(All Reviews) Tourist Rail and Bus Passes (Tickets), Tokyo tours & activities, fun things to do in Tokyo | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Tourist Rail and Bus Passes in Tokyo

Overall Rating

4.73 4.73 / 5

Reviews

62 reviews

SEIBU 1 Day Discount Train Pass for Tokyo and Saitama

Highly recommended

Reviewed by: phoebe, 2018/06/02

Highly recommended especially if you are a nature lover, want to see the traditional side of Japan and want to know its culture and rich history.

There are lots of places to go to and choose from. A wide selection from seibu and saitama attractions. Not to mention the blossoming flowers on each season.

Unfortunately in our case we were too late for spring and too early for summer. Nevertheless, we still enjoyed the tour by going to Kawagoe to experience the edo period from the old building structures to the delicious local delicacy they offer. We also rented a bike which was very helpful to tour the whole area, else it will take a lot of time going from one location to another. So I must say this is a must to maximize your time at Kawagoe.

We also visited the anime museum to know its origin. Too bad we arrived few minutes late before closing time 'coz we got lost going to our destination. Thus, we were not able to enter and see how our favorite animes were made. But they were too kind and still accommodated us by giving us souvenir. So make sure to map out the designated location in your google maps app to save you from any trouble. Also, take note of the opening and closing time of the desired places you want to go to so you won't get disappointed.

Make it a point to plan the places you want to visit since most of it requires a bit of travel time. The brochure they gave us was very informative and helped us a lot on our trip. Don't forget to read all the details written on it.

To end our tour on a positive note, we endulged ourselves in a relaxing onsen experience at Toshemaen niwa no Yu to soothe our tired body and swollen feet. We got on the last train trip going back to our accommodation feeling refreshed and rejuvinated ready to embark on the next trip the following day.

  • Bell tower

  • Old buildings at kawagoe

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【西武鐵路1日券】SEIBU 1Day Pass・小江戶川越+秩父觀光首選(池袋取票)

秩父夜祭體驗傳統

Reviewed by: Tree H, 2017/12/07

這次來玩難得遇上名列日本三大曳山祭之一的秩父夜祭,當然要趕快來參加看看囉!琦玉縣內的秩父夜祭固定在每年的12月2日及3日舉辦,我們選在「大祭」的這天12月3日使用西武一日票前往,看到富有傳統意涵的屋台笠鉾、香味四溢的各式攤販、熱鬧歡樂的滿街人潮,還有晚上精采覺倫的煙火,這次真是不虛此行!!

出了車站便看到沿路滿滿的攤販,尤其是西武秩父站前的區域,很有在地特色,我買了在地有名的「豚玉丼」,吃起來很像是比較甜的控肉飯加上温泉蛋,但是醬料及配料又挺特別的,總之好吃!前往秩父神社沿路上,還禁不住誘人的香味,買了宮崎地雞,一大串的烤雞腿肉,比起一般的「焼き鳥」還大好多,汁多又香,讚!

祭典的三座屋台及二座笠鉾相當具有歷史,並且各有特色,雕刻裝飾華麗,夜間還掛上數排典雅的燈籠。每隊人馬都有各自的衣服,年長者在前方領著,年輕人則或推或拉著屋台,充滿活力的齊聲吆喝、歡呼前進。再搭配上夜空中7點半開始施放的各色煙火,畫面還真是夢幻。而且碰巧當天還是月圓之日,天空又晴朗無雲,剛好賞月賞煙火看屋台!雖說我們因為怕太晚回去,只看了前半段的日本藝術花火大會。不過看到好特別的煙火,像是做成結晶狀、數個巨大的彩色冰雪結晶在天空中綻放,好令人驚豔。

雖然傍晚為了等屋台經過,在約8度的寒風中,和人群擠在路邊發抖等待,但是看到的這一切難得的經驗還真是值得呀!

