(All Reviews) Top Tokyo Attractions (Tickets), Tokyo tours & activities, fun things to do in Tokyo | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Top Tokyo Attractions in Tokyo

Overall Rating

4.68 4.68 / 5

Reviews

305 reviews

TOKYO SKYTREE® 7-Day Flexi Dates FAST PASS Tickets

Amazing views of Tokyo from 350 meters

Reviewed by: Vassos, 2019/05/12

We really enjoyed the view of Tokyo from Skytree, 350 meters above the city! Since we had bought the 7-day Flexi Dates fast pass tickets, we were able to skip a 3-hour line during the Japanese Golden Week! In just 20 minutes we were able to climb the elevator up to the Deck, as we were placed in a fast-track line. Obtaining the tickets is very easy and reliable: just skip the long regular ticket queue, go around the corner of the building where the customer service desk is found and exchange the voucher with actual tickets; the staff is super friendly and helpful. We visited Skytree just before dusk and we were able to enjoy the city view during both the daytime and nighttime, when the sun was setting! Another plus of buying the vouchers via Veltra is that you will have the opportunity to visit Skytree when the weather is at its best; indeed, we decided to go on the second day when the sky was clear, as the weather was rainy on the first day. Up there you will be able to see the entire city with 360 degrees of uninterrupted view, as well as mountain Fuji on the horizon! The entire experience was seamless, and it is highly recommended that you equip yourself with this voucher before visiting Skytree!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/05/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oedo Onsen Monogatari Tickets

Amazing first onsen experience

Reviewed by: Vanessa S, 2019/03/14

My husband and I had an amazing time at this onsen spa amusement park. It was relaxing and fun. I liked that we got to choose a yakata to wear around the activity/restaurant area; we got great pics with them on. There were a lot of hot baths to choose from, I tried all of them. The best one was the bath with bubble, and the steam room. I liked how we could just walk around the activity area and whatever we wanted to buy or eat, we could just scan our bracelet they provide when you check in and then pay at the very end at checkout. No worries about carrying cash. There were so many food stalls to choose from; it’s like going to a fair. This place is also family friendly; children can go into the onsen and they have games for kids to play too. Don’t forget to check out the sofa room with comfortable chairs and TVs to take nap after onsen. I even got a traditional body massage which was great. After day at onsen, check out Diver City for the large unicorn Gundam. Odaiba has so much to offer!

  • Inside restaurant area, so many food stalls to choose from

  • Traditional yakata, rental included in price

  • One of the many games they had for adults and kids

  • Outdoor foot bath for all gender

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/03/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

TOKYO SKYTREE® 7-Day Flexi Dates FAST PASS Tickets

Tokyo Skytree

Reviewed by: Miki, 2019/02/13

My mom and I really enjoyed visiting Skytree. We went up to 350m observation deck and the elevator only takes 50 seconds!!! The view was great even though it was cloudy that day. I’m sure it’s spectacular on a clear sunny day. There are places where you can take your own picture with a sign and also where they’ll take your photo with your phone/camera and theirs. You can buy the photo they took with very nice cover for ¥1300 if you like. Access to Skytree is easy too with so many train or bus options. We took the shuttle bus from Ueno since I had a luggage. You can also leave your luggage at the counter in the shop there for ¥500. We took the shuttle bus straight to Haneda airport afterward which made it super nice and easy. I’d like to visit again on a clear day next time!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/02/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【夜景推薦】東京晴空塔TOKYO SKYTREE®・免排隊門票網路預訂(7日內有效快速入場券)

