This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Sightseeing Tours in Busan

Overall Rating

4.40 4.40 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews

Busan City Tour with Taejongdae, Gamcheon Culture Village and Songdo Skywalk

Convenient and relaxing!

Reviewed by: Mathilde, 2017/11/01

Busan is spread all along the coast so I thought it might be difficult (in terms of convenience and time) to visit everything using public transportation. That's why I was very happy to find this tour and decided to join. Yoon, the tour guide, was very friendly and explained everything well to us. He also took care of buying all the entry or train tickets needed for each place so we didn't even have to worry about that! We usually had more than 1 hour to visit each spot, which was more than enough in my opinion. Even though Yoon guided us during the tour, we could also visit freely and at our own pace. It was a convenient way to make sure to go to all the main sightseeing spots in Busan, without wasting too much time in transportation and without getting lost! Thank you very much for this enjoyable day!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highlights of Busan with Strawberry Picking Tour

A quite enjoyable tour

Reviewed by: Ghazi, 2018/05/06

A quite fine tour. I liked the colorful village very much. I was the only tourist but the company ran a small bus with a wonderful driver who speaks good English and had good knowledge about the visited areas. Unfortunately I can’t remember the names of those areas but generally speaking they were nice to visit areas

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Tongyeong City Tour with Cable Car Ride, Joongang Market and Dongpirang Village

Interesting city and scenic marine panoramas

Reviewed by: aukahkay, 2019/05/18

Tongyeong City is located some 60 km to the southwest of Busan. The highlights of Tongyeong were the Dongpirang Wall Mural Village and the seafood market. Like its counterpart Gamcheong Cultural Village in Busan, Dongpirang is a precinct comprising quirky art murals, cafes and restaurants. The only problem is that there was far too little time to cover both Dongpirang, the seafood market and have lunch. More time should have been allocated. Too much time was allocated for the Tongyeong cable car ride and the luge.

  • Tongyeong Skywalk

  • Dongpirang Mural Village

  • Dongpirang Mural Village

  • Panorama of Tongyeong City

  • Dongpirang Mural Village

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/05/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Busan City Tour with Taejongdae, Gamcheon Culture Village and Songdo Skywalk

Busan highlights in a day

Reviewed by: aukahkay, 2019/05/16

If you only have one day to spare in Busan, this tour is perfect for you. You will cover 4 places - Haedong Yonggong Temple, Taejongdae Observatory amd lighthouse, Songdo Beach and finally the Gamcheon Cultural Village.

The group was a big group. There were 2 guides - an English guide and a Mandarin guide. I followed the former. Victoria was a well versed in her knowledge of the places visited and spoke good English. Lunch is on your own at Taejongdae. I would recommend you to try the fish stew.

  • Gamcheong Village

  • Taejongdae with lighthouse and observatory

  • Songdo Beach

  • Haedong Yonggong Temple

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/05/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Tongyeong City Tour with Cable Car Ride, Joongang Market and Dongpirang Village

Fun, awesome trip!

Reviewed by: Liz M , 2018/11/04

Victoria and Xiao Su were our guides and they were genuinely nice and friendly. The trip from Busan to Tongyeong took 2 hours each way - the 2 guides let us rest and enjoy the view on the way without the unnecessary chatter. When we got to each destination they gave some brief on the history and recommended things to see and do. I really enjoyed myself. Although I was traveling solo I didn’t feel lonely. Will recommend the trip to friends.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/11/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Busan