  • 煙火和屋台

  • 藝術花火前的屋台

  • 香味四溢的雞腿肉串

  • 近看夜間的笠鉾

  • 掛著數排燈籠裝飾華麗的笠鉾

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/12/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEIBU 1 Day Pass + Nagatoro

Well spent autumn day

Reviewed by: Marlon, 2017/11/27

We used this special discount day pass last November 23rd to visit Nagatoro.
Pick up of the pass from Seibu Tourist Information Center Ikebukuro went smoothly; staff gave us brochures and instructed us to pick up a special souvenir at Seibu-Chichibu station.We arrived at Nagatoro Station around noon and decided to firstly grab a bite before sightseeing. After lunch, we purchased tickets for river boating course A for JPY1,600 per person, and we were transferred from the station to boat boarding point near Oyahana bridge by minibus. We enjoyed the 20-minute river boating along Arakawa River. It was fun, and the autumn scenery was really amazing. The highlight of the boat ride was the viewing of the huge rock terrace called Iwadatami from the boat. After several minutes of taking pictures at Iwadatami, we walked back from there to Nagatoro station and headed to Hodosan Shrine.This shrine with elaborate wood carvings is dedicated to the guardian deity to ward off fires and thefts. We walked back to Nagatoro station and boarded the train to Kami Nagatoro to see Japanese maples at Tsukinoishi Momiji Park. We stayed there until 6 PM to see the light up and started our journey back to Tokyo from Kami Nagatoro.
Planning the itinerary is so easy as there is a promotional information on the Veltra website. Information on sightseeing spots is very specific and helpful (i.e. what to see and expect the nearest station and how minutes of walking required to be there). The train ride itself was very comfortable and transferring to the next line is very convenient. I will definitely purchase this pass on my next visit to Chichibu and Nagatoro.

  • Iwadatami

  • Hodosan Shrine

  • River Boating

  • Tsukinoishi Momiji Park

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/11/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEIBU 1 Day Pass + Nagatoro

Fantastic views, delicious local food and one 1-Day-Pass

Reviewed by: CarlosInTokyo, 2018/04/08

Is all you needed to enjoy your stays in Chichibu. I picked up my pass on Saturday morning at exact 8 am, went for the first early morning train that left on 8:05 am, arrived at Seibu Chichibu station at around 9:45, then headed out to my final destination at Nagatoro station at 10:30.

It is April, but the temperature was about 10 degrees lower than in Tokyo, so please be prepared and well dressed.

Started off my hiking in Mount Hodo, it is an easy hike, only takes about 1 hour to reach the summit, you're guaranteed to have a panorama view of Chichibu. Also, sakura trees can be found on the mountain, still blooming. To save some time you can either go down the way you came or use the cable car, which costs 480 yen per adult.

Afterwards, I went to Nagatoro Iwadatami Rocks. If you want to go to the farthest point, it will take roughly 40 minutes. I didn't finish the route because there was a sign says "Wasp Ahead", I didn't want to take my chances so I went back. But the river, the overall view was beautiful and peaceful.

Ended my day back at Seibu Chichi station, went to Hitsujiyama Park where you can see the more popular 芝桜の丘, but right now isn't the best season, only 50% of the flowers bloomed, maybe in May it's the best time.

Overall, it was an amazing trip for me. I enjoyed Chichibu quite a lot. Just for one day getaway from Tokyo, this pass is definitely worth it.

  • Nagatoro Iwadatami Rocks

  • Hodo Shrine

  • Mount Hodo

  • Hitsujiyama Park

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/04/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【西武鐵路1日券】SEIBU 1Day Pass + Nagatoro秩父長瀞自由乘車券(池袋取票)