晴空塔350m展望台快速入場券

Reviewed by: Wendy, 2018/01/04

非常方便好用的兌換券,只要事先在VELTRA網站預訂兌換票,然後到晴空塔四樓的「快速晴空塔售票櫃台」兌換入場票就可以使用!入場後一路搭乘快速電梯到達350公尺,一出電梯門口,全部的人都驚呼了!因為晴空塔的夜景真的是太美了!從350公尺的高空望下,很美的城市燈光,還可看到東京鐵塔與百貨等附近景點,建築和車子都變得好小好可愛,觸控介紹面板更是有趣,還有VR眼鏡體驗,以及拍攝紀念照留念,走在展望台 360度繞一圈看遍整個東京,可點杯飲料慢慢欣賞,好美好悠閒的夜晚,實在是太划算了,去東京一定要上去晴空塔看夜景!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【夜景推薦】東京晴空塔TOKYO SKYTREE®・免排隊門票網路預訂(7日內有效快速入場券)

東京夜景推薦-晴空塔展望台

Reviewed by: WenTing, 2018/01/04

非常推薦,CP質非常高的行程!晴空塔的夜景真的太美了!
入場後一路搭乘快速電梯到達350公尺,電梯也非常有特色,一出電梯門口,全部的人都驚呼了!沒看過這麼美的夜景。
從350公尺的高空眺望整座城市燈光,走在展望台 上360度繞一圈看遍整個東京,好美好悠閒的夜晚,建築和車子都變得好小好可愛,可看到東京鐵塔與附近景點,還有觸控介紹面板和VR眼鏡體驗,真有趣!
非常方便好用的兌換券,只要事先在VELTRA網站預訂兌換票,然後到晴空塔四樓的「快速晴空塔售票櫃台」兌換入場票就可以使用,去東京一定要上去晴空塔看夜景!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【夜景推薦】東京晴空塔TOKYO SKYTREE®・免排隊門票網路預訂(7日內有效快速入場券)

不可錯過的美麗夜景,而且免去大排長龍的辛苦

Reviewed by: 張小樹, 2018/01/04

這張票卷讓我們省去了大排長龍的辛苦,因為去參觀的時間是星期六晚上,人潮眾多,幸好這張票讓我們使用外國遊客通道,沒排多久就直達電梯,比起旁邊那一大串排隊人龍,我們節省下不少時間。晴空塔的夜景很美,我們這次去剛好是聖誕節前夕,晴空塔上還設有現場Live演出,一整個熱鬧非凡。另外,我們意外發現只要對著戴聖誕帽又揹小包包的工作人員說:Merry Christmas,他們就會送你精美的貼紙(聽說台灣一張賣1~200,不知道真假)。總之,這張票券真的很推薦給要去晴空塔的人購買,光是不需要大排長龍這一點就真的太值得了!

  • 透明玻璃,照相是拍不出感覺的

  • 夜景很美

  • 夜景太美了

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

TOKYO SKYTREE® 7-Day Flexi Dates FAST PASS Tickets

Sunset from the Tokyo Skytree

Reviewed by: Ram Bahadur Basnet, 2018/03/04

After I saw rebate campaign in veltra to visit Tokyo sky tree, without waiting, I just ran for it. It was very easy to exchange veltra voucher with the Skytree tickets at fast skytree ticket counter. Luckily, we went there in the evening and the sky was clear, so, we had great opportunity to see the beautiful view of the sunset from the top of Skytree. It was really a mind-blowing experience to see the colorful sky during the sunset and the mount Fuji in the dim sunlight. I strongly recommend to use veltra if you are planning to go there not only for the rebate but also to escape from the waiting time, and if possible visit in the evening to see the sunset and the beauty of the city in the night light.

  • The view of sunset and mount fuji

  • City in the background and we capturing the beautiful moment

  • I don't know who is that star but we enjoyed the decoration and musing there

  • Lights of Tokyo in the evening

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/03/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【夜景推薦】東京晴空塔TOKYO SKYTREE®・免排隊門票網路預訂(7日內有效快速入場券)

不管白天還是晚上都值得一遊

Reviewed by: Danny Lan, 2018/01/03

VELTRA的晴空塔票可以快入取得,找了好幾家只有他們可以在前一天拿票,而且當下就發了Email,馬上取票非常方便,因為怕產生不必要的問題,所以選擇印下訂單,當天直接快速入場,而且快速入場真的很快,現場買票有分成本國人與外國人,雖然外國人的部分排隊人數不多,但快速入場幾乎不用排隊,而且排隊入場時也是走快速通道一下子就搭上電梯了,當天等待過程不超過十分鐘,展望台天氣好時可以看非常遠,感受到東京的大很震撼,真的推薦,很值得一遊喔

