(All Reviews) Fuji Kawaguchiko Autumn Leaves 2019 (Mt. Fuji Tours from Tokyo), Tokyo tours & activities, fun things to do in Tokyo | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Fuji Kawaguchiko Autumn Leaves 2019 in Tokyo

Overall Rating

4.84 4.84 / 5

Reviews

37 reviews

Full-Day Private Mt. Fuji 5th Station and Lake Kawaguchi Tour from Tokyo

Taiji Endo is an exceptional guide

Reviewed by: MML, 2017/05/26

On the morning of our tour, our guide, Taiji was waiting when we exited our hotel lobby. After introductions, Taiji familiarized himself with folding my wife’s wheelchair. Once we were in our seats, we explained that we would prefer not to participate in the hot springs bathing. Taiji accepted this and said we should still see the lakes and towns along the way to Mount Fuji as they are quite remarkable.

Taiji took us to the World Heritage Site Visitor Center where we watched an informative video about Mount Fuji. It was there that my wife noticed photography by Rocky Tanaka. We later learned Taiji and he are friends. At the end of our tour Taiji arranged for us to meet with Mr. Tanaka so we could view his gallery and purchase a piece of his art.

From the Visitor Center, we traveled on to see lakes and ponds which have formed by snow melt from Mount Fuji. Some of the villages along the way also exist only because Mount Fuji is towering in the distance. Mount Fuji is a Religious symbol to the Japanese.
We saw and ate white strawberries for the first time. We saw a traditional Japanese home with a thatch roof that will last for 100+ years. We saw bonsai trees and gardens and shops and fish ponds with giant fish and markets. We ate a traditional Japanese meal in an authentic Japanese restaurant where no one spoke English except for us. The food was DELICIOUS and the portions were HUGE! Then we continued on to the Fifth Station.

Taiji is an exceptional tour guide: He was a very safe and capable driver. Even in the high traffic areas of Tokyo’s interstate, we felt we were in safe hands. His English is impeccable and he is extremely articulate. His manners are first rate and he was professional, observant and intuitive. He has a seemingly unending knowledge of Japanese history and culture.

Comments from activity operators

Thank you so much for giving me such an impressive comment.
You posted actually few days after my birthday and I felt like a gift for having the best comment I've ever had.

I felt like you found me at the right moment and we've had a wonderful day and you finally found your favorite picture of Mount Fuji at the end of the day. It was beautiful one and I'm also telling Mr. Tanaka that I will one day get one of his picture and bring it to my place.
I also learned from you about the shift of power in US from an objective angle and could have a fair understanding witch keeps on helping me every time I'm asked what I think of your new president from US guests.

Everything that took part of the service I did it because I don't think as a part of the job, but I myself enjoy or even love to do it and I appreciate so much that you could keep such good memory of the day.

I really hope that your wife is getting better and we will have the chance to meet again.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/05/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full-Day Private Mt. Fuji 5th Station and Lake Kawaguchi Tour from Tokyo

A great trip to Mt. Fuji area

Reviewed by: Intan, 2019/06/11

My family and I took the private tour arranged by Tokyo Star Agency to the Mt. Fuji area, not to the Mt. Fuji itself, but rather to the surrounding areas such as Lake Saiko, Saiko Iyashino-Sato Nenba, Hanaterasu, Mt. Fuji Ropeway and also a visit to the local sake brewery, Ide Sake. Our tour guide, Mrs. Yuko Matsuka was an amazing lady and spoke good English. She lives in the Mt. Fuji area so she has extensive knowledge about this particular region. I really adored her. She also paid attention to my daughters' needs, I could tell that she's sincere and thoughtful. She took us for lunch at Maple Restaurant, the food was very good, enjoyed by my kids and also myself. It was one of the many great meals I've had during my trip in Japan.
Although what we hoped for was to see Mt. Fuji from a far unfortunately didn't come true due to the weather (it was covered with clouds), yet we weren't disappointed since Mrs. Yuko tried her best to entertain us and took us to alternative spots for us to enjoy the day. I also need to mention our driver, Mr. Kenichi Higashi, who was a good driver and also very friendly. He made sure that we're well informed about the traffic condition; also was keen to offer us to make stops at the rest station along the highway.
Overall, I do recommend everyone who's interested in taking a private tour to Mt. Fuji area, to choose the Tokyo Star Agency's service.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Intan-san,