一日秩父歷史之旅

Reviewed by: Mikan, 2017/11/30

第一次一個人出遠門,選擇秩父當其中一個目的地,有充滿歷史文化的神社、超美味美食、還有當地生產的清酒。
從池袋出發坐上特急,不用太久的時間,很快的就抵達秩父了,一出站不要急著離開,可以好好欣賞充滿設計感的西武秩父車站。
緊鄰車站的祭之湯,如果時間允許回家前可以泡個溫泉再搭上回程的特急。
我這次的行程利用的秩父鐵道PASS,去了長瀞、和銅黑谷,參拜了寶登山神社及聖神社,爬了一小段的山,參觀日本第一次發現銅的遺跡,和銅遺跡就在聖神社附近而已,聖神社可是求財的名社,來了千萬不要忘記買個求財御守。
最後回到秩父,參觀秩父神社,來到秩父神社一定要抽籤,他們的水占卜很特別,除了一般的籤之外也有戀愛籤可以抽喔!
午餐時間除了選擇秩父名產草鞋豬排外,也可以吃看看他們的蕎麥麵,再來我最最推薦的是味噌馬鈴薯,不管是馬鈴薯球或是薯條都非常好吃,請務必嘗試看看。如果行程比較趕,這些食物在祭之湯裡都有哦,除了可以泡湯之外,祭之湯在泡湯區之外有一區美食街也有伴手禮店。
回來不過幾天,我就想再去一次了~

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/11/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【西武鐵路1日券】SEIBU 1Day Pass + Nagatoro秩父長瀞自由乘車券(池袋取票)

秩父夜祭實在太棒了!!!

Reviewed by: Shih, 2017/12/05

這次在12月3日秩父夜祭當日使用此票券,
因為重點放在夜祭,所以早上、下午的時間就在秩父鐵道沿線採點。

長瀞去看了岩疊、乘船游溪(2017.12.03票價¥900)一小圈,船夫會用日文一邊游溪一邊講解,大概15-20分鐘;

和銅黑谷可以去聖神社求財運吧(?);部份電車在這個站停靠時,一節車廂只會有一個車門打開。

秩父神社週圍去的時間點是下午3點半,很多路口已經開始管制,有的是指出不進、有的是會引導行徑路線,還有超多小攤販~
在寒風中(入夜後氣溫只有0-2度)因為佔到絕佳的位置,幾乎3、4個小時沒有離開,但是一看到下鄉山鉾開始移動(現場氣氛超嗨)、轉彎,當下覺得一切都值得!
晚上7點30分開始的煙火很精彩,幾乎在每一條路都可以看到,不用特意到煙火施放地點去。


注意事項:西武服務窗口人員告知,票券限指定日期之當日兌換,一開始購票時並沒有注意到這個限制,預計8點前坐車的人要留意服務窗口營業時間。

  • 下鄉山鉾

  • 長瀞游溪一週,約15-20分鐘

  • 秩父街景,建物上的大型山鉾圖

  • 聖神社

  • 本町山鉾

  • 寶登山神社

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/12/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【西武鐵路1日券】SEIBU 1Day Pass + Nagatoro秩父長瀞自由乘車券(池袋取票)

11/19 西武鐵路1日卷+秩父長瀞自由乘車卷

Reviewed by: Catherine, 2017/12/05

這次使用後感覺西武沿線景點蠻多若再加上秩父,一日不夠,2日遊也嫌少
希望西武有3日劵的選項,可以和川越加在一起玩
下次去秩父羊山公園肯定也是要買西武一日劵,希望以後有更多機會使用西武鐵道,也會推薦給朋友
唯一美中不足的是票劵兌換限定出發前的當日8:00後兌換,這對已有旅遊計畫的人很不方便,這次行程是要搭當天8:02分出發的班次,若依照其他票劵是可以前幾日就先兌換好,當天要趕車,然後又要兌換票劵時再來不及,還好池袋旅遊服務中心的人願意提早7:50讓我換票劵,不然真的趕不上預定出發的車次,謝謝他~
希望西武鐵道改進兌換票劵的時間,讓旅人方便,利用票劵的人增加,如此才能為公司帶來更多業績及利潤~
然後我要特別推薦秩父,有山有水有文化,長瀞遊船+SL蒸氣火車+月之石公園紅葉讓人難忘,寶登山神社小而美,下次要把秩父神社和三峯神社也拜訪完~~

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/11/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEIBU 1 Day Pass + Nagatoro