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【夜景推薦】東京晴空塔TOKYO SKYTREE®・免排隊門票網路預訂(7日內有效快速入場券)

除夕夜價錢亦無變

Reviewed by: Rebecca, 2018/01/02

當天我們去的日子是2017年12月31日除夕夜, 原來的價錢被加到3800日元, 我出發前一直擔心到時候這個預訂能否順利使用, 或要按差價補回價錢, 但我們到達櫃枱, 職員很快處理我們的票, 不用排隊, 看到買當天票的隊有三十人之多, 我們一直走到快速票那裏, 我並未有把票列印出來, 只是出示電郵就可以了, 十分方便, 職員會問閣下是來自那個國家, 然後很貼心的拿合適語言的單張給你, 就可以搭乘電梯上去欣賞美景了! 夜景美極了! 到東京一定要上去看看, 全個巿一覧無遺!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/12/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

TOKYO SKYTREE® 7-Day Flexi Dates FAST PASS Tickets

Great experience during Skytree Super Disco!

Reviewed by: Bosuzoku, 2019/02/15

Awesome experience! Seamless process from purchasing the discounted admission through Veltra, handing the voucher to the 4th floor counter staff, and getting in.

The staff kind of cautioned us about the Disco event, saying there would be loud music and dancing. But we didn't mind; we loved the performing DJs and danced along with everyone! And even if one were sensitive to the noise... the lower levels were kind of muted and couldn't hear the music from there.

And the views were amazing, of Tokyo at night. Highly recommended for tourists and even Tokyo residents!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/02/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【夜景推薦】東京晴空塔TOKYO SKYTREE®・免排隊門票網路預訂(7日內有效快速入場券)

TOKYO SKYTREE® 晴空塔展望台・指定日期快速入場券

Reviewed by: 小蜜蜂, 2018/01/02

第一次上晴空塔,覺得超級幸運有找到VELTRA優惠,價格是我比價多家,看過最實惠的,只需要提早兩日就能下單,而且憑證很快就寄到電郵信箱,非常方便。當看到長長的人龍在排隊購票,我們卻只要直接走向櫃台、換好票,就像VIP一樣直上電梯,一切在10分鐘內搞定,真的是超級迅速的。到訪日天氣非常晴朗,藍到出水的天空,還眺望到遠方的富士山,整個東京的景色盡收眼底,讓人心情大好。我想以後有機會一定還會跟VELTRA回購!!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/12/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oedo Onsen Monogatari Tickets

Subarashii desu

Reviewed by: Alan, 2018/11/18

I visited at noon on a Friday and spent almost three hours enjoying my stay. I used the bath, had a 40 minute foot shiatsu massage, that was affordable, visited the outdoor foot massage pool, and ate wonderful japanese food at the food court. I ate cold soba noodles and sushi with beer. I also spent a brief moment resting in the tatami mat room. The place was clean and I felt refreshed. It was fun to wear the traditional Japanese garments and walk barefoot. It wasn't too crowded either at that time. It was a worthwhile first experience and I want to come again.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/11/16
2 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

TOKYO SKYTREE® 7-Day Flexi Dates FAST PASS Tickets

Great value for money.

Reviewed by: Ira, 2018/04/28

Great value for money. Skipped all the queues and had VIP treatment. Everybody spoke English and it was really easy to exchange voucher for the two tickets for Skytree. They explained the process and showed me directly to the lift. Everybody was super friendly and polite, even the security guy. I would definitely recommend it as you get VIP treatment and you save 1000 Yen compared to normal ticket. The explanation how to get to the ticket office was also very accurate as shown on map. Will definitely use again for Skytree. Very happy with this service.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Ira,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Tokyo Skytree and we hope to have another chance to serve you again in the near future.

