(All Reviews) Page 4) What to Do in Korea, Korea tours & activities, fun things to do in Korea | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for What to Do in Korea in Korea

Overall Rating

4.46 4.46 / 5

Reviews

2577 reviews

「NANTA(ナンタ)」明洞劇場☆不動の人気No.1!セリフなしで誰でも楽しめるパフォーマンスショー<チケット事前予約> *当日朝9:00まで予約OK!

NANTA 面白いかったです

Reviewed by: 愛ちゃん, 2019/10/07

友人と二人で 申し込みました。
舞台の前から4列目 中央よりで 演者さんの表情もはっきりとわかりとても良い座席を確保していただきました。
ステージも楽しくまた迫力あるものでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/09/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「NANTA(ナンタ)」明洞劇場☆不動の人気No.1!セリフなしで誰でも楽しめるパフォーマンスショー<チケット事前予約> *当日朝9:00まで予約OK!

旅の思い出

Reviewed by: eiji sasaki, 2019/10/03

今日は2回目是非見せてあげたかったので楽しいひと時を過ごしました。今回は会場の方とのパフォーマンスもあったのでいっそう笑わせていただきました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/02/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

明洞ロイヤルエステ リピーター人気No.1!帰国日に便利な空港お送りオプションあり!<日本語OK/明洞駅徒歩約5分>*当日18:00まで予約OK!

再来店です。

Reviewed by: べっぴん, 2019/10/01

今回で2回目となります。
やっぱり気持ちが良かったです。

今回は帰る日の朝からお邪魔し、遊んで歩きまくった韓国旅行の疲れをしっかり取り、翌日からの仕事に支障をきたさないようにと。マッサージして頂いてる間はグッスリ眠ってました(笑)

帰りにお願いするのは大正解でした!旅行疲れもなく、すっきりスベスベで会社へ行くことが出来たので、次回もそうしようと思います。

帰りは空港までのタクシーもお願いしたので、楽チンで帰路につきました。

本当にありがとうございました。

またお邪魔させていただきます。

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。ロイヤルエステです。
先日のご訪問誠にありがとうございます。
うちのサービスやマッサージにご満足していただいてありがとうございます。
次回韓国にお越しの際、是非またお越しください。
ありがとうございます。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/09/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full Day Korea DMZ and JSA (Joint Security Area) Tour from Seoul

Cool and informative tour

Reviewed by: csiggy, 2019/09/22

We were fortunate enough to go on a day when the JSA was open. We were even luckier to see a tour going on across the border at the same time as ours. Overall, the guides (both our primary tour guide and the soldiers who guided us at the JSA) were full of stories and interesting facts, and we learned a lot from this. While at the JSA we were able to enter T2 and within that building, we were able to cross into the North Korean side, which was kind of surreal. The other sites aside from the JSA were all pretty interesting and provided a fuller view of the DMZ as well as a more complete understanding of the conflict and the current status of the day-to-day reality of these two countries. The Third Infiltration Tunnel was REALLY cool and shows the rather chilling reality of the war that's still going on, even if it's just on pause. Be prepared that while you can take pictures in every other place, you can't take photos in the tunnel or the military base right before you go to the JSA (you CAN take photos at the JSA though), and the tunnel is not an easy climb back up. You have to walk up a ramp to exit the tunnel and it's pretty long and at a rather steep incline, so be prepared for that.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Guest

Warm Greeting from Cosmojin Travel Agency

Thank you so much for your comment as it is important for us.

We are delighted that you went to the JSA. The DMZ+JSA tour is the top favourite among our customers.
Your guide Mr. Han is an excellent guide, very knowledgeable and dedicated to his guests.

At the JSA area, on the other side near the Panmun Gak (the North Korean building), you may be lucky to see North Korean people sometimes having a tour.
It is kind of mysterious yet unreal moment.

During the tour, the 3rd Tunnel is indeed demanding and it requires good shoes.

We hope that you took great pictures of this unique moment.