Nagatoro white water rafting experience

Reviewed by: Praphat Promkorn , 2017/10/22

We buy seibu 1day pass+nagatoro for nagatoro white water rafting(boat trip pay more 1,600 yen / person for adults and 800 yen /person for child)This place quite new the most tourist are Japanese , so all staff can communicate a little English but they were tried to service us, 2 staff who control the boat they was described everything around (I guess) they speak only japanese, along the way surrounding by rock many small waterfalls and trees but my pocket wifi was work well. There are many restaurants and desserts at nagatoro station after boat trip we walk to ....shrine along the way we found many cute cafe but didn’t try. All people in this city are friendly ,slow life style. We were fascinated Here is different from Tokyo, train station work without ticket insert so IC card , Passmo card doesn’t work here on electronic timetable but we think is very classic!! We needed to spend the time here as long as we can. Hope to visit here again and again.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEIBU 1 Day Pass + Nagatoro

Iconic Icicles in Misotsuchi Wintersweet Flower and its Fragrance Hot Spring bath

Reviewed by: Maribel, 2018/01/10

Iconic spot of winter.

The icicles of Misotsuchi is an artistic work of nature. It is a frozen waterfall on the Arakawa river and one of the famous for its natural environment . It can be seen from the middle of January till middle of February. They also look superb when lit up between 5:00pm and 9:00pm.

this photo taken by me using iphone6 plus only but worth enough carrying it strolling around country side .
Amazing and incredibly beautiful, its the beauty of nature, it's also freezing cold to stay long at the place.. hahaha
I also went up again in Hodousan Yama to see beautiful “Wintetsweet flower” and enjoy its fragrance. On my way back to Tokyo I dropped by in Hot spring bath in Chichibu. Worth going for the second time. Definitely I will be back in Summer or in May for Nagatoro Boating or rafting.

Thank youfor this addordable train pass. Looking forward pass for different destinations.

Maribe Osawa
1.8.2018

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/01/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【西武鐵路1日券】SEIBU 1Day Pass + Nagatoro秩父長瀞自由乘車券(池袋取票)

秩父夜祭璀璨了冬天的埼玉

Reviewed by: Ezookang, 2017/12/25

冬天的日本也是非常精彩的哦,尤其是這次前往埼玉縣秩父市,就是為了參加每年12月2日、3日在秩父神社周邊所舉辦的秩父夜祭。秩父夜祭與京都祇園祭、岐阜高山祭,被稱為是日本的「三大美祭」。
這次就透過 VELTRA來購買SEIBU 1Day Pass前往秩父。大家務必要規畫好自己的行程,在指定使用日當天,到池袋西武鐵道1樓的旅遊服務中心,只要出示序號與護照就可以順利拿到車票囉。服務人員也都能夠多語文對應,當然說漢語是絕對沒有問題的。
因為要趕上夜祭相關的活動,所以特別再買特級券搭乘特快Red Arrow號,如此就可以一路直達山城秩父了。
這次是特別為了夜祭而來,下次還要再多花點時間好好地利用這張一日券,來發掘秩父與長瀞一帶異於城市的靜謐。
(PS.還能換到西武鐵道X爽爽貓X來貘LAIMO的置物盒唷)

  • 西武秩父站與Red Arrow號

  • 秩父神社一隅

  • 秩父夜祭山車

  • 西武鐵道X爽爽貓X來貘LAIMO置物盒

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/12/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【西武铁路1日通票】SEIBU 1Day Pass + Nagatoro秩父长瀞自由乘车券(池袋取票)

西武秩父登山推荐

Reviewed by: 四川火锅祭り, 2017/10/10

当天去池袋拿票然后去了西武秩父駅,终点站。路途遥远,单程花了2小时,所以到的时候已经接近黄昏。沿途可以看到很多山,还有登山归来的人们在站台歇息等候返程的电车。因为到的太晚,所以直接去了车站附近吃晚饭,然后享受了车站附近的温泉(祭の湯),设施不错值得推荐。
去的路上一直在查询目的地的信息,能分享的内容就是秩父附近有好几座可以攀登的山,幸运的话可以看到云海。山下还有很多有特色的温泉可以利用,但是距离车站较远,没有车自驾的话,实在不知道怎么才能去那里。
这次准备不充分,所以没办法去登山。下次应该提前几天去拿票,然后一早就出发。另外,既然要登山的话,提前设计好路线很必要。接下来就是11月份看红叶的季节了,期待下次再会。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/10/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEIBU 1 Day Pass + Nagatoro

