(All Reviews) 2019-2020 Tokyo Winter Activities (Seasonal Tours), Tokyo tours & activities, fun things to do in Tokyo | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for 2019-2020 Tokyo Winter Activities in Tokyo

Overall Rating

4.95 4.95 / 5

Reviews

40 reviews

Mt. Fuji Sledding and Lake Sagami Winter Lights Tour

Perfect for snow first-timer families!

Reviewed by: Oliver J Contreras, 2019/01/28

This tour was loaded with enough thrills for the family. Highly recommended!
Tour starts 9am, allowing us to still have brekkie. The Hamamatsutso bus terminal was a 5-minute walk from Daimon station, located behind WTC. Be sure you know the area, or have time to spare. As we’re sort of lost, good thing one of the HatoBus ticket ladies came looking for us, took us to straight to the ticket counters.
Our guide, Andy Sakata- was exemplary in his routine. From the bus terminal, he also included a rolling tour of Tokyo city.
Stop#1 The rest-stop in Ashigara is a destination in itself. It's a mall full of food, bread, groceries and premium item so we need at least an hour to ‘tour’ the place. Too little time.
Stop#2 11am arrival at Yeti Resort. The kids are wide-eyed with excitement as it’s the first time for us to experience snow It was a fantabulous experience. The kiddie sleds gave the kids the time of their lives. Throwing snowballs, ‘eating’ snow, having several runs up the short hill for the sledding. It was a blast!
Stop#3 Lunch was at Sylvan's. Buffet spread was simple yet comprehensive. Pizza was authentic, beer sampling superb.
Stop#4 The Lake Kawaguchi cable car ride was complementary to the Mt. Fuji experience. It gave the perfect view of the mountain from afar. Bring your snow jackets and gloves as it is just as cold as the snow resort too!
Stop#5 The last stop was Lake Sagami winter lights theme park. Imagine a LED-lit theme park, exhibit, carnival fun rides all-rolled into one. We’ve never seen anything like it before. Bring proper DSLR's here, as cellphone cameras wouldn't do as well.
730pm Up until our drop-off at Tokyo station Andy was helpful. He said that the viewdeck from the Kitte Building offers a good place to see Tokyo city at night. We went there and it didn't disappoint. It was a good place to cap the night.
A full day’s trip managed well, and we’re happy. Thank you Andy and Veltra!…

  • An organized way to have your buffet lunch;-)

  • View of Kawaguchi Lake from the cable car

  • Delight is in our eyes;-)

  • How do I push?

  • Majestic!

  • Illuminated park

  • We'll come back for you Ashigara rest stop.

  • View from bus at Gotemba

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/01/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full-Day Private Mt. Fuji 5th Station and Lake Kawaguchi Tour from Tokyo

Taiji Endo is an exceptional guide

Reviewed by: MML, 2017/05/26

On the morning of our tour, our guide, Taiji was waiting when we exited our hotel lobby. After introductions, Taiji familiarized himself with folding my wife’s wheelchair. Once we were in our seats, we explained that we would prefer not to participate in the hot springs bathing. Taiji accepted this and said we should still see the lakes and towns along the way to Mount Fuji as they are quite remarkable.

Taiji took us to the World Heritage Site Visitor Center where we watched an informative video about Mount Fuji. It was there that my wife noticed photography by Rocky Tanaka. We later learned Taiji and he are friends. At the end of our tour Taiji arranged for us to meet with Mr. Tanaka so we could view his gallery and purchase a piece of his art.

From the Visitor Center, we traveled on to see lakes and ponds which have formed by snow melt from Mount Fuji. Some of the villages along the way also exist only because Mount Fuji is towering in the distance. Mount Fuji is a Religious symbol to the Japanese.
We saw and ate white strawberries for the first time. We saw a traditional Japanese home with a thatch roof that will last for 100+ years. We saw bonsai trees and gardens and shops and fish ponds with giant fish and markets. We ate a traditional Japanese meal in an authentic Japanese restaurant where no one spoke English except for us. The food was DELICIOUS and the portions were HUGE! Then we continued on to the Fifth Station.

Taiji is an exceptional tour guide: He was a very safe and capable driver. Even in the high traffic areas of Tokyo’s interstate, we felt we were in safe hands. His English is impeccable and he is extremely articulate. His manners are first rate and he was professional, observant and intuitive. He has a seemingly unending knowledge of Japanese history and culture.

Comments from activity operators

Thank you so much for giving me such an impressive comment.
You posted actually few days after my birthday and I felt like a gift for having the best comment I've ever had.

I felt like you found me at the right moment and we've had a wonderful day and you finally found your favorite picture of Mount Fuji at the end of the day. It was beautiful one and I'm also telling Mr. Tanaka that I will one day get one of his picture and bring it to my place.
I also learned from you about the shift of power in US from an objective angle and could have a fair understanding witch keeps on helping me every time I'm asked what I think of your new president from US guests.

Everything that took part of the service I did it because I don't think as a part of the job, but I myself enjoy or even love to do it and I appreciate so much that you could keep such good memory of the day.