We hope to see you again Korea, feel free to contact us again ~

Best regards,

Cosmojin Travel Agency

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/08/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「NANTA(ナンタ)」明洞劇場☆不動の人気No.1!セリフなしで誰でも楽しめるパフォーマンスショー<チケット事前予約> *当日朝9:00まで予約OK!

面白いショーでした

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2019/09/12

明洞からあまり遠出できなくても非日常を味わえて楽しかったです。チケットの発行もスムーズで、劇場も明洞のど真ん中なのでアクセスもとてもよかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/07/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full Day Korea DMZ and JSA (Joint Security Area) Tour from Seoul

Fun tour and knowledgeable guide

Reviewed by: Josh, 2019/09/09

The tour was very fun and the guide was very knowledgeable about past and present North Korean - South Korean relations. The tour took us to all the premier locations along the DMZ and JSA and allowed us to stop for souvenirs along the way. The highlight of the tour was definitely the JSA where we were able to see North Korean soldiers and a North Korean DMZ tour group! The included lunch was also very delicious. Would definitely recommend this tour to family and friends and possibly attend again!

Comments from activity operators

Dear Josh,

Greeting from Cosmojin Travel Agency !

Thank you for your comment !

We are delighted that you enjoyed the tour !
Yes recently a lot of Chinese tourists come from North Korea to visit the JSA, and there are pretty loud :-)

Your picture is really nice and we hope that you keep a great memory from this day and Korea !

Thank you so much

Best regards,

Cosmojin Travel Agency

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/08/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

明洞ロイヤルエステ リピーター人気No.1!帰国日に便利な空港お送りオプションあり!<日本語OK/明洞駅徒歩約5分>*当日18:00まで予約OK!

とにかく満足!

Reviewed by: nico, 2019/09/07

一人で参加しました。コルギをオプションで付けました。左側だけ痛かったですが、我慢できる痛みです。恐らくいつも左側で噛んでるのだと思います。肩こりがすごかったらしく、何回も揉んでくれました。また次回も行きたい!マッサージのおばちゃんもすごく感じ良かったです。隣の方はすやすや寝てました。値段が高いのか安いのかはわかりませんが、とても満足です!
あと、顔の前に鼻を通した方がよいです。
うつ伏せになると鼻が詰まってしまうのですが、そのまま突入して鼻が詰まっていたのでくるしかったです。

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。ロイヤルエステです。
先日のご訪問誠にありがとうございます。
うちのサービスやマッサージにご満足していただいてありがとうございます。
次回韓国にお越しの際、是非またお越しください。
ありがとうございます。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/09/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「NANTA(ナンタ)」明洞劇場☆不動の人気No.1!セリフなしで誰でも楽しめるパフォーマンスショー<チケット事前予約> *当日朝9:00まで予約OK!

予想通り

Reviewed by: CHARKO, 2019/09/04

最初は色々叩くだけでうるさいなぁと思いましたが、だんだんと楽しくなってきた。

今回、足を怪我していたため、劇場内の席に行くまで全て階段、それもかなり急な階段だったので落ちそうで怖く、大変だった。

バリアフリー対応無しと案内があるといいかもしれない。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

明洞ロイヤルエステ リピーター人気No.1!帰国日に便利な空港お送りオプションあり!<日本語OK/明洞駅徒歩約5分>*当日18:00まで予約OK!

よかったです

Reviewed by: hinokosan, 2019/09/03

マッサージ&エステ初デビューの高2の娘と一緒に行きました。
日本語も上手で丁寧にしていただけました。
寒く無いですか?BBクリーム付けておきましょうか?→すっぴんになるので
BBクリーム塗っていただけたのは、メイクの時間も短縮できるのでありがたかったです。最後にコーン茶も出してくださりとても感じよかったです。
最終日に来られる方が多いのかスーツケースも預かってくれているようでした。またぜひ行きたいと思います。

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。ロイヤルエステです。
先日のご訪問誠にありがとうございます。
うちのサービスやマッサージにご満足していただいてありがとうございます。
次回韓国にお越しの際、是非またお越しください。
ありがとうございます。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/09/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「NANTA(ナンタ)」明洞劇場☆不動の人気No.1!セリフなしで誰でも楽しめるパフォーマンスショー<チケット事前予約> *当日朝9:00まで予約OK!

