Yakushima Forest Trek with English Speaking Guide and Lunch reviews, Yakushima tours & activities, fun things to do in Yakushima | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Yakushima Forest Trek with English Speaking Guide and Lunch

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews
Post a review

Happy and unforgettable experience

Reviewed by: Alvin, 2020/03/07

guide Brian is very nice, he explained a lot of related knowledge to me. Because led by him, let me enter the virgin forest with confidence

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2020/03/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

導遊很專業

Reviewed by: Pearl, 2019/11/23

原當天行程本因船班未搭到,以為此行程無法參與,
還好經由溝通後導遊指導搭早班船才沒有延誤,並完成當天爬山之旅。

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/10/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

非常推介! Totally recommend it!

Reviewed by: WYS&LSF, 2018/02/04

剛好在飛機上巧預導遊,他很友善和資深地帶著我們遊覽島上。雖因天氣關係更改了原本的路線,而根據我們體力選擇比較合適的候補路線,但真的非常推介!
We first met the tour guide on the plane in coincidence, he was very nice and experienced to guide us around the Island. Although due to the weather condition and closure of some of the mountain area, the original track path has changed to an alternative according to our ability, afterall we really enjoyed it and would totally recommend it!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/01/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome trip to the world heritage

Reviewed by: Mero, 2017/11/21

The view along the trail was beautiful. Though part of the trek required a bit of climbing, we found it worth it when we reached the Taikoiwa Rock.
Our tour guide was very knowledgeable about the plantation and history of Yukashima. We learned a lot from him.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful trip

Reviewed by: Cherry Law, 2017/03/27

Thank you for our tour guide-Steve to introduce the great scenic spots, rare plants as well as the wild animals in the forest. What a wonderful experience to all urbaners!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you Cherry for your kind comment. I hope to see you again.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/03/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]