I really hope that your wife is getting better and we will have the chance to meet again.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/05/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji Sledding and Lake Sagami Winter Lights Tour

Definitely worth it! Just put on your warm clothing and comfy shoes and you’re in for a cool experience

Reviewed by: Mary, 2019/01/28

I would highly recommend the tour especially for a family. The whole tour was a delight all throughout, with the snow sledding at Snowtown Yeti being the highlight for us. It starts just at the right time of 9AM and ends at 730PM. We got to have a very lucky day being able to see Fujisan in its glory and unobstructed by the clouds on the way to Yeti. Though, there were already clouds to the side of Fujisan when we arrived in Yeti, we still got to see a glimpse of it. Sledding really brought the kid in us so we just enjoyed the snow together with the kids, not minding the cold at all. Actually we had to take off our thick jackets mid-way through playing. Waterproof gloves are a must.
The buffet lunch at Sylvan’s was perfect timing after spending a lot of energy in the snow, this type of nourishment was much appreciated! I liked how they have the plate with divider and helps the food organized too. Then there’s the yum ice cream as bonus. It was a satisfying lunch indeed. You can sample their beer too btw.
The ropeway at Kawaguchi squeezed us in the cable car but the view at the top was just overwhelming. You should really experience it yourself. Fujisan in all its glory. All angles are worth the photos.
Last stop was the Illumillion at Lake Sagami, can’t imagine the whole stretch of my sight was filled with colourful lights and images, so wonderful at night. By this time you would feel your legs and feet shouting for rest, so make sure you wear very warm but comfy footwear. Of course we got to mention our kind tour guide. Thanks Andy for your patience and stories during the tour. Till next!

  • Fuji-san on the way to Yeti

  • Ropeway going up

  • can't get enough of snow fun

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/01/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji Sledding and Lake Sagami Winter Lights Tour

Awesome fun in the snow and beautiful lights! A+++

Reviewed by: Sarah Stormborn, 2018/01/31

This tour was the highlight of our trip! A day packed full of excitement and great value for money. The trip starts with a scenic bus ride with really interesting tour commentary from the world's best tour guide, Aki-san driven by the world's best driver, Tanaka-san. You then get heaps of time to play in the snow and sled as many times as you want. Lunch at Sylvan's was so tasty, we highly recommend the pizza, and an award winning beer is included. You then visit an ancient shrine for climbers of Mt Fuji, surrounded by really tall trees and you get plently of time to explore. Next is the cable car ride which gives you an amazing view, go to the back of the car for the best view on the way up. We were lucky to have the perfect view of snow covered My Fuji, whuch seems like it is so close you can almost touch it. Finally, the illuminations, with 6 million lights is like nothing you have seen before. There is a light palace, an animal forest and even a huge niagra light falls. Prepare to take a million photos and leave wondering when you can come again. You won't be able to resist all the yummy souvenirs in the gift shop. The day ends at around 7.30pm in the heart of Shinjuku, so you can head out or have dinner. For us, at the end of such a great day, even the lights of Shinjuku were dull! Make sure you book this tour and tell your friends, it is something you will remember forever!
Recommendations:
Plan to arrive at the bus stop early, Shinjuku station is a maze.
Wear shoes with grip, even though sliding in the snow is fun!

  • View from top of cable car ride

  • Light palace at the illuminations

  • Shrine for climbers of Mt Fuji

Comments from activity operators

Thank you for joining hatobus tour and thank you for your comment, we will provide better service and look forward to see you again.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/01/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji Sledding and Lake Sagami Winter Lights Tour

Awesome fun in the snow and beautiful lights! A+++

Reviewed by: Sarah Stormborn, 2018/01/31

This tour was the highlight of our trip! A day packed full of excitement and great value for money. The trip starts with a scenic bus ride with really interesting tour commentary from the world's best tour guide, Aki-san driven by the world's best driver, Tanaka-san. You then get heaps of time to play in the snow and sled as many times as you want. Lunch at Sylvan's was so tasty, we highly recommend the pizza, and an award winning beer is included. You then visit an ancient shrine for climbers of Mt Fuji, surrounded by really tall trees and you get plently of time to explore. Next is the cable car ride which gives you an amazing view, go to the back of the car for the best view on the way up. We were lucky to have the perfect view of snow covered My Fuji, whuch seems like it is so close you can almost touch it. Finally, the illuminations, with 6 million lights is like nothing you have seen before. There is a light palace, an animal forest and even a huge niagra light falls. Prepare to take a million photos and leave wondering when you can come again. You won't be able to resist all the yummy souvenirs in the gift shop. The day ends at around 7.30pm in the heart of Shinjuku, so you can head out or have dinner. For us, at the end of such a great day, even the lights of Shinjuku were dull! Make sure you book this tour and tell your friends, it is something you will remember forever!
Recommendations:
Plan to arrive at the bus stop early, Shinjuku station is a maze.
Wear shoes with grip, even though sliding in the snow is fun!