Classic station at nagatoro

Reviewed by: Kanokkorn Promkorn , 2017/10/22

our first time in Japan for 1 week weather so bad everyday raining. We book this program in advance and fortunately choose a lucky day that’s only 1 sunny day in Tokyo and Nagatoro, we travel with daughter age 3 years she can join nagatoro white water rafting they selling children ticket start from 3 years I trust this country they concern about children if they can sell tickets for children that’s mean don’t worry. My daughter she was very happy and excited along the way surrounding by nature ,fresh air, on the way staff waited on the rock we have taken our photo, Before destination some paper form was bring from the others passengers that is registration form for get our photos but we don’t know what does it mean (form no English ) and all japanese passengers didn’t want it ,no one filled . so we missed it .However we highly recommend this place, visit here before crowded

  • Destination After boat trip

  • Peaceful Nagatoro station

  • Seibu-Chichibu station

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEIBU 1 Day Discount Train Pass for Tokyo and Saitama

A must have if you want a meaningful travel

Reviewed by: Rachee Francisco, 2018/03/18

My sister and I went home with so much meaningful memories. We bought this Seibu card ahead, got it with so much ease and got some freebies (so happy). We got an artsy postcard, a passpost holder and a membership card that grants discounts from Ski resorts. The freebies are seasonal so raise your hand if you got one too!!! ♥️ We came to visit Totoro's house but we failed to finish the trail. We met these two lovely people though who walked us through back the station. Indeed a humbling experience of generosity and love from stangers. Saitama will always have its place in our hearts.

I will be back for sure. One day is not enough to explore the beauty of Saitama. Please do visit Edo Open Air Architectural museum and Paleo Train (waaaay cheaper if you book your SL Paleo train from Veltra too). I recommendeded this to friends and they bought too - so excited d for them!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/03/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【西武鐵路1日券】SEIBU 1Day Pass・小江戶川越+秩父觀光首選(池袋取票)

秩父夜祭

Reviewed by: LO CHIH-CHIANG, 2017/12/07

來到秩父,一出車站,就感受到祭典的分圍,很棒的是上網事先訂票後拿一日卷到秩父的資訊站可以兌換到很精美的禮品,換完之後立馬去看神轎,真得是很特別,在十字路口上表演並且用人力把神轎抬起來,15-20TON的神轎在轉彎整個就很有振憾力,也順便到車站旁的祭之湯去泡溫泉,很新也很舒服,泡完還可以在沙發椅上休息看車站外的景像。

晚上的抬神轎的節目更是精彩,早上的神轎是很有活力且看得出原始樣貌,晚上點上燈的神轎更有不一樣的感受,讓我體驗到所謂的夜祭是多麼的棒,而且,在拉神轎的人都很賣力也會跟我們打招呼擊掌,也會來段即興演出再加上當天的煙火表演,神轎 .夜祭.煙火,三者配在一起真的是絕配,讓我有一個很棒的夜祭體驗。

  • 夜祭神轎與煙火

  • 夜祭神轎與煙火

  • 白天的神轎

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/12/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【西武鐵路1日券】SEIBU 1Day Pass + Nagatoro秩父長瀞自由乘車券(池袋取票)

太棒了,下次一定購買2日券

Reviewed by: Vivian Cheng , 2017/12/05

真的是太棒了,在事先購入西武鐵道一日券加上長瀞三峰口的預售票,在窗口直接取票超級無敵方便,節省非常多的時間,可以早點到秩父開始這一整天的旅行。
早上先到長瀞參加長瀞岩疊泛舟行程,三公里30分鐘,看這兩旁的紅業,旁邊的岩叠配上深綠乾淨的溪水,再加上藍天真的是超殺底片的,沿途有激流,好刺激,激流噴到身體。
下午到三峰口追SL蒸氣火車,ˊ坐上火車上,享用蒸氣火車的魅力,火車震動著一步步向前,鳴笛聲震耳欲聾,享受蒸氣衝到車上,真的是幸福。
晚上參加了盛大的秩父夜祭,在人群中,看著神轎轉彎,衝刺上高台,太震撼了。
一直到快沒火車回池袋才趕快搭車回去,下次一定買2日券好好的再把西武鐵道的景點好好的玩一次。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/12/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【西武鐵路1日券】SEIBU 1Day Pass + Nagatoro秩父長瀞自由乘車券(池袋取票)

