Memorial

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/05/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full Day Hiroshima and Miyajima Tour from Osaka

OneDay Hiroshima and Miyajima Tour from Osaka

Reviewed by: Margery & Tony Leigh, 2018/08/22

Very hot and tiring but well worth it Overall outstanding

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/08/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full Day Hiroshima and Miyajima Tour from Osaka

Excellent

Reviewed by: Kerrie, 2019/03/27

Out guide was wonderful, unfortunately there was a very old Indian man in our tour, so spent a lot of time just waiting around. Otherwise it was excellent.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/03/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Osaka