Thank you for writing such a positive review for the driver, Kenichi-san and me!
We are so flattered. Also, we appreciate your detailed description of our tour.
I suppose your recommendation will invite other people, especially the people who want to travel with their family,
to the places you have visited. I would like to say thank you again and I expect hopefully we will be able to meet you and your family here in Japan next time.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/06/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full-Day Private Mt. Fuji 5th Station and Lake Kawaguchi Tour from Tokyo

Perfect private tour of Mt. Fuji & Surrounding area

Reviewed by: MC from Canada, 2019/07/12

My family (3 adults, 2 children) had an incredible time during this tour which was individualized for us based on our requests and preferences. Our guide Takashi was extremely knowledgeable, spoke excellent English and taught us so much about not only Mt. Fuji but Japan and Japanese culture. Additionally, Takashi’s broad international knowledge and understanding provided an added perspective and important context on Japan’s place globally today. Our driver Toshi was also excellent and entertaining and because of his understanding of weather patterns on the mountain, we made 2 critical stops along the way that allowed us to see the peak despite some poor weather conditions overall. Takashi took us to an incredible restaurant for lunch, a meal that all of us enjoyed and none of us will forget. An incredible trip overall which was made even better by the connection we made with our guide Takashi. On a personal note, I left my phone in the vehicle and Takashi & Toshi ensured that it was returned to me the same evening! It was much appreciated! I would highly recommend this private tour and ask for Takashi!

Comments from activity operators

Thank you very much for your excellent review with such detailed description. It is very kind of you. Toshi and I are very pleased to know that we contributed to your family having a good time in Japan. It was our pleasure to have such a lovely family as you as our guest. We also had a wonderful time with you as we really enjoyed discussing various issues relating to Japan, Canada and the rest of the world. I hope that you also enjoyed your travel in Western Japan. Please give our best regards to the rest of the family. All the best wishes. Takashi

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/07/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full-Day Private Mt. Fuji 5th Station and Lake Kawaguchi Tour from Tokyo

Higashi is the best! 东谦一真棒!

Reviewed by: LKL, 2019/04/04

Higashi is my Chinese-speaking Japanese born private
tour guide and having worked in China for many years, he is a gem that could give us Japanese culture and yet be able to relate to us - we are a Singaporean family (I was with my 70 year old mother and 2 sisters). He paced the entire trip nicely taking into account our speed, to the extent of serving our food needs and even accompany us to shopping to wherever we want and with such patience for a man! Encourage all to book him!

东谦一是我们的日本长大又能说中文的私人导游。他在中国工作了很多年,所以美好的融合了日本传统又能够跟我们的文化接近。由于我带了70岁的妈妈和两个妹妹,他完美得随我们的步伐导游,恰到好处。他更帮我们照顾周到, 餐饮和购物都随我们一起走,帮我们翻译,难能可贵的一个导游。大家请指定他为你的导游!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/04/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full-Day Private Mt. Fuji 5th Station and Lake Kawaguchi Tour from Tokyo

Fujitastic!

Reviewed by: DazzS, 2019/11/09

We had a wonderful day out with our driver, Tuk and our local guide, Yuko. We saw a quick film of Fuji and the information centre then went to fifth station to visit the shrine and to admire a closer view of Mount Fuji and the surrounding areas. We then visited a local restaurant for delicious noodles and sake. We then continued to Arakurayama Sengen Park to take photos of Mount Fuji with the Pagoda and continued to enjoy the local markets and stalls and the Autumn Leaves Festival at Kawaguchiko. We were able to take phots of Mount Fuji from a variety of different locations and our day was well paced as we have young children (3, 6 and 11 years).
Our day was pleasant as our guide and driver were very knowledgeable, polite, friendly and accommodated our preferences. Highly recommend this tour if you like your own space and you’re travelling in a small group.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/11/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fuji Kawaguchiko Autumn Leaves Tour from Tokyo with Shosenkyo Ropeway Ride