  • Shrine for climbers of Mt Fuji

  • View from top of cable car ride

  • Light palace at the illuminations

Comments from activity operators

Thank you for joining hatobus tour and thank you for your comment, we will provide better service and look forward to see you again.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/01/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji Sledding and Lake Sagami Winter Lights Tour

Excellent Mt Fuji Sightseeing, Playtime and Sleigh Ride in the Snow, Buffet Lunch, and Winter Lights!

Reviewed by: Jeyo, 2018/02/28

This was the highlight of our Japan Adventure!

The guide of our tour Aki-San made the tour very fun for us! She was very accommodating and she gave us a lot of souvenir items for free!

The meet up point for HATO BUS was very easy to find, and is near comfort rooms and convenient stores. The itinerary of the tour was adjusted because of the traffic (due to car accident in the expressway), but Aki-San and Inoue-San (the driver) made it sure that we would still have the best tour experience.

We first ate BUFFET lunch near mt fuji. The food was very good and the beer was excellent for it was world-renowned beer (the first cup is free!)

Then we went straight to SNOW TOWN YETI to play with the snow! This was our first time to experience snow so this activity was very fun for us! The sleigh ride was very easy and fun to do! and we also build our very own snowman! The temperature there was not as cold as we imagined. If you want to build a very good snowman, I suggest you bring your own bucket and shovel! :)

After that, we went to ROPEWAY to have a view of mount Fuji. It was a good view because we went atop of a mountain.

Then we went to SAGAMIKO WINTER LIGHTS! It was one of a kind! The CHAIRLIFT going up the hill costs 600 yen per pax (back and forth) was worth it because of the light illumination view.

I would recommend this tour to everyone! and would recommend Aki-San as tour guide because she was excellent and very fun!

  • At Snowtown Yeti with the view of Mt Fuji, before for the sleigh ride!

  • Our very own Snowmen! Add scarf and gloves next time. Bring your bucket and shovel!

  • Chairlift with the colorful lights at Sagamiko Winter Lights!

Comments from activity operators

Thank you for joining hatobus tour and thank you for your comment, we will provide better service and look forward to see you again.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/02/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full-Day Private Mt. Fuji 5th Station and Lake Kawaguchi Tour from Tokyo

A great trip to Mt. Fuji area

Reviewed by: Intan, 2019/06/11

My family and I took the private tour arranged by Tokyo Star Agency to the Mt. Fuji area, not to the Mt. Fuji itself, but rather to the surrounding areas such as Lake Saiko, Saiko Iyashino-Sato Nenba, Hanaterasu, Mt. Fuji Ropeway and also a visit to the local sake brewery, Ide Sake. Our tour guide, Mrs. Yuko Matsuka was an amazing lady and spoke good English. She lives in the Mt. Fuji area so she has extensive knowledge about this particular region. I really adored her. She also paid attention to my daughters' needs, I could tell that she's sincere and thoughtful. She took us for lunch at Maple Restaurant, the food was very good, enjoyed by my kids and also myself. It was one of the many great meals I've had during my trip in Japan.
Although what we hoped for was to see Mt. Fuji from a far unfortunately didn't come true due to the weather (it was covered with clouds), yet we weren't disappointed since Mrs. Yuko tried her best to entertain us and took us to alternative spots for us to enjoy the day. I also need to mention our driver, Mr. Kenichi Higashi, who was a good driver and also very friendly. He made sure that we're well informed about the traffic condition; also was keen to offer us to make stops at the rest station along the highway.
Overall, I do recommend everyone who's interested in taking a private tour to Mt. Fuji area, to choose the Tokyo Star Agency's service.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Intan-san,

Thank you for writing such a positive review for the driver, Kenichi-san and me!
We are so flattered. Also, we appreciate your detailed description of our tour.
I suppose your recommendation will invite other people, especially the people who want to travel with their family,
to the places you have visited. I would like to say thank you again and I expect hopefully we will be able to meet you and your family here in Japan next time.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/06/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full-Day Private Mt. Fuji 5th Station and Lake Kawaguchi Tour from Tokyo

Perfect private tour of Mt. Fuji & Surrounding area

Reviewed by: MC from Canada, 2019/07/12

My family (3 adults, 2 children) had an incredible time during this tour which was individualized for us based on our requests and preferences. Our guide Takashi was extremely knowledgeable, spoke excellent English and taught us so much about not only Mt. Fuji but Japan and Japanese culture. Additionally, Takashi’s broad international knowledge and understanding provided an added perspective and important context on Japan’s place globally today. Our driver Toshi was also excellent and entertaining and because of his understanding of weather patterns on the mountain, we made 2 critical stops along the way that allowed us to see the peak despite some poor weather conditions overall. Takashi took us to an incredible restaurant for lunch, a meal that all of us enjoyed and none of us will forget. An incredible trip overall which was made even better by the connection we made with our guide Takashi. On a personal note, I left my phone in the vehicle and Takashi & Toshi ensured that it was returned to me the same evening! It was much appreciated! I would highly recommend this private tour and ask for Takashi!