非常美好的回憶

Reviewed by: 珍妮特, 2017/12/05

很實用的票。我和朋友參加秩父夜祭前,用這張票去長瀞還有沿線景點,很充實愉快,還吃了蕎麦麵跟炸香菇,烏龍麵也非常美味 挫冰令人驚艷,秋天品嘗橘子口味真美味。晚上晚上參加夜祭典前還去秩父車站洗溫泉,小睡一下晚上參加祭典又活力百倍了。夜祭的屋台很驚人,用很多人力拉也很華麗。轉彎的時候最驚險,好像歪一邊快倒了但是馬上回正又加速,音樂也很有趣,祭典人員活力十足,一直念著口號要我們一起吶喊。第一次參加雖然半夜才搭西武鐵路特急回到家,對於剛來日本工作生活的我留下非常深刻的回憶。

  • 秩父夜祭

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/12/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEIBU 1 Day Discount Train Pass for Tokyo and Saitama

Chichibu trip

Reviewed by: Anaru, 2018/02/06

We used this pass in order to visit Chichibu to see the sites that the movies “Anohana” and “Anthem of the Heart” were based on. Picking up the pass was really simple, we visited the Seibu Tourist Information center in Ikebukuro, showed them our voucher and proof that we were foreigners, and received are passes. The staff were friendly and helpful, and provided us with maps of the available Seibu routes that could be taken using this pass. To get to Chichibu, we opted to take the Red Arrow Limited Express train, which required an extra 700 yen limited express fare. All in all, travelling with the Seibu pass was quick, simple, and cheap. Thank you veltra!

  • Seibu-Chichibu Station

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/02/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【西武鐵路1日券】SEIBU 1Day Pass・小江戶川越+秩父觀光首選(池袋取票)

穿越之旅

Reviewed by: 黃怡蓁, 2017/12/31

想去東京近郊的話很推薦埼玉,現在有西武一日券真的非常方便,價格親民外交通時間也不會太長,非常適合當天往返東京,當然也很適合規劃兩天以上的西武鐵道之旅,每一站都有不同的風光和特色,使用西武一日券可以很划算的走訪各個景點!
我們這次去的是有小江戶之稱的川越,現在西武鐵道還有跟台灣的馬來貘和爽爽貓合作,憑票根可以在本川越站的服務中心兌換精緻的桌上置物盒哦!
川越古色古香的街道很適合穿和服溜達,也有很多很有特色的食物和小店,也可以走訪冰川神社及熊野神社!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/12/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【西武鐵路1日券】SEIBU 1Day Pass・小江戶川越+秩父觀光首選(池袋取票)

川越之旅

Reviewed by: 黃怡蓁, 2017/12/31

想去東京近郊的話很推薦埼玉,現在有西武一日券真的非常方便,價格親民外交通時間也不會太長,非常適合當天往返東京,當然也很適合規劃兩天以上的西武鐵道之旅,每一站都有不同的風光和特色,使用西武一日券可以很划算的走訪各個景點!
我們這次去的是有小江戶之稱的川越,現在西武鐵道還有跟台灣的馬來貘和爽爽貓合作,憑票根可以在本川越站的服務中心兌換精緻的桌上置物盒哦!
川越古色古香的街道很適合穿和服溜達,也有很多很有特色的食物和小店,也可以走訪冰川神社及熊野神社!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/12/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【西武鐵路1日券】SEIBU 1Day Pass + Nagatoro秩父長瀞自由乘車券(池袋取票)