One great day with Mt. Fuji

Reviewed by: VDB, 2019/11/10

It turned out to be a full beautiful day with Fuji-san.
The day started early and we got the first glimpse of Mt. Fuji very early on the highway.
The tour guide spoke very good English and was entertaining. Her positive attitude of being lucky in viewing Fuji-san came alive as we had the view throughout the route, at the ropeway and right in front of us at lake kawaguchi.
The maple corridor was not fully ready but the trees on the way had the yellow and the red leaves welcoming us. It was breathtaking.
The food (vegetarian) was Oishi and very well served.
But for a traffic jam on the highway ( which had nothing to do with the trip) all went wonderfully well. Even during the Jam, the guide (Kaori Hiramoto) kept briefing us of history of Tokyo and Japan, taught us Japanese and was very lively.

Highly recommended ....

  • From the bus

  • The Samurai warrior

  • Oishi Niku Nashi food

  • Still in the bus

  • The Maple tree road

  • Beautiful Fuji-san

  • Colors of nature

  • Unbelievable

  • More colors

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/11/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【富士山遨遊】富士山五合目+新倉山淺間公園+忍野八海or河口湖紅葉祭賞楓可選・包車一日遊(中文導遊+東京酒店接送服務+可乘8人以上)

很棒的旅遊平台及很棒的導遊

Reviewed by: JENNIFER, 2017/04/03

VELTRA真的很棒,從出發前的不斷詢問&溝通&確認,VELTRA總是可以快速地用中文回覆,這對於不熟悉日本及日文的遊客,真的是莫大的幫助。
由於季節關係富士山五合目屬禁止通行階段,VELTRA也事先與我們溝通更改地點,讓我們有美好的旅行。
當天安排的車子不論性能或乾淨度都很好。
更棒的是當天安排的導遊,中文能力很好,服務也很親切,很棒!導遊除了對景點介紹詳細外,對我們提出跟觀光相關問題皆能做詳盡的回覆,真的是很棒的導遊。
對於有帶老人家出遊的家庭旅遊,這是非常適合的包車旅遊。
謝謝VELTRA及導遊東桑。

  • 導遊詳細告知參拜神社的程序

  • 導遊詳細告知參拜神社的程序

  • 新倉淺間神社往上走的五重塔,從五重塔那邊看富士山有不一様的感覺,也是攝影好手聚集的地方

  • 忍野八海的其中一池-湧池

  • 午餐的餐廳,很棒,很有日本味道

  • 富士山五合目無法上去,改去河口湖音樂盒之森美術館(河口湖オルゴールの森美術館),裡面有歐汌花園的景觀,很美!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/03/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【相約富士山賞楓】2019河口湖紅葉祭+昇仙峽空中纜車+和太鼓午餐秀・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+新宿出發+11/4~11/23限定)

相約富士山賞楓

Reviewed by: CHEN WAN JUNG, 2018/11/16

很高興參加富士河口湖紅葉祭楓葉迴廊旅遊行程,行程超豐富,餐點也超豐盛的大家都玩的很開心尤其預到很熱心的導遊小松很熱情的介紹今天行程。運氣很好遇到快晴天天上一朵雲都沒有的好天氣,導遊說富士山是很害羞的能讓我們這麼清楚看到真的很難得,旅伴心中留下滿滿的回憶楓葉迴廊也是超美的看著不同層次楓紅享受這…大自然的變化。 往昇仙霞途中在巴士上看著一整排閃閃發亮銀杏真是美麗啊!漫步在昇仙霞途中看著楓紅接聽著流水聲看著瀑布人生一大享受下次一定推薦有興趣的朋友參加好東西要與好朋友分享。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/11/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【相約富士山賞楓】2019河口湖紅葉祭+昇仙峽空中纜車+和太鼓午餐秀・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+新宿出發+11/4~11/23限定)

富士山之美,秋天賞楓,昇仙峽瀑布清涼,導遊熱情,行程圓滿!