Comments from activity operators

Thank you very much for your excellent review with such detailed description. It is very kind of you. Toshi and I are very pleased to know that we contributed to your family having a good time in Japan. It was our pleasure to have such a lovely family as you as our guest. We also had a wonderful time with you as we really enjoyed discussing various issues relating to Japan, Canada and the rest of the world. I hope that you also enjoyed your travel in Western Japan. Please give our best regards to the rest of the family. All the best wishes. Takashi

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/07/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【妙趣冬日遊】富士山YETI滑雪場玩雪+富士全景纜車+相模湖夢幻點燈・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京出發+含午餐+1/4~2/25限定)

很棒的安排,很有趣的活動,值得推薦想滿足親子活動的同好參加!!!

Reviewed by: shoppingelsa, 2019/01/20

小朋友第一次去日本,想要去看雪玩雪,考慮時間限制,剛好在網路上看到這個行程,覺得很合適,就參加了。
當天天氣非常的好,導遊渡邊小姐非常親切,沿途都可以看到很清楚的富士山全景,小朋友就開始拍不停。
到了滑雪場地,小朋友就開心到不行,上上下下自己滑的不亦樂乎。爾後去吃午餐,大人可以享用特別的啤酒,小朋友則開心地吃披薩,還能吃到飽。
下午搭乘纜車去看富士山,非常的清楚,天氣也很晴朗,湖景更是一覽無遺,嘆為觀止。
晚上到相模湖看燈展,更是令人驚艷,尤其是世界最大級「光之寶石箱」會有燈飾表演,看著50萬個LED燈泡的閃爍表演會莫名的感動!
覺得Hato公司辦的旅遊行程,比我先前參加過得更好,時間安排得宜,導遊非常貼心,特別關照我們,因為怕高,還幫忙陪小朋友登高,真的很滿足。

  • 玩雪板也很開心!!

  • 難得一見的富士山全景

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/01/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full-Day Private Mt. Fuji 5th Station and Lake Kawaguchi Tour from Tokyo

Higashi is the best! 东谦一真棒!

Reviewed by: LKL, 2019/04/04

Higashi is my Chinese-speaking Japanese born private
tour guide and having worked in China for many years, he is a gem that could give us Japanese culture and yet be able to relate to us - we are a Singaporean family (I was with my 70 year old mother and 2 sisters). He paced the entire trip nicely taking into account our speed, to the extent of serving our food needs and even accompany us to shopping to wherever we want and with such patience for a man! Encourage all to book him!

东谦一是我们的日本长大又能说中文的私人导游。他在中国工作了很多年,所以美好的融合了日本传统又能够跟我们的文化接近。由于我带了70岁的妈妈和两个妹妹,他完美得随我们的步伐导游,恰到好处。他更帮我们照顾周到, 餐饮和购物都随我们一起走,帮我们翻译,难能可贵的一个导游。大家请指定他为你的导游!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/04/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full-Day Private Mt. Fuji 5th Station and Lake Kawaguchi Tour from Tokyo

Fujitastic!

Reviewed by: DazzS, 2019/11/09

We had a wonderful day out with our driver, Tuk and our local guide, Yuko. We saw a quick film of Fuji and the information centre then went to fifth station to visit the shrine and to admire a closer view of Mount Fuji and the surrounding areas. We then visited a local restaurant for delicious noodles and sake. We then continued to Arakurayama Sengen Park to take photos of Mount Fuji with the Pagoda and continued to enjoy the local markets and stalls and the Autumn Leaves Festival at Kawaguchiko. We were able to take phots of Mount Fuji from a variety of different locations and our day was well paced as we have young children (3, 6 and 11 years).
Our day was pleasant as our guide and driver were very knowledgeable, polite, friendly and accommodated our preferences. Highly recommend this tour if you like your own space and you’re travelling in a small group.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/11/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【妙趣冬日遊】富士山YETI滑雪場玩雪+富士全景纜車+相模湖夢幻點燈・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京出發+含午餐+1/4~2/25限定)

這真是非常棒的行程,超級推薦!

Reviewed by: kitty, 2018/02/26

本次參加貴公司的一日遊行程,行程安排很充實,尤其我們帶著小小孩,參加一日遊行程,可以直達景點,減少自己搭乘大眾運輸拉車所需時間,也比較輕鬆,累了在車上就可以休息,導遊很專業又細心,對當地文化特色解說詳細,司機也非常nice,我們全家人都非常喜歡這項旅遊,本次共去了好幾個景點,富士山滑雪場滑雪,小朋友第一次體驗玩雪盆,堆雪人,超級開心;河口湖空中纜車暸望河口湖美景;淺間神社參拜,接著前往相模湖欣賞關東最大的燈展,非常浪漫也很特別,中午用餐的地點,採用自助式用餐方式還可品嘗黑啤酒,超棒滴!貴公司的行程規劃非常用心,這真是非常物超所值的行程,下次有機會還是會報名參加,超級推薦!