最高!また見たい!

Reviewed by: Ranpei, 2019/09/01

一緒に行った友人がパフォーマンスに仲間入り!
可笑しいやら嬉しいやら、お腹を抱えて大笑い、
これはリピーター確実です!
劇場の場所もわかりやすく、広さもベスト!
夕方の便なら帰国日の午前中でも十分楽しめます♪

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/08/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

明洞ロイヤルエステ リピーター人気No.1!帰国日に便利な空港お送りオプションあり!<日本語OK/明洞駅徒歩約5分>*当日18:00まで予約OK!

やはり最高でした。

Reviewed by: マハロ, 2019/08/31

今回も初日と最終日に伺わせて頂きました。
今回もお値段以上の気持ち良さで、最後まで起きていようと思っていても途中で意識がとんでしまいました。
受付の方に昨日もいらっしゃいましたよね⁈と言われ、覚えて下さっていたことに驚き 感激しました。
また是非伺いたいので、早く韓国と日本が仲良くなってくれることを心から望んでいます。

  • 立地が最高です

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。ロイヤルエステです。
先日のご訪問誠にありがとうございます。
うちのサービスやマッサージにご満足していただいてありがとうございます。
次回韓国にお越しの際、是非またお越しください。
ありがとうございます。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

明洞ロイヤルエステ リピーター人気No.1!帰国日に便利な空港お送りオプションあり!<日本語OK/明洞駅徒歩約5分>*当日18:00まで予約OK!

明洞ロイヤルエステ

Reviewed by: まりこ, 2019/08/31

1年前に体験し、もう一度行きたいと思い検索したら、昨年と同じ内容でとても安く利用出来ました!さらに、1階にある人気の食堂「神仙ソルロンタン」のソルロンタンが無料で食べることが出来て、最高でした。

  • ソルロンタン、美味しかった

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。ロイヤルエステです。
先日のご訪問誠にありがとうございます。
うちのサービスやマッサージにご満足していただいてありがとうございます。
次回韓国にお越しの際、是非またお越しください。
ありがとうございます。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/08/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

明洞ロイヤルエステ リピーター人気No.1!帰国日に便利な空港お送りオプションあり!<日本語OK/明洞駅徒歩約5分>*当日18:00まで予約OK!

娘と二人で贅沢な時間

Reviewed by: じゅんこ, 2019/08/29

娘との韓国旅行。私は仕事の疲れ、娘はハードな部活の疲れを癒す為に90分のコースを予約しました。
日本語で対応してくれたので終始安心してマッサージを受けることが出来ました。
とても丁寧にマッサージをして下さり、本当に気持ちよかったです。フェイシャルもとても気持ちよく翌日までプルプルもちもちの肌でした。
90分コースでしたが、実質はもっと長くして下さいました。
また娘と旅行に来た時はお願いしたいです。

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。ロイヤルエステです。
先日のご訪問誠にありがとうございます。
うちのサービスやマッサージにご満足していただいてありがとうございます。
次回韓国にお越しの際、是非またお越しください。
ありがとうございます。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「NANTA(ナンタ)」明洞劇場☆不動の人気No.1!セリフなしで誰でも楽しめるパフォーマンスショー<チケット事前予約> *当日朝9:00まで予約OK!

最後には虜になってました!

Reviewed by: こぺとむ, 2019/08/28

初めは 調理器具などを叩いているのが続いたの 退屈だなあと感じていました。
しかし、時間がたつに連れ 引き込まれていき
ました。パフォーマンスも素晴らしく、お子さまから年配の方まで笑える内容で楽しかったです。
韓国に来たら 是非 見て頂きたいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

明洞ロイヤルエステ リピーター人気No.1!帰国日に便利な空港お送りオプションあり!<日本語OK/明洞駅徒歩約5分>*当日18:00まで予約OK!