Regards,


Mirina Tsuneoka

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/04/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

TOKYO SKYTREE® 7-Day Flexi Dates FAST PASS Tickets

Great experience with fast access!!

Reviewed by: Edw, 2017/10/08

I visited Tokyo Sky Tree with little children in October.
The counter is located on the 4th floor. It's a bit different from the voucher description since it recently moved from 5th floor to 4th floor. You can exchange your online voucher to actual ticket here.
Within 10 mins, I was at the 350 floor with breathtaking view.
Highly recommended to those who are with their little ones
(and who cannot wait more than 10 mins :)

=====
TOKYO SKYTREE® Fixed Day Tickets / Couple and Group Review Rebate: TOKYO SKYTREE Tembo Deck (350m) Ticket

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/10/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

TOKYO SKYTREE® 7-Day Flexi Dates FAST PASS Tickets

A view of Tokyo from 1400 feet.

Reviewed by: JTW, 2018/03/11

My wife and I really enjoy the experience. I wish we could have returned during the evening, it probably would’ve been quite a sight to see. I would advise that any visitor(s) to the city would wait until after a rainstorm before viewing the city from the sky tree. That way the city’s skyline is clear of any smog, which would the the surrounding mountains more visible. This was all in all a great experience that we will never forget. Thank you to the City of Tokyo and thank you Tokyo Skytree for an awesome and unforgettable experience.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/02/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

TOKYO SKYTREE® 7-Day Flexi Dates FAST PASS Tickets

Visit to the Tokyo Skytree Tembo Deck

Reviewed by: Andrew, 2019/06/01

I enjoyed visiting the Tokyo Skytree earlier this week. The fast track ticket was excellent value for money and I was able to skip the main ticket line and go straight to the elevators. The Tembo Deck is at 350m and there are 3 floors of things to do and see. The view over Tokyo cannot be beaten. Simply the scale of the sprawling city is magnificent. A particular highlight was the Skytree cafe at 345m. A little more expensive than elsewhere, but you can’t beat a cold beer while watching the sunset over Tokyo from above.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

TOKYO SKYTREE® 7-Day Flexi Dates FAST PASS Tickets

quick access, wonderful view

Reviewed by: Wenifredo, 2018/02/24

The ticket we purchased allowed us quick access to the Skytree as there is a dedicated counter for our tickets. You can reach the Tembo deck in 58 seconds! The view was great, best time to visit is towards the afternoon where you can see the day and the night views. There is a resto at the Tembo Deck or you can just buy drinks and sit in one of the benches provided. There is a glass-bottom portion for those who are not afraid of looking down the road. There are several spots for great picture taking too!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/02/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【夜景推薦】東京晴空塔TOKYO SKYTREE®・免排隊門票網路預訂(7日內有效快速入場券)

很值得去的地方!!

Reviewed by: Agnes, 2018/10/14

雖然在350公尺的夜景比較好看
但是從350公尺到450公尺的電梯一定要搭~~
那座電梯在搭的同時也可以看到外面的夜景
超美~~超酷~~連當地人都驚呼連連
晴空塔服務人員會一一的引導旅客
感覺很像在玩闖關遊戲
電梯裡的佈置也都精心設計
晴空塔在晚上的時候很多地方都是燈光美氣氛佳
也有很多購物的地方
建議可以傍晚前過去
逛完之後在那裡吃晚餐
用餐後上晴空塔剛剛好~~

  • 350公尺的夜景

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/10/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

TOKYO SKYTREE® 7-Day Flexi Dates FAST PASS Tickets

On top of Tokyo

Reviewed by: Anita, 2018/05/14

Having a pre paid ticket made it very special and a fast entry even felt like being VIPgoing in. The entry was quick and the staff could explain the process well in English. It was fun watching the Elevator rise and see the speed at which we climbed on the special viewing screen. If it was a clear day, you could see Mount Fuji from the top. Worth while walking down a few flights of stairs to reach the glass floor. The gift shop had reasonable prices and a good way to bring home a memory.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Anita,

We would like to thank you for taking the share your opinion.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit at Tokyo Skytree and we are hoping to have another chance to serve you again in the near future.