Reviewed by: 張佳貽, 2018/11/19

早上7:00從兩國考山世界青年旅館,走到地鐵站搭江戶線前往新宿西口,viltra集合地點在新宿東口,等人都到齊了8點多出發,搭乘的巴士富士急行,一路上導遊很專業的介紹日本以及今日行程,我們到達富士山下的河口湖,搭船環繞一圈,欣賞四周美麗的景象,看富士山真的是美不勝收,看完往下個紅葉迴廊,楓葉真美,午餐吃的豐富,再來去昇仙峽,真的很像是仙人修練的地方,真的是行程豐盛、謝謝導遊熱情專業、餐點精緻、物超所值,值得推薦
一路上笑聲不斷,大家心情愉快的渡過一天的旅
程。

  • 富士山

  • 紅葉迴廊指示圖

  • 中餐

  • 紅葉迴廊

  • 昇仙峽

  • 昇仙峽美景

  • 陽光普照

  • 蠟筆相

  • 瀑布長流

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/11/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full-Day Private Mt. Fuji 5th Station and Lake Kawaguchi Tour from Tokyo

Couldn't be happier

Reviewed by: DiJoyce, 2018/04/06

Endo-San was waiting for us at the appointed time in our hotel, he is truly fluent and an excellent guide and we had a knowledgeable and fun day. The other thing that was memorable was our udon lunch in a small restaurant (inn?) which was both delicious and good value. We ended the wonderful day with 45 minutes in an onsen - my first in an open-air onsen, looking at Mt Fuji. Of course thanks to God who gave us perfect weather and thus a marvellous view of the mountain. I would recommend Endo-San to anyone traveller.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/04/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full-Day Private Mt. Fuji 5th Station and Lake Kawaguchi Tour from Tokyo

Wonderful tour of Mt Fuji

Reviewed by: Don, 2018/03/28

This tour made me enjoy seeing Mt Fuji at our own pace. We were picked up by a good driver and a knowledgeable tour guide. Upon riding the van wee discussed first the final.itinerary. the guide Akiko detailed out the places we were visiting and their significance. So we proceeded as planned to the heritage center shrine lunch near the pond and the lake. My family enjoyed it very much especially at our own pace. I highly recommend this tour to small groups.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/03/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fuji Kawaguchiko Autumn Leaves Tour from Tokyo with Shosenkyo Ropeway Ride

Fall splendor just before peak

Reviewed by: Robert Ling, 2018/11/07

Looked for signs of fall foliage in Tokyo Nov 7 2018 and found it on this tour. Japanese maple reds and golden gingko. 30% color change and should be spectacular in few following weeks. A good option if you've already done the Shinkansen tour. Another highlight is autumn colors at Shosenkyo falls and gorge. The tour was expertly led by friendly tour guides. Highly recommended!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/11/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full-Day Private Mt. Fuji 5th Station and Lake Kawaguchi Tour from Tokyo

Mt Fuji Experience

Reviewed by: Erth C4, 2018/01/28

The tour was really enjoyable and educative. The sceneries were amazing. The tour guide was very kind and accommodating to assist us and extend extra services to his customers.
It was only frustrating that we did not reach the 5th station since the access was closed due to the climate condition. However, the overall experience was great

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/01/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【相約富士山賞楓】2019河口湖紅葉祭+昇仙峽空中纜車+和太鼓午餐秀・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+新宿出發+11/4~11/23限定)

愉快的一日遊

Reviewed by: MIKI, 2018/11/25

當天天氣不錯在高速公路上就看到富士山,是個好的開始,導遊張小姐一路上詳細介紹行程景點,也熱心回答團員問題,午餐也不錯,很幸運的在紅葉迴廊看到富士山上有彩虹,升仙峽風景也很美,總之是個愉快的一日遊,下次會再選擇HATO BUS的行程。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/11/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【相约富士山赏枫】2019河口湖红叶回廊+升仙峡空中缆车+和太鼓午餐秀・巴士一日游(中文导游+新宿出发+11/4~11/23限定)

红叶最高! ! !

Reviewed by: Alice, 2017/11/20

秋天就是要赏枫!很久以前就想去看看传说中的红叶回廊,但因为交通不太方便,所以一直没有成行,这次看到这个巴士游觉得真的是太好了!比较可惜的是这天天公不太作美,但还是看见了美丽的红叶,也算圆满了这个秋天的心愿。

Comments from activity operators

感谢您的评论,欢迎您再次选乘哈多巴士,我们将用心制作更多行程,竭力为您服务。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【相約富士山賞楓】2019河口湖紅葉祭+昇仙峽空中纜車+和太鼓午餐秀・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+新宿出發+11/4~11/23限定)

紅葉最高!!!