Comments from activity operators

感謝您參加哈多巴士的行程,感謝您的評論,我們會再接再厲,為您提供更加的服務,期待您下次再次光臨。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【妙趣冬日遊】富士山YETI滑雪場玩雪+富士全景纜車+相模湖夢幻點燈・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京出發+含午餐+1/4~2/25限定)

充實的一趟旅程,謝謝這次的安排

Reviewed by: Peng, 2019/02/08

好玩的一天,富士山一直是我很想去一探究竟的地方,所以今天一起床就抱著興奮的心情出發集合點,導遊小姐一來就很熱情的歡迎我們,並和司機一同帶領我們開始今天的行程,一路上導遊很熱情仔細的介紹路上的東京和今天的各個行程,雪場雖然偏小 但堆了個雪人很開心,接下來吃飯及卡其卡其山瞭望台看對面的富士山,不得不說今天的天氣好到不行,所以萬里無雲,富士山的景色一覽無疑 盡收眼底,十分賞心悅目,只是停留的時間偏短 所以有點難過 因為意猶未盡 還想仔細悠閒的欣賞風景,晚上的點燈也很美,整趟行程下來,算是十分充實的一趟旅程,謝謝這次的安排!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/02/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【妙趣冬日遊】富士山YETI滑雪場玩雪+富士全景纜車+相模湖夢幻點燈・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京出發+含午餐+1/4~2/25限定)

這是一次很棒的旅遊體驗!

Reviewed by: AMY HUNG, 2018/02/26

這是一次很棒的旅遊體驗,我們是自由行,規劃其中一天參加貴公司的一日遊行程,導遊很專業又漂亮,行程安排很充實,對當地文化特色解說詳細,我跟家人都非常喜歡這項旅遊,本次共去了好幾個景點:富士山滑雪場滑雪、河口湖空中纜車、淺間神社、相模湖燈展,讓我們一家人玩的很開心,中午用餐的地點:富士櫻高原麥酒餐廳,美食搭配黑啤酒,看著窗外的美景,非常愜意,傍晚到燈展,欣賞相模湖燈展的美景,夜晚裏的燈光隔外美麗,美不勝收,也非常浪漫,也很適合情侶來喔!這真是非常物超所值的行程,下次有機會還是會報名參加貴公司所提供的旅遊行程。

Comments from activity operators

感謝您參加哈多巴士的行程,感謝您的評論,我們會再接再厲,為您提供更加的服務,期待您下次再次光臨。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【妙趣冬日遊】富士山YETI滑雪場玩雪+富士全景纜車+相模湖夢幻點燈・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京出發+含午餐+1/4~2/25限定)

非常棒的一日遊活動!

Reviewed by: 平成最後的旅行, 2019/02/14

早上9點20集合,不早不晚。遇到導遊秋山桑非常友好,平易近人,一路盡心盡責。第一站滑雪場,對於我們第一次接觸滑雪和小孩子就想玩雪的人來說,特別好!第二站是中午的自助餐,不得不說非常棒,可選的品種非常多,除了免費飲料外,還有免費特別啤酒試飲。下午的纜車可以看到整個富士山,雖然有云擋住了一些,現場依然十分震撼!最後的亮點是燈盞,開燈的一瞬間完美到爆!總之,這次哈多巴士的一日遊活動,讓我們感受到了完美的旅行!如果下次再來其他親人,我依然會極力推薦這個團,輕鬆愉快,回程也很輕鬆,讓人感覺到了是旅行而不是走馬觀花!

  • 滑雪場玩雪

  • 自助餐啤酒獎章

  • 遠眺富士山

  • 燈展

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/02/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【妙趣冬日遊】富士山YETI滑雪場玩雪+富士全景纜車+相模湖夢幻點燈・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京出發+含午餐+1/4~2/25限定)

【妙趣冬日遊】富士山YETI滑雪場玩雪+相模湖燈展之旅(中文導遊+午餐+東京出發) / VELTRA評價返現☆妙趣冬日遊

Reviewed by: Caly leung, 2018/02/07

當天東京下著很大很大的雪,景色陶醉, 拍下了很多美麗的照片 ,令我一生難忘, 從未遇過這麼大的雪, 坐吊車的途中也拍下了整個河口湖的景色,而上到山頂可以俯瞰整個東京的景色, 但很可惜當天被白雲遮蓋了富士山看不到只看到富士山 小部分,晚上,我們也到了看燈飾的地方,我未曾看過這麼大型地掛燈飾的地方,讓我們這難忘的一天劃上完美的句點,導遊小姐非常細心 , 時間方面安排得很稱心 ,司機駕駛態度非常認真謹慎, 午餐是自助餐 形式 的, 食物的種類亦有很多選擇 ,但亦很好味喔, 如果下次再有機會去日本,一定會再參加你們辦的團。