Mirina Tsuneoka

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【夜景推薦】東京晴空塔TOKYO SKYTREE®・免排隊門票網路預訂(7日內有效快速入場券)

很滿意的預訂: )

Reviewed by: P.A, 2017/06/01

VELTRA真的很方便,因自己太遲預訂,看過其它公司預訂睛空塔的我都來不及預訂了,最後找到了VELTRA竟然預訂成功…當時實在太高興了!謝謝啊…VELTRA!!! 慶幸我預訂成功了,否則我要害老爸老媽在睛空塔現場排長隊了…當時去到現場就被排隊的人群嚇了一驚…所以呢,都是提前計劃好行程及預訂門票較為上策! : ) : ) : )
P.S*** 睛空塔很值得去看看!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/05/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【東京魔幻展覽】台場 teamLab Borderless 無界・數位藝術美術館門票(QR code電子票直接入場)

teamLab Borderless數位藝術美術館~沒有地圖、沒有邊界的互動光影藝術,讓人驚艷,處處有驚喜!值得安排半天,好好享受這個美麗的世界。

Reviewed by: 晴天散步, 2020/02/05

每回的日本親子遊,總有個引發出遊的亮點,這次讓我們起心動念的,是台場的teamLab Borderless數位藝術美術館。

這個由藝術團隊teamLab創作的teamLab Borderless數位藝術美術館,是沒有地圖、沒有邊界的美術館,光影作品相互交融、流轉,在不同的時間、地點,可能看到不同的美景,真的很有趣。

全文分享寫在部落格裡:https://feliz.tw/teamlabborderless/

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2020/01/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

TOKYO SKYTREE® 7-Day Flexi Dates FAST PASS Tickets

Fantastic views of Tokyo and all organised brilliantly.

Reviewed by: Alastair Ross, 2019/05/25

We were very pleased we decided to go up the Skytree Tower. We went fairly early and it was very quiet. No queues at all. Naturally the views are great. Much will depend on how hazy it is. The organisation was fantastic. Did not need much time. Make sure you do not miss the piece of clear glass floor which gives an amazing view straight done, with views to the ground and of the structure of the tower. Probably the most unique aspect of this high level view.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/05/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

TOKYO SKYTREE® 7-Day Flexi Dates FAST PASS Tickets

Tokyo sky tree

Reviewed by: Susan Lai, 2018/02/17

It's a wonderful experience to visit sky tree
We went in late afternoon, the sky is clear so we can see Fuji mountain, Fuji mountain is lighted up by the sun, and grow with gold color, its truely magnificent! Then the night begin to full, when the sky darken, the city lighted up!
Highly recommend to visit before sun set, then you can enjoy the view for both day and night!
It's a must visit site when you go to Tokyo! I love it and surely will visit again!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/02/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【夜景推薦】東京晴空塔TOKYO SKYTREE®・免排隊門票網路預訂(7日內有效快速入場券)

這邊票價最便宜

Reviewed by: 日本快樂遊, 2017/11/21

我針對晴空塔的入場卷找過幾家
結果VELTRA給的價格最漂亮
也曾想過要出發前先在網路上預購還是直接去現場買票
最後還是決定透過VELTRA預先購票
到了晴空塔直接找到專屬櫃臺換票,服務人員直接帶領我們去搭電梯
不用跟別人一起排隊....
我們買的是350m+450m 套票
晴空塔的夜景真的很漂亮...
小朋友看到流連忘返....
真的很推薦這個景點

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/11/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【夜景推薦】東京晴空塔TOKYO SKYTREE®・免排隊門票網路預訂(7日內有效快速入場券)