Reviewed by: Alice, 2017/11/20

秋天就是要賞楓!很久以前就想去看看傳說中的紅葉迴廊,但因為交通不太方便,所以一直沒有成行,這次看到這個巴士遊覺得真的是太好了!比較可惜的是這天天公不太作美,但還是看見了美麗的紅葉,也算圓滿了這個秋天的心願。

Comments from activity operators

感谢您参加哈多巴士的行程。很高兴能达成您的心愿,我们将继续努力,制作出更多优秀的行程供大家选择。
欢迎您再次使用哈多巴士,谢谢。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full-Day Private Mt. Fuji 5th Station and Lake Kawaguchi Tour from Tokyo

Mt Fuji Pilgrimage Tour

Reviewed by: Nicca.p, 2016/11/13

We went on the private Mt. Fuji pilgrimage tour. Our tour guide was Taiji Endo. We all had a good time and our our guide was great! Very informative and a safe driver. He also gave us a good restaurant recommendation for lunch. We would definitely recomment the tour and our tour guide as well.

Comments from activity operators

Thank you very much for your comment. It was also great for me to attend your family. We've had a very nice day and I'm so happy that you enjoyed my plan. I hope you enjoyed the rest for your days in Japan. I wish I had more time to talk with you all and I really hope to see you again.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2016/11/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fuji Kawaguchiko Autumn Leaves Tour from Tokyo with Shosenkyo Ropeway Ride

Mt Fuji & Autumn Leaves =)

Reviewed by: Marlon, 2018/11/11

Very lucky to travel on a good weather; we were able to see Mt. Fuji. The view of Mt. Fuji while on board the cruise was perfect. We also enjoyed our free time at Maple Corridor and Shosenkyo viewing colorful autumn leaves. I will definitely recommend this tour to my friends.

  • Mt. Fuji

  • Lake Kawaguchi

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/11/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fuji Kawaguchiko Autumn Leaves Tour from Tokyo with Shosenkyo Ropeway Ride

Mt. Fuji and lake Kawaguchi autumn maple viewing tour

Reviewed by: Kiet le, 2018/11/12

Bus arrived on time, Japennese style lunch was delicious, the crab legs were fresh tasty. First time to Japan for autumn foliage, the view at the corridor and waterfall were unbelievable. See my pictures.
The view of Mt Fuji from lake Kawaguchi was just typical

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/11/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fuji Kawaguchiko Autumn Leaves Tour from Tokyo with Shosenkyo Ropeway Ride

Well spent day in Yamanashi

Reviewed by: Greg, 2018/11/15

This bus tour brought us to awesome spots in Yamanashi. Very lucky that we were able to see the full glory of Mt. Fuji while at the cruise and view autumn leaves at Lake Kawaguchiko, Maple Corridor and Shosenkyo on a fine day. Very recommended tour.

  • Maple corridor view from the road

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/11/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【富士山遨遊】富士山五合目+新倉山淺間公園+忍野八海or河口湖紅葉祭賞楓可選・包車一日遊(中文導遊+東京酒店接送服務+可乘8人以上)

美好的賞楓假期

Reviewed by: Phoebe, 2017/11/13

這次是全家族一起全自助玩東京,謝謝veltra提供富士山包車的服務。
此次的司機導遊東謙一先生非常細心及專業,開車平穩,談吐幽默,非常幸運。
下回東京包車之旅還會想找東先生。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/11/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【富士山遨遊】富士山五合目+新倉山淺間公園+忍野八海or河口湖紅葉祭賞楓可選・包車一日遊(中文導遊+東京酒店接送服務+可乘8人以上)

一級棒!

