This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Budget Mt. Fuji Scenic Sights and Gotemba Outlet Bus Tour from Tokyo

It was a pleasant day

Reviewed by: Hui Xie, 2019/01/12

It was ok. The guide was very good. I was a little disappointed with Mount Fuji after all.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/01/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Budget Mt Fuji tour

Reviewed by: TJ Lau, 2017/12/30

The tour was the cheapest I could find online. Tour guide was very knowledgeable. Lunch place was average. Overall, I think the trip was good value for money.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/12/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Enjoyable and memorable but suggest clearer signage for meeting place.

Reviewed by: Marinel, 2017/09/16

We enjoyed the tour; guide and guests were helpful although twas for Chinese tourists. But getting to meeting place was difficult. We paid for 5, but 2 got lost looking for little signage so they were not able to make it; I cancelled for 1 friend but no refund, so twas a pretty expensive tour paying for 5 for only 2 who were able to make it.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/08/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Visit of mont fudji

Reviewed by: Couteille matrullo, 2017/08/26

Our guide only speaks chinese so we can t understand anything good luck she very good takes care of us because it s difficult to understand the time. Meeting point etc
The time of visiting mont fudji was too short and shopping time stop too big we come for enjoy mont fudji not shopping
If you need to find their agency better go 1h30 in advance it was crasy to found i think they can put some people outside the building or some board for find tgem easily

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/08/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Tokyo Categories