美麗的東京夜景,著實感動

Reviewed by: Ariel Lin, 2018/11/14

這次購買快速票有非常良好的體驗,第一通關很快速,我選擇晚上去看美麗的東京夜景,之前已經體驗過六本木看白天的景色,出火車站還有一些商店可以逛,尤其是宮崎駿的周邊,到了晴空塔上350m的夜景真的令人驚嘆,東京的繁華與車流的美麗光景,美到讓人感動。分享一張照片給大家,但相機無法捕捉眼睛所見的一切,一定親眼目睹。

  • 快門無法捕捉當下的感動,大家還是要親自去看唷!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/11/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【夜景推薦】東京晴空塔TOKYO SKYTREE®・免排隊門票網路預訂(7日內有效快速入場券)

很方便實用

Reviewed by: Sone毅, 2017/10/13

這次要去晴空塔上面看風景,剛好看到這個網站可以訂購,而且價格跟現場買一樣,出發前收到改四樓取票的信件通知,當天到了現場,詢問服務人員他便帶到旁邊一個沒有人的櫃檯,看了序號後直接拿到票,接著就帶到排隊等電梯的地方,排的隊伍是最旁邊有一條分開來的,排了一下就順利搭乘高速電梯上去了,很推薦的訂購網站!!

  • 取得的票券

  • 排隊等電梯上去

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/10/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【夜景推薦】東京晴空塔TOKYO SKYTREE®・免排隊門票網路預訂(7日內有效快速入場券)

比官網便宜的價格,享受VIP的服務

Reviewed by: TWH, 2019/06/10

方便快速,從專用櫃台出示票券到電梯口等電梯,才花費大約五分鐘,其中還有一半的時間是在等同行的小朋友挑選服務人員送給他的動物造型摺紙。
服務人員有多國語言服務,不用擔心語言不通,不過通常只要出示列印出來的票券,不需要說到話也可以順利到達電梯口,因為服務人員會跟著你指引方向。
整個就很有VIP的感受。

  • 晴空塔上夕陽

  • 晴空塔下

  • 天望迴廊

  • 天望甲板

  • 天望迴廊向下望

  • 腳踩透明地板

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/06/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【東京絕讚夜景】六本木之丘TOKYO CITY VIEW展望台+森美術館超值優惠門票(位於森大樓52F)

非常棒的體驗

Reviewed by: Coco, 2018/07/19

展望台位置很好,可以清楚地看見以繁華六本木為中心的東京景色。而且當天有free photo的贈送活動,可以以燈火輝煌的夜色為背景,拍攝一張小小的免費紀念照片。在欣賞夜景之後,還可以前往森美術館進行參觀。當天的主題是日本的木造建築,在欣賞了東京的美景之後,還可以感受藝術熏陶,真的是非常棒的活動體驗。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【夜景推薦】東京晴空塔TOKYO SKYTREE®・免排隊門票網路預訂(7日內有效快速入場券)

非常推薦!! 值得~

Reviewed by: Daniel, 2018/04/10

當天因有是先購買350 m 與450m 的優先入場卷,所以完全沒有等到。 直接到4樓櫃台check in, 秀出手機版的定單馬上就有專人接待到優先線的入口進去上樓~
整個就是爽!!

一定要買450m 的,人也比較少景色又更好!!
價格整體上也比其他家便宜。

剩下就自行去體驗了~如透明地板!
大人小孩,單身,情侶,家庭都適合

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/04/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【東京絕讚夜景】六本木之丘TOKYO CITY VIEW展望台+森美術館超值優惠門票(位於森大樓52F)

值得一看的展覽與夜景

Reviewed by: YSH, 2018/05/29

當天攜帶VELTRA頁面列印的PREPAID VOUCHER不被接受
櫃台人員告知使用手機開了電子信箱才發現有另一封才是正確的
務必列印由HANATOUR JAPAN寄到個人電子信箱裡的電子票
郵件標題為"六本木展望台 电子票 from HANATOUR JAPAN"

除了換票時的小插曲外其他體驗都不錯
美術館展覽適合悠閒觀賞
多角度東京夜景令人醉心

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/05/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Tokyo