This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Wi-Fi Router Rental Service with Unlimited Data and Hotel Delivery Included


Attended as (Solo Travelers) Reviews

Take 3 days to deliver

Reviewed by: JackieNeo, 2016/04/16

They used to take 2 days to deliver the router but now 3 days. Hope they can expedite like other suppliers. Thank u.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/03/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

I will rent it again next time

Reviewed by: Sylvie, 2016/04/15

It is the first time , I am using a mobile Wi-Fi Router.
It is easy to use and I had always a good connection.
I used it mostly for Google Maps access and I have been very happy with it.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/04/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Strongly recommended to all my friends

Reviewed by: Jackie Neo, 2016/01/02

I had use their service for more than 3 years and had tried other suppliers. But stop find veltra is better. Network coverage and support are very strong. Keep it up

Reply from activity provider

Dear Mr. Jackie Neo

A Happy New Year!
Thank you for your continuous support.
And we sincerely thank you for your compliments and giving us a good rating.
We will strive to also improve services in the future.
I wish you a year filled with peace, good health and happiness.

Sincerely yours,

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very convenient n helpful

Reviewed by: Jackie Neo, 2015/08/01

I hv been using their routers n they hv upgraded their devices for wider coverage. Thank u.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Mr. Jackie Neo,

Thank you for always using our services.
We sincerely thank you for your compliments and giving us a good rating.
We were truly sorry the other day that we were not able to deliver it on the date and time when you hoped.
We hope you will use our service again.

Sincerely yours,

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/07/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Friendly & helpful staff. Hassle free delivery

Reviewed by: Jackie Neo, 2015/05/09

I have been using this device for the past few years & very happy with their service.

Despite other competitors n lower rates, I will continue using this device. Furthermore, they have upgraded to latest device that has coverage widely in japan.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Mr. Jackie Neo,

Thank you for always using our services.
We sincerely thank you for your compliments and giving us a good rating.
The product was renewed based on our customers' opinions.
We will be glad if we was of any help.
We look forward to serving you again soon.

Sincerely yours,

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/04/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bad Signal Throughout Kyushu

Reviewed by: Steve Chia, 2015/03/27

I was recommended to use this from friends. Throughout the tour from Fukuoka-Nagasaki-Kumamoto-Kagoshima-Sakurajima-Mt Aso-Ibuzuki-Beppu, only 30% have signal. It spoilt my holiday as I have to get worried about it.


  • 圈外

Reply from activity provider

Dear Mr. Steve Chia,

We apologize that we caused your precious trip inconvenience.
As a result of checking the came back the router, it had changed setting and the data also did not have rarely used.
It was confirmed that our router have cover without problems Kyushu area, It is really unfortunate that it ended up like this.
We are sorry for causing you such distress.
If we could hear from you even once, we might help you even a little.
All the feedback will be used to improve our services.
We are praying for your health and safety from far away in Japan.

Sincerely yours,

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/03/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: Gem, 2014/08/02

The best experience in my life. I definitely recommend this to others. Easy to use and convenient when traveling around japan.


Reply from activity provider

Dear Sir/Madam Gem

Thank you for using our service and giving us a good rating.
We are very glad that you had such a great time in Japan.
We are waiting for the next time you come!

Sincerely,

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2014/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Tokyo Categories