This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Grand Tour of Tokyo Highlights with English Guide


Attended as (Solo Travelers) Reviews

Good time in tokyo thanks

Reviewed by: Vinod kalia , 2019/02/05

Guade was very nice experienced person very good nature very help very friendly I enjoyed my trip

BigThanks toHim and your company
In future if I will come again definitely I will book through
Your company y Thanks
Vinod aia


Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/02/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Well organized, but information was too broad

Reviewed by: Tanya, 2018/11/27

I found the tour to be too cumbersome. We visited few places, but the guide didn’t give us overall city perspective.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/11/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Grand Tour of Tokyo

Reviewed by: William Warburton, 2018/05/18

Pick up was on time from the hotel
tour very well organised
tour guides very professional friendly and informative
lunch was very good
cruise was very good also
drop off back to the hotel was well done
I will have no hesitation in recommending this tour to my friends

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Okay

Reviewed by: Tiff, 2017/11/02

Okay. A fair bit of time in the morning waiting but that's to be expected in such a big city where everyone is coming from different places. Wouldn't really recommend for solo travelers. A little bit isolating at lunch as everyone is put to sit with their groups. Other tours would be better if you're on your own, and the spots are easily accessible on your own by subway.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/10/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full Day Grand Tour of Tokyo

Reviewed by: Linda, 2016/01/04

It was amazingly well organized. I was picked up in a taxi by my guide, and then taken to the buses where the tour was to begin! All the guides spoke excellent English, and included many highlights including Tokyo tower, Imperial Palace, and an authentic Japanese lunch. Well worth it!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/12/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice Tour

Reviewed by: Courtney, 2013/09/05

The Full Day Grand Tokyo Tour was a nice and relaxing way to view the cities highlights and gardens. Nagi and Jun were excellent guides throughout the day and even taught us a few greetings and how to count in Japanese. I would recommend this tour as a good way to hit the major highlights of Japan.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2013/09/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Tokyo Categories