Comments from activity operators

您好,感謝您參加哈多巴士的行程,謝謝您給我們這麼高的評價,您的讚美是我們努力的原動力,我們會再接再厲,為大家提供更好的服務,期待您再次光臨日本,參加哈多巴士的行程。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/02/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【富士山遨遊】富士山五合目or鑽石富士+新倉山淺間公園+忍野八海or富士五湖・包車一日遊(中文導遊+東京酒店接送服務+可乘8人以上)

很棒的旅遊平台及很棒的導遊

Reviewed by: JENNIFER, 2017/04/03

VELTRA真的很棒,從出發前的不斷詢問&溝通&確認,VELTRA總是可以快速地用中文回覆,這對於不熟悉日本及日文的遊客,真的是莫大的幫助。
由於季節關係富士山五合目屬禁止通行階段,VELTRA也事先與我們溝通更改地點,讓我們有美好的旅行。
當天安排的車子不論性能或乾淨度都很好。
更棒的是當天安排的導遊,中文能力很好,服務也很親切,很棒!導遊除了對景點介紹詳細外,對我們提出跟觀光相關問題皆能做詳盡的回覆,真的是很棒的導遊。
對於有帶老人家出遊的家庭旅遊,這是非常適合的包車旅遊。
謝謝VELTRA及導遊東桑。

  • 導遊詳細告知參拜神社的程序

  • 導遊詳細告知參拜神社的程序

  • 新倉淺間神社往上走的五重塔,從五重塔那邊看富士山有不一様的感覺,也是攝影好手聚集的地方

  • 忍野八海的其中一池-湧池

  • 午餐的餐廳,很棒,很有日本味道

  • 富士山五合目無法上去,改去河口湖音樂盒之森美術館(河口湖オルゴールの森美術館),裡面有歐汌花園的景觀,很美!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/03/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【妙趣冬日遊】富士山YETI滑雪場玩雪+富士全景纜車+相模湖夢幻點燈・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京出發+含午餐+1/4~2/25限定)

富士山YETI滑雪場玩雪+富士全景纜車+相模湖夢幻點燈・巴士一日遊

Reviewed by: Catherine, 2019/01/30

雖然同行的團員不多,但巴士卻是派很新很大台的來服務,司機大哥也非常有禮貌且貼心,每一個景點結束後集合,都是第一個上車為我們開好暖氣,這在凜冽的冬日旅行是很棒的。導遊一中一英,不僅十分親切、專業,也很細心地照料到每一位團員的不同需求,讓我們很有安全感。這趟旅程不僅景點好玩、餐廳好吃、時間上也安排得宜,人更是最美好的感受。很推薦大家可以參加這個行程,這是我第二次參加VELTRA的行程,一樣沒讓我失望、各方面真的都很棒,下次一定會再參加VELTRA的其他行程,推薦給大家。。。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/01/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【妙趣冬日遊】富士山YETI滑雪場玩雪+富士全景纜車+相模湖夢幻點燈・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京出發+含午餐+1/4~2/25限定)

新奇好玩的行程

Reviewed by: jin, 2018/02/21

很棒的行程體驗,雖然跟團時間比較緊湊,但當天天氣很棒,風景超美的,每個景點都值得一去再去。壯闊的富士山一路伴隨前往著我們前往滑雪場,雪場的雪橇有趣好玩,一切都很新鮮,白雪皚皚的富士山腳下神社,還有夫妻樹,感覺就像在電影裡一樣,卡其卡其山上看到的富士山與湖,無敵壯觀,配上傍晚的溫暖陽光,那美景永生難忘,為了這個美景,必會再去一次!晚上相模湖的美麗燈海,浪漫又有情調,逛完園區還可以買帕丁頓熊的紀念品,不用到英國就可以看到可愛熊熊~這個行程很值得推薦!!

  • 滑雪場看到的富士山

  • 富士山腳下的神社

  • 相模湖美麗燈海

  • 相模湖彩虹燈海

  • 卡其卡其山上的富士山值得再去

Comments from activity operators

感謝您參加哈多巴士的行程,感謝您的評論,我們會再接再厲,為您提供更加的服務,期待您下次再次光臨。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/02/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【妙趣冬日遊】富士山YETI滑雪場玩雪+富士全景纜車+相模湖夢幻點燈・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京出發+含午餐+1/4~2/25限定)

非常舒服的旅遊體驗

Reviewed by: Cheng Kuo wei, 2018/02/03

對於初次照訪日本的我們一家,看到很多東西都很新奇; 太太更是像個小孩般的一堆的問題,很感謝導遊細心照顧所有成員外,也很有耐心地回答我們所有的問題; 行程一開始就有一點delay, 香港的一對情侶因為記錯時間差一點趕不上車,還好最後有驚無險地上車了!
行程很豐富,景點很多,難免在每個點停留的時間都不多,不過也夠我們興奮的了!
很可惜,天氣不大配合,沒有見到完整雄偉的富士山,還好後來再搭纜車時稍稍露了點頭出來...
總體而言,非常物超所值的一天旅程,很感謝 Hato Bus 給我們全家美好的一天!