線上購買!當地兌換超方便

Reviewed by: I WEN, 2017/12/07

十分划算的一張交通套票,線上購買後沒多久就收到兌換序號囉~
於指定日當天到達日本當地西武鐵道的旅遊服務中心出示兌換序號及護照就可以拿到車票。
服務櫃台人員會中文!溝通沒有問題,有任何問題問他們也很樂意回答。
還可以憑這套票加價700日圓就搭乘Red Arrow特急車!!有舒適寬敞的對號座位,而且中途也不用換車,最快只要78分鐘就可以到達秩父及長瀞遊玩!!
上車前別忘了買點零食及飲料,在車上一邊吃一邊欣賞窗外美景,保持愉快心情為旅遊揭開序幕喔!!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/12/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【西武鐵路1日券】SEIBU 1Day Pass + Nagatoro秩父長瀞自由乘車券(池袋取票)

划算的一日遊

Reviewed by: Gatao, 2017/12/07

一年一度每年12/3的秩父夜祭,因為剛剛好有訂到時候一班red arrows回東京的票,原本是要買二日券,在西武網站上看到這個就果斷購買。
本票券比較不方便的地方就是必須當天去取票,而旅客中心早上八點才開門,如果要在八點以前出發就沒辦法
秩父長濪地區可遊玩的地方很。多,西武秩父站改裝後裡面的餐廳跟溫泉都不錯,可以早上出發,到長濪去搭船,也有三個有名的神社,草鞋豬排與味噌豬肉飯都很好,特別建議阿左美冷藏的刨冰。







  • 夜祭山車

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/12/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【西武鐵路1日券】SEIBU 1Day Pass・小江戶川越+秩父觀光首選(池袋取票)

CP值超高的一日遊卷

Reviewed by: Gary chiu, 2017/12/23

$1000就可以玩一條線一整天,非常的超值,可以同時造訪沿線所有的周邊景點,有江戶風情、溫泉、美食、遊樂園,適合全家大小一起來玩。
我們這一次主要拜訪的是本川越附近的景點,一早從池袋出發,到達本川越車站,從車站旁的百貨公司開始逛老街、熊野神社、冰川神社和江戶老街,之後接著坐西武鐵路逛有嚕嚕米的樂園拍了非常多的照片,逛完後再緊接著坐西武鐵路到飯能,再轉巴士到日式飯店泡湯和吃美食,玩到很晚才捨得回家,

  • 歷史悠久的時之鐘

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/12/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【西武鐵路1日券】SEIBU 1Day Pass + Nagatoro秩父長瀞自由乘車券(池袋取票)

秩父夜祭

Reviewed by: HUI TZU, 2017/12/07

很早之前就規畫要去參加一次位於埼玉縣的秩父遊玩,並且參加知名的秩父夜祭。
查詢交通時,發現VELTRA有販售西武鐵路優惠1日劵+秩父長瀞自由乘車券,線上購買後立即就可以收到兌換的序號郵件,而且十分貼心的在預定日期前還會再發一次郵件提醒。
只需要在指定日期前往西武鐵道的旅遊服務中心並附上兌換序號及護照,就可以拿到SEIBU 1Day Pass !!
除了到達秩父參加秩父夜祭之外,還可以暢遊秩父鐵路野上站~三峰口站之間的其他景點!!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/12/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【西武鐵路1日券】SEIBU 1Day Pass + Nagatoro秩父長瀞自由乘車券(池袋取票)

秩父(致富)之旅

Reviewed by: I CHUN, 2017/12/13

如果玩膩了東京都內,請務必來一趟東京近郊的新景點「秩父」!
購買VELTRA的SEIBU 1Day Pass 西武鐵路優惠1日劵+秩父長瀞自由乘車券
線上購買馬上就可以拿到兌換序號,於指定日期到西武鐵道的旅遊服務中心就可拿到車票。
來到秩父不可錯過提升財運的秘境點就是「聖神社」。
光是車站的裝飾品大錢幣就知道來這邊的理由了,聖神社有許多可以帶來財運的幸運物,不妨來此參拜後回頭買個彩卷賭賭運氣吧!!中獎後別忘了回神社還願喔!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/12/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEIBU 1 Day Discount Train Pass for Tokyo and Saitama

Strawberries and icecles

Reviewed by: ichigo, 2018/01/22

Gorgeous day with perfect weather, we went to one of the strawberry farms near Seibu Chichibu station for the all-you-can-eat strawberry picking (I managed to eat 34, they were incredibly sweet and wonderful). We then checked out Chichibu, nice retro town and shrine. Then we finished the evening at Ashigakubo, to see the icicles lit up after dark. We even got a free drink of amazake and there were fire stoves set up to keep off the chill.

