NANTA Show Ticket at Myeongdong

Overall Rating

4.824.82 / 5

Reviews

28 reviews (Post a review)

Not to miss!

Reviewed by: Suzy, 2017/09/07

Really great and funny show! The cast were amazing and so full of energy. I highly recommend it!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/09/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Myeondong Nanta Show booking experience

Reviewed by: Chuah, 2017/06/19

It was easy to book and pay via Veltra, getting the tickets here came with a discount as well. The show itself was super exciting and interactive as well, recommended activity for sure. :))

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/06/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

One of the best experiences in Seoul

Reviewed by: Ying, 2017/06/17

Set in a kitchen, it's none of the cooking show you would expect on TV. The Nanta show is original and funny. Vibrant, full of rhythms, actions, acrobatic stunts, humor, and spices. You can enjoy the show without knowing the language. You also get to take a picture with the cast after the show.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nanta Show -excellent and hilarious

Reviewed by: KDL, 2016/11/17

A show of great quality in terms of acting and musical ability. Would attend again if opportunity arose.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nanta show

Reviewed by: Linda, 2016/01/02

What a fun, slap stick evening it was, AND there was no language barrier problems!!! Gotta love it!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/12/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Super fun show

Reviewed by: Joanna, 2015/12/12

Was a super fun show!!!! Enjoyed every minute of it!


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/11/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nanta

Reviewed by: Young, 2015/10/09

Excellent! I was great with well trained performance and many interactions with audience. If musical inputs preferably with Korean flavor is added, Younthe show will look even better.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/10/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nanta - Fantastic Show

Reviewed by: Singleeyed, 2015/07/03

We had a company trip last year to Seoul Korea and watched this show. It is fun and fantastic. We really enjoyed it.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2014/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very entertaining show

Reviewed by: Jenny J, 2015/04/07

We enjoyed ourselves very much
The performers were very engaging and shown much enjoyment while performing for us!
Recommend