Reviewed by: 周美幸, 2017/10/15

導遊石田先生非常親切出發之前即留言再次確認約定準時迎接讓人安心
行程中親切陪伴帶領品嚐美味午餐
車輛狀況良好整潔非朝舒服
司機開車技術良好
感謝讓我們擁有美旅程回憶

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/10/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fuji Kawaguchiko Autumn Leaves Tour from Tokyo with Shosenkyo Ropeway Ride

My Fuji and lake Kawaguchi autumn maple viewing tour

Reviewed by: Kiet le, 2018/11/12

Best tour ever, Japennese style lunch was delicious. The crab legs was fresh and taste delicious. The viewing at the corridor and waterfall were unbelievable. I just booked another bus day tour at Kyoto from VELTRA
See some of my pictures.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/11/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fuji Kawaguchiko Autumn Leaves Tour from Tokyo with Shosenkyo Ropeway Ride

Mt Fiji and lake Kawaguchi lake autumn maple viewing tour

Reviewed by: Kiet le, 2018/11/12

Traveled with family a group of six. Bus was on time and comfortable. Headsets were not working properly but Japennese style lunch was delicious. The viewing at the corridor and waterfall were unbelievable. A great day trip with 5 stars

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/11/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【相約富士山賞楓】2019河口湖紅葉祭+昇仙峽空中纜車+和太鼓午餐秀・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+新宿出發+11/4~11/23限定)

很好的一天

Reviewed by: Hsk, 2017/11/21

候車位置並不是電郵指示的地方,需要在車站詢問職員,而她並沒有帶我們去車站。

導遊甘子非常友善,司機駕駛技術非常好。總括來說,對這旅程還是很滿意的。

Comments from activity operators

感謝您選擇哈多巴士旅行。
謝謝您的評價。
如果方便,能否請您將電郵中關于候車位置指示的相關內容發給我司,
我們將加以確認,以期提高和完善我們的服務。
哈多巴士將制作更多更好的行程,歡迎您再次選乘。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/11/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【富士山遨遊】富士山五合目+新倉山淺間公園+忍野八海or河口湖紅葉祭賞楓可選・包車一日遊(中文導遊+東京酒店接送服務+可乘8人以上)

一級棒!值得推薦

Reviewed by: 周美幸, 2017/10/21

車況司機都很讚!導遊石田先生更棒!行前聯絡讓人安心,處處貼心用心,午餐在地料理美味!以客為尊。景點安排彈性,非常愉快的包車體驗。感謝!

  • 前進富士五合目

  • 五合目

  • 富士四合目

  • 楓葉美不勝收

  • 忍野八海

  • 忍野八海

  • 忍野八海

  • 淺間神社

  • 淺間神社

  • 淺間神社

  • 淺間神社

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/10/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fuji Kawaguchiko Autumn Leaves Tour from Tokyo with Shosenkyo Ropeway Ride

Scenic beauty of Senga falls

Reviewed by: Janet, 2018/11/17

We enjoyed viewing, Mt. Fuji and beautiful autumn leaves at lake kawaguchi by cruise....what amazing for us, is one special place scenic beauty of Senga Falls. We love it ! Highly recommended!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/11/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【相約富士山賞楓】2019河口湖紅葉祭+昇仙峽空中纜車+和太鼓午餐秀・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+新宿出發+11/4~11/23限定)

YUKI領隊超棒

Reviewed by: Chen Hung Pei, 2018/11/28

Yuki領隊帶給了我們一個難忘的富士山之旅
超級感謝她...
而且她很熱心的在解說富士山沿路景點及幫忙團員拍照
把大家照顧的很好

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/11/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【相約富士山賞楓】2019河口湖紅葉祭+昇仙峽空中纜車+和太鼓午餐秀・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+新宿出發+11/4~11/23限定)

很棒的景點與行程,推薦給大家!

Reviewed by: Gina, 2018/11/19

紅葉迴廊的楓葉很值得一去,在昇仙峽雖然遇到下雨,但奇岩與楓葉美不勝收,下次再遊日本,貴公司的行程必會列入第一選擇。

  • 紅葉迴廊1

  • 紅葉迴廊2

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/11/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【相約富士山賞楓】2019河口湖紅葉祭+昇仙峽空中纜車+和太鼓午餐秀・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+新宿出發+11/4~11/23限定)

不錯的行程

Reviewed by: Ruby, 2019/11/06

下次會再參加,也會介紹朋友參加,行程安排讓人可輕鬆參加這旅行團!開心,放鬆之旅!讚讚讚!吃飽玩好之旅

  • 綠葉迴廊

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/11/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Tokyo