主人も大満足

Reviewed by: かなちゃん, 2019/08/28

今回3度目の利用で主人も一緒に行きました。私は気持ち良さは、知ってたのですが主人がこんなに気持ちいい事をしてたのか!と感動してました。やっぱり明洞に行ったらここは外せません。また次に行くのが楽しみです。ありがとうございました。

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。ロイヤルエステです。
先日のご訪問誠にありがとうございます。
うちのサービスやマッサージにご満足していただいてありがとうございます。
次回韓国にお越しの際、是非またお越しください。
ありがとうございます。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「NANTA(ナンタ)」明洞劇場☆不動の人気No.1!セリフなしで誰でも楽しめるパフォーマンスショー<チケット事前予約> *当日朝9:00まで予約OK!

めちゃくちゃ笑いました!

Reviewed by: すーてー, 2019/08/27

とっても面白かったです!
アットホームな雰囲気の中での迫力のあるパフォーマンス。ずっと目が離せなかったです。
顔の表情まで見えるVIP席で見ましたが、オススメです!
そしてみなさんの筋肉が素晴らしい!
今回とは別のメンバーの回ののパフォーマンスも見てみたいと思えました♩

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/08/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「NANTA(ナンタ)」明洞劇場☆不動の人気No.1!セリフなしで誰でも楽しめるパフォーマンスショー<チケット事前予約> *当日朝9:00まで予約OK!

言葉は分からなくても感動!!!!!

Reviewed by: ヒロ爺さん, 2019/08/27

6歳の孫と妻と娘2人の5人で伺いました。孫が大笑いしてました。あっという間の時間で、久しぶりに涙が出るほど笑い転げてしまいました。色分けされたチームがあり他のチームのパフォーマンスも見てみたいという気持ちになりました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/08/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

明洞ロイヤルエステ リピーター人気No.1!帰国日に便利な空港お送りオプションあり!<日本語OK/明洞駅徒歩約5分>*当日18:00まで予約OK!

良かった

Reviewed by: ねねね, 2019/08/26

しあわせ90分コースを親子で楽しみました。オプションで眉アートとコルギを紹介されましたが予約コースだけお願いして大丈夫でした。お肌ツルツルで満足です。最初の足マッサージがもう少し強かったら‥

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。ロイヤルエステです。
先日のご訪問誠にありがとうございます。
マッサージの力加減は調節可能です。施術中日本語で強くしてくださいとか弱くしてくださいとか言っていただきますともっと気持ちよく受けられます。ありがとうございます。韓国エステはほとんど日本語が通じますのでご利用するのにあまり不便ではないと思います。
次回韓国にお越しの際、是非またお越しください。
ありがとうございます。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

明洞ロイヤルエステ リピーター人気No.1!帰国日に便利な空港お送りオプションあり!<日本語OK/明洞駅徒歩約5分>*当日18:00まで予約OK!

今回も綺麗になりました!

Reviewed by: アモアモ, 2019/08/24

ソウルに行くときには、いつも利用させていただいております。マッサージもコルギも気持ちよく、むくみもとれます。いつも、ありがとうございます。

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。ロイヤルエステです。
先日のご訪問誠にありがとうございます。
うちのサービスやマッサージにご満足していただいてありがとうございます。
次回韓国にお越しの際、是非またお越しください。
ありがとうございます。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

明洞ロイヤルエステ リピーター人気No.1!帰国日に便利な空港お送りオプションあり!<日本語OK/明洞駅徒歩約5分>*当日18:00まで予約OK!

コスパ最高!