Loved it, and recommend booking the Red Arrow ticket for the journey there, so you have longer to enjoy the daylight.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/01/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEIBU 1 Day Discount Train Pass for Tokyo and Saitama

Strawberries and icicles

Reviewed by: ichigo, 2018/01/22

Gorgeous day with perfect weather, we went to one of the strawberry farms near Seibu Chichibu station for the all-you-can-eat strawberry picking (I managed to eat 34, they were incredibly sweet and wonderful). We then checked out Chichibu, nice retro town and shrine. Then we finished the evening at Ashigakubo, to see the icicles lit up after dark. We even got a free drink of amazake and there were fire stoves set up to keep off the chill.

Loved it, and recommend booking the Red Arrow ticket for the journey there, so you have longer to enjoy the daylight.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/01/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【西武鐵路1日券】SEIBU 1Day Pass + Nagatoro秩父長瀞自由乘車券(池袋取票)

長瀞自然美景

Reviewed by: CHUN, 2017/12/13

SEIBU 1Day Pass 西武鐵路優惠1日劵+秩父長瀞自由乘車券
線上購買容易,方便當日換取,省事又省錢。
使用票卷搭乘至西武秩父車站,再從西武秩父車站步行約5分鐘的秩父鐵路御花田站後搭乘秩父鐵道至長瀞站。
長瀞這邊有米其林綠色指標景點的登寶山神社,還有絕景岩疊。
在紅葉季前來觀賞,兩岸紅葉美不勝收,還能搭遊船盡情享受急流中的美景。
更別忘了當地名產阿佐美冰藏的刨冰!!不管哪種口味都值得一試!!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/12/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEIBU 1 Day Pass + Nagatoro

I travel December 30, 2017 from 8:00 am to 8:30 pm Nagatoro, Hodossn yama, Ashikagubo, Chichibu onsen worth traveling..

Reviewed by: Maribe, 2018/01/03

I w ent to Hodosan Jinja and took the ropeway to Hodosan Yama . It was a bit windy and cold, wintersweet wad starting to bloom . Dropped by at the zoo and buy souvenir. Then we went to Ashikagubo viewed icicles along the river. Its was amazing, i thought of frozen movie that turned to reality. But, sad to say we wasn’t able to go to Misotsuchinotsurara because its still close for viewing. Anyway, I enjoy the rides on the train. Its worth going..

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEIBU 1 Day Discount Train Pass for Tokyo and Saitama

A nice relax day using the pass visiting Kawagoe and Mitsui outlet mall

Reviewed by: Wee, 2017/12/18

Used the one day pass for Kawagoe and Mitsui outlet mall.
Enjoy the old town mood and architecture of Kawagoe in relaxing pace, walk along the town, have a nice lunch in 樂樂 sandwich cafe(delicious sandwich highly recommended) and end the day with outlet shopping. Settle dinner in the food atrium of Mitsui outlet mall with wide selection of food.
Very satisfied with the one day pass and enjoyed using it.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/12/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEIBU 1 Day Discount Train Pass for Tokyo and Saitama

Instagenic self-guided tour

Reviewed by: Chichibu Be With You, 2018/02/01

Our itinerary:
Our itinerary:
1.) Strawberry picking in Chichibu
2.) Chichibu Shrine
3.) Bamba Street
4.) Ashigakubo Icicles

A relaxing way to spend the weekend! The best thing about the tour being self-guided is that we could spend as much time as we wanted in each location. I particularly had fun at Bamba Street because nearly every corner was Instagrammable. Had fun taking photos!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Tokyo