Panoramic Tokyo Full Day Tour with Lunch and Bay Cruise reviews, Tokyo tours & activities, fun things to do in Tokyo (With pictures only) | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Panoramic Tokyo Full Day Tour with Lunch and Bay Cruise

Overall Rating

4.57 4.57 / 5

Reviews

37 reviews
Post a review

Outstanding tour to know the best of Tokyo in 1 day!

Reviewed by: Marta, 2019/08/07

Fantastic tour, well organitzed, complete information, wonderful guide Keyko, one day in Tokyo really very well used, impossible to do the same without such a wonderful guide and experience!!!!

  • Wonderful view of the bayside from the restaurant of the tour

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

VERY AMAZING TOUR ARRANGEMENT

Reviewed by: Emilianic, 2018/10/01

I joint this tour with my parents, who tey are senior citizen
The guide very friendly and helpful to all the members or this tour especially for my parents
Time schedul very tight but arrange very well, so we can enjoy and follow all the tours even rainy in Nara

Buffet lunch very delicious

Everything are well

  • Kinkakuji tempel Kyoto

  • Autum at Kasuga Taisha Shrine

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/12/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very easy, fun trip for tourists

Reviewed by: Karen, 2017/09/01

I wanted an easy introduction to Tokyo, and this worked perfectly. We saw so many highlights, and our guide (and guide in training) was wonderful. My favorite site was Asakusa, but the boat tour was outstanding too. I highly recommend this tour as an introduction to Tokyo. It is relaxing and fun and not strenuous.

  • The bay is gorgeous. The boat ride is just a quick tour, so don't be afraid of getting seasick. It is only 20 minutes.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful Tokyo

Reviewed by: Mary, 2016/05/30

Interesting tour, experience guide, nice lunch, almost get to see Tokyo in one day.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/05/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice trip

Reviewed by: VictorPoon, 2016/05/01

The tour guide is pleasant, profession, knowledgable

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/04/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A 100% must do!

Reviewed by: Aalia Kara, 2015/02/15

This was the best way to see pretty much the whole of Tokyo in one day!!!
Our tour guide was very jolly and very informative!! He took us to all the places mentioned and gave us detailed history for the same!
The lunch served was very nice. The ambience of the place was beautiful! It was an amazing view.
This is a 100% must do tour if you are in Tokyo.
Thank you Veltra for this amazing experience!

  • view from restaurant at lunch.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/02/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]