Reviewed by: そるろ, 2019/08/23

本当にこのお値段でいいのかと思う程、充実していました。ソルロンタンも付いて日本語も通じたので大満足でした。男女別になってしまうかな?と思いましたが、家族4人全員同じ部屋で施術していただいて本当によかったです。

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。ロイヤルエステです。
先日のご訪問誠にありがとうございます。
うちのサービスやマッサージにご満足していただいてありがとうございます。
次回韓国にお越しの際、是非またお越しください。
ありがとうございます。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「NANTA(ナンタ)」明洞劇場☆不動の人気No.1!セリフなしで誰でも楽しめるパフォーマンスショー<チケット事前予約> *当日朝9:00まで予約OK!

よかった!

Reviewed by: スコピル5, 2019/08/23

とてもよかった。
出だしは、どうかなと思いましたが、後半は、とても面白く、楽しみました。
おススメです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

明洞ロイヤルエステ リピーター人気No.1!帰国日に便利な空港お送りオプションあり!<日本語OK/明洞駅徒歩約5分>*当日18:00まで予約OK!

また行きたいです

Reviewed by: IZU, 2019/08/21

2000円のオプションでコルギを追加しました。以前、日本でやってもらった時は痛すぎて、二度とやらないと思っていたのですが、そんなに痛くないと聞いてやってもらいました。私は、顔がこっていて、日本のエステや整体でも指摘されるのですが、イタ気持ちいい感じで顔もすっきり、翌日もとてもいい感じでした。また、このために韓国に行っても良い位です。

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。ロイヤルエステです。
先日のご訪問誠にありがとうございます。
うちのサービスやマッサージにご満足していただいてありがとうございます。
次回韓国にお越しの際、是非またお越しください。
ありがとうございます。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full Day Korea DMZ and JSA (Joint Security Area) Tour from Seoul

Easy and informative

Reviewed by: Rebecca, 2019/08/20

Han was a great guide, very knowledgeable and interesting. The trip started on time and ran smoothly. The Q&A session on the bus with a North Korean defector was very eye-opening.

Only down-side was that the JSA section of the tour was cancelled, but this could not be avoided as North Korea had been testing missiles the day before.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Rebecca,

Warm Greeting from Cosmojin Travel Agency

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback.

We are glad that you enjoyed your tour though the JSA part was cancelled.

Mr. Han is truly a great guide, very knowledgeable and he loves what he is doing !

We hope that you will keep a great memory of this tour, but we hope that you will come back next year to join the JSA !

In the meanwhile, we wish you a good continuation.

Feel free to contact us again

Best regards,

Cosmojin Travel Agency

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

明洞ロイヤルエステ リピーター人気No.1!帰国日に便利な空港お送りオプションあり!<日本語OK/明洞駅徒歩約5分>*当日18:00まで予約OK!

ちょっと痛いマッサージ

Reviewed by: NANA, 2019/08/20

迎えなのか送ってもらうサービスなのか?私が間違えて遅れてしまいましたが、関係なく対応。中の方も親切でした。サービスしてもらったコルギは痛かった・・
勧められたアートメイクは私はしたかったので、要領もわかっていたが一緒にやった友人は痛くて泣いてた。。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

明洞ロイヤルエステ リピーター人気No.1!帰国日に便利な空港お送りオプションあり!<日本語OK/明洞駅徒歩約5分>*当日18:00まで予約OK!

顔だけじゃなく体もスッキリ

Reviewed by: せおた, 2019/08/18

150分のコースに、コルギをプラスしてフルコースに。長いかな?と思ったけどあっと言う間でした。顔はツルツルだし、体は軽くなったし。
安いのに、よかったです。施術後に同じビルの一階の神仙ソルロンタンを一杯ごちそうしてくれて、超お得だと思います。
ただ、トイレがお店の外で、少し抵抗があります。更衣室は男性も利用するので、交代で使うのが嫌だった。エステの金額と内容はとてもいいけど、神経質な人には勧められないです。

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。ロイヤルエステです。
先日のご訪問誠にありがとうございます。
うちのサービスやマッサージにご満足していただいてありがとうございます。
次回韓国にお越しの際、是非またお越しください。
ありがとうございます。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/08/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

明洞ロイヤルエステ リピーター人気No.1!帰国日に便利な空港お送りオプションあり!<日本語OK/明洞駅徒歩約5分>*当日18:00まで予約OK!