Comments from activity operators

您好,感謝您參加哈多巴士的行程,謝謝您給我們這麼高的評價,您的讚美是我們努力的原動力,我們會再接再厲,為大家提供更好的服務,期待您再次光臨日本,參加哈多巴士的行程。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/01/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【妙趣冬日遊】富士山YETI滑雪場玩雪+富士全景纜車+相模湖夢幻點燈・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京出發+含午餐+1/4~2/25限定)

簡單體驗著名景點的好選擇

Reviewed by: 覺得有趣, 2019/01/22

相較於其他旅遊都是從新宿出發,不是住在新宿的我們這個出發地點方便很多,畢竟要考慮通勤的電車很擁擠。集合地點很好找,從車站出來沿路有清楚指示牌,下到一樓有中文服務人員都很主動確認以及說明。有導覽員在行程中間介紹,由於景點距離車程都會接近一小時左右,所以活動時間也差不多緊繃。但是對於家庭自助行又不開車的遊客來說,我覺得很值得。很開心能夠一天逛遍這些經典的景色,作為之後深度旅遊的參考。下次我也會優先考慮hato巴士,但是希望導覽的部份可以更多一些~

  • 纜車

  • 雪場

  • 夜景遊樂園(實景太美拍不出來)

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/01/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【妙趣冬日遊】富士山YETI滑雪場玩雪+富士全景纜車+相模湖夢幻點燈・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京出發+含午餐+1/4~2/25限定)

Hatobus的導遊小姐和司機都很認真親切!創造很美好的回憶:)

Reviewed by: WEIWEI, 2019/02/08

這次的行程很豐富!
因為天氣很好,所以可以很清楚的看見富士山,行程安排從不同的縣市看到不同方向的富士山也是很有趣的安排!
但也因為這樣在車程上花了一點時間,不過瑕不掩瑜,在專業導遊小姐和司機的陪伴下,擁有了不錯的回憶,家人也都很開心。
印象中最深刻是上纜車到山上看到的富士山,天氣晴朗時看的時候真的很漂亮,因為太漂亮了,真希望停留的時間再久一點呢!
晚上的點燈也是特別的體驗,謝謝Hatobus帶給我們家美好的回憶,下次會再購買其他行程的!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/02/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【妙趣冬日遊】富士山YETI滑雪場玩雪+富士全景纜車+相模湖夢幻點燈・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京出發+含午餐+1/4~2/25限定)

導遊專業又耐心,景點好玩又漂亮

Reviewed by: 曾錦輝, 2018/02/13

導遊很專業,行程安排充實,對當地文化特色解說詳細,本人非常喜歡這項旅遊,本次共去了三個景點外加中午用餐,除了兩個景點富士山滑雪場滑雪,讓我們這一家玩的很開心,小朋友也是第一次體驗,所以很喜歡,也相當喜歡中午用餐的地點,用完餐後還可到後面走走,剛好有雪可讓小朋友玩,如果可以碰到下雪就更美了,之後又去坐空中欖車,欣賞相模湖的美景,傍晚到燈展,夜晚裏的燈光隔外美麗,歡樂時光總是快速的流過,下次有機會還是會參加貴平台所提供的旅遊。

  • 一家四口開心一天

Comments from activity operators

您好,感謝您參加哈多巴士的行程,謝謝您給我們這麼高的評價,您的讚美是我們努力的原動力,我們會再接再厲,為大家提供更好的服務,期待您再次光臨日本,參加哈多巴士的行程。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【妙趣冬日遊】富士山YETI滑雪場玩雪+富士全景纜車+相模湖夢幻點燈・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京出發+含午餐+1/4~2/25限定)

導遊專業又耐心,景點好玩又漂亮

Reviewed by: 曾錦輝, 2018/02/13

導遊很專業,行程安排充實,對當地文化特色解說詳細,本人非常喜歡這項旅遊,本次共去了三個景點外加中午用餐,除了兩個景點富士山滑雪場滑雪,讓我們這一家玩的很開心,小朋友也是第一次體驗,所以很喜歡,也相當喜歡中午用餐的地點,用完餐後還可到後面走走,剛好有雪可讓小朋友玩,如果可以碰到下雪就更美了,之後又去坐空中欖車,欣賞相模湖的美景,傍晚到燈展,夜晚裏的燈光隔外美麗,歡樂時光總是快速的流過,下次有機會還是會參加貴平台所提供的旅遊。

  • 一家四口開心一天

Comments from activity operators

您好,感謝您參加哈多巴士的行程,謝謝您給我們這麼高的評價,您的讚美是我們努力的原動力,我們會再接再厲,為大家提供更好的服務,期待您再次光臨日本,參加哈多巴士的行程。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【妙趣冬日遊】富士山YETI滑雪場玩雪+富士全景纜車+相模湖夢幻點燈・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京出發+含午餐+1/4~2/25限定)

