This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Shibazakura Tours in Tokyo

Overall Rating

4.25 4.25 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews

Fuji Shibazakura & Tulip Festival 2019 Taste of Spring Tour from Tokyo

Great Tour - Value for Money

Reviewed by: Niff Andes, 2018/04/25

Our guide Hiro was great, had a good sense of humor and was very entertaining. My sister and I enjoyed the tour, very informative and lots to see. Was a bit disappointed to see that the moss phlox at shibazakura festival was not yet in full bloom at the time we visited (3rd week April). But Mt. Fuji was Truly Amazing, definitely a sight to see!!!

The tour is overall a great value for money, had lots of fun - Mt. Fuji, Shibazakura, Tulips Village, Strawberry Picking and of course the Japanese Sake Tasting!


  • Mt. Fuji is definitely Instagram Worthy


Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/04/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fuji Shibazakura & Tulip Festival 2019 Taste of Spring Tour from Tokyo

One of the best tours I have experienced!

Reviewed by: Brylee, 2019/05/13

The tour company is very organized and easy to work with. The locations were very fun to visit and the tour guide made it really interesting even if the weather was a little off. I highly recommend this tour during the springtime when the phlox are all out in their glory. Something I will always remember!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/05/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fuji Shibazakura & Tulip Festival 2019 Taste of Spring Tour from Tokyo

Something i will remember fondly when i'm old

Reviewed by: aileene nepomuceno, 2018/10/31

Fantastic experience! Seeing Mt Fuji was enthralling! The strawberry picking and eating is something everyone should experience. My advice is to come in around March or April as most of the flowers were wilting away by May. Weather quite warm too.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/05/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Spring Shibazakura Flower Festival and Gotemba Outlets Bus Tour from Tokyo

Spring Shibazakura Flower Festival and Gotemba Outlets Bus Tour from Tokyo

Reviewed by: Mary, 2019/05/21

Beautiful flower garden, really awesome. Too many outlets and makes one goes crazy. Guide is informative and explains clearly in English.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/05/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fuji Shibazakura & Tulip Festival 2019 Taste of Spring Tour from Tokyo

Strawberry picking tour

Reviewed by: Jean garrido, 2018/05/10

Everything went well aside from Mt. Fuji didn’t show up..

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/05/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji, Spring Shibazakura Garden and Strawberry Picking Tour from Shinjuku

Ok at best.

Reviewed by: Pat, 2019/05/21

If you want to see Mt Fugi, I'd suggest another tour. This one covered the minimum. They took us to each spot, but no info given. Also, the website is very misleading. We did NOT have an English-speaking guide. The assistant spoke broken English and spoke so softly over the bus' PA system that we could hear almost nothing. She tried, but it was not at all what we were expecting. The included lunch was really terrible. Cold tempura isn't appetizing. So, we bought food at the other stands around the area. In general, just not much of a tour.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/05/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Tokyo