3F階段、EVなし

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2019/08/17

雨の中迎えのドライバーさんが荷物を運ぶのをあまり手伝ってくれず、そっけなかったです。
店舗が3F階段でEVなく、帰国日に大きなスーツケースを持って行くにはあまり適さない場所です。
足つぼのリクエストをしましたが、してもらえませんでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/08/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full Day Korea DMZ and JSA (Joint Security Area) Tour from Seoul

Great and memorable tour!

Reviewed by: Jeff, 2019/08/15

Tour was very well organized, even having to rearrange the schedule due to the end if the day JSA portion. Tour guide, SP, gave good facts and history along the way. Our bus driver was professional and drove very well first in the rain, then the heavy traffic returning.I was especially impressed that there was no asking for tips at the end of the tour.
The one thing I didn't like was having to stop for the ginseng and amethyst sales pitch. I'm paying for a tour, not a sales pitch. While our group showed no interest and we moved on quickly, I still didn't like it.

  • Famous site of luncheon by two leaders.

  • Greeted by a mass of North Korean generals.

  • Tree planted by the two leaders.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Jeff,

Greeting from Cosmojin Travel Agency

Thank you so much for your comment and pictures as well !!
We are delighted that you enjoyed the tour with SP !

I think being welcomed by North Korean Generals must have been thrilling !

Thank you for choosing us and wish you a good continuation ~

Best regards,

Cosmojin Travel Agency

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full Day Korea DMZ and JSA (Joint Security Area) Tour from Seoul

Amazing tour!

Reviewed by: Adam , 2019/08/15

I am very grateful to have had the pleasure of taking this day trip to the DMZ and JSA. Our guide was a very kind, intelligent man who made everyone feel comfortable and also gave us some incredible insight into the history of the DMZ and also the current political situation in Korea. I highly recommend this tour for anyone interested in Korean history as well as the current political climate in this region of the world.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Adam

Warm Greeting from Cosmojin Travel Agency

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback !

We are delighted that you enjoyed the tour as well as our guide Mr. SP Hong !
SP is very knowledgeable and full of great stories to tell about the DMZ !

Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again next year?

Have a great day

Best regards,
Cosmojin Travel Agency

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

明洞ロイヤルエステ リピーター人気No.1!帰国日に便利な空港お送りオプションあり!<日本語OK/明洞駅徒歩約5分>*当日18:00まで予約OK!

期待以上でした!

Reviewed by: ぷすこ, 2019/08/15

娘との初エステ。暑いなかヘトヘトなりながら到着。日本にいるような安堵感すら覚えました。説明の中で、コルギや眉のアートメイクのお話が出てどうしようか迷いましたが、日本で受けることを考えたらやはりリーズナブルなので、思い切ってお願いして、大正解でした!!

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。ロイヤルエステです。
先日のご訪問誠にありがとうございます。
うちのサービスやマッサージにご満足していただいてありがとうございます。
次回韓国にお越しの際、是非またお越しください。
ありがとうございます。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

明洞ロイヤルエステ リピーター人気No.1!帰国日に便利な空港お送りオプションあり!<日本語OK/明洞駅徒歩約5分>*当日18:00まで予約OK!

疲れがとれ、肌も1トーン白くなり、やってよかった!!

Reviewed by: ssa, 2019/08/15

帰国当日に申し込みました。フットとフェイシャルコースです。日本語も通じ安心して施術を受けることができました。どちらともとても気持ちがよく、旅の疲れがほぐれたり、顔のむくみもすっきり!!ほんとに白くつやつやになり感動したレベルです!
おすすめです!

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。ロイヤルエステです。
先日のご訪問誠にありがとうございます。
うちのサービスやマッサージにご満足していただいてありがとうございます。
次回韓国にお越しの際、是非またお越しください。
ありがとうございます。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Korea