導遊很專業,有耐心。

Reviewed by: 曾錦輝, 2018/02/13

導遊很專業,行程安排充實,對當地文化特色解說詳細,本人非常喜歡這項旅遊,本次共去了三個景點外加中午用餐,除了兩個景點富士山滑雪場滑雪,讓我們這一家玩的很開心,小朋友也是第一次體驗,所以很喜歡,也相當喜歡中午用餐的地點,用完餐後還可到後面走走,剛好有雪可讓小朋友玩,如果可以碰到下雪就更美了,之後又去坐空中欖車,欣賞相模湖的美景,傍晚到燈展,夜晚裏的燈光隔外美麗,歡樂時光總是快速的流過,下次有機會還是會參加貴平台所提供的旅遊。

  • 開心

Comments from activity operators

感謝您參加哈多巴士的行程,感謝您的評論,我們會再接再厲,為您提供更加的服務,期待您下次再次光臨。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【妙趣冬日遊】富士山YETI滑雪場玩雪+富士全景纜車+相模湖夢幻點燈・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京出發+含午餐+1/4~2/25限定)

導遊很專業,有耐心。

Reviewed by: 曾錦輝, 2018/02/13

導遊很專業,行程安排充實,對當地文化特色解說詳細,本人非常喜歡這項旅遊,本次共去了三個景點外加中午用餐,除了兩個景點富士山滑雪場滑雪,讓我們這一家玩的很開心,小朋友也是第一次體驗,所以很喜歡,也相當喜歡中午用餐的地點,用完餐後還可到後面走走,剛好有雪可讓小朋友玩,如果可以碰到下雪就更美了,之後又去坐空中欖車,欣賞相模湖的美景,傍晚到燈展,夜晚裏的燈光隔外美麗,歡樂時光總是快速的流過,下次有機會還是會參加貴平台所提供的旅遊。

  • 開心

Comments from activity operators

您好,感謝您參加哈多巴士的行程,謝謝您給我們這麼高的評價,您的讚美是我們努力的原動力,我們會再接再厲,為大家提供更好的服務,期待您再次光臨日本,參加哈多巴士的行程。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji Sledding and Lake Sagami Winter Lights Tour

Awesome Experience!

Reviewed by: Liezl, 2019/01/28

The whole tour was sooo great! From the way the tour was organized, the amazing tour guide Aki who gave me an opportunity to wear her precious Kimono (mind you, I looked great in it, thanks Aki), to the experiences this tour gave me and my family! Everything was perfect! Not to mention the sumptous lunch which we enjoyed so much! I thought my kid will only be the one to enjoy the sledding, but I did! It was an awesome experience to be a kid once again! I also enjoyed the rope ride and the view of the lake. I love the lights at Illumination park! The place was so romantic!

I will definitely book with you again!

  • Me and my son at the Illumination Park

  • Enjoying the snow!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/01/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【妙趣冬日遊】富士山YETI滑雪場玩雪+富士全景纜車+相模湖夢幻點燈・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京出發+含午餐+1/4~2/25限定)

超棒的領隊

Reviewed by: Lin Wen chieh, 2018/02/18

雖然一開始因為等人有一點點的delay,但是領隊很熱情的招呼,介紹當地相關的風俗名情,即便我們問題很多,他仍很認真的回答!
行程的內容很豐富,所以要濃縮在一天內走完當然會有點時間不夠,依然,每個景點都還是有留下深刻的回憶!
一開始的樂園玩雪,小朋友就玩瘋了,難得能在國外見到雪,之後運氣不好,沒有辦法見到富士山的全貌,還好最後在纜車山頂上烏雲稍稍散去...
謝謝 Hato Bus Tour 給我們全家一個美好的回憶!

Comments from activity operators

您好,感謝您參加哈多巴士的行程并給我們評論。我們會聽取您的意見,優化服務,期待您再次參加哈多巴士的行程,謝謝。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/01/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full-Day Private Mt. Fuji 5th Station and Lake Kawaguchi Tour from Tokyo

Couldn't be happier

Reviewed by: DiJoyce, 2018/04/06

Endo-San was waiting for us at the appointed time in our hotel, he is truly fluent and an excellent guide and we had a knowledgeable and fun day. The other thing that was memorable was our udon lunch in a small restaurant (inn?) which was both delicious and good value. We ended the wonderful day with 45 minutes in an onsen - my first in an open-air onsen, looking at Mt Fuji. Of course thanks to God who gave us perfect weather and thus a marvellous view of the mountain. I would recommend Endo-San to anyone traveller.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/04/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full-Day Private Mt. Fuji 5th Station and Lake Kawaguchi Tour from Tokyo

Wonderful tour of Mt Fuji

Reviewed by: Don, 2018/03/28

This tour made me enjoy seeing Mt Fuji at our own pace. We were picked up by a good driver and a knowledgeable tour guide. Upon riding the van wee discussed first the final.itinerary. the guide Akiko detailed out the places we were visiting and their significance. So we proceeded as planned to the heritage center shrine lunch near the pond and the lake. My family enjoyed it very much especially at our own pace. I highly recommend this tour to small groups.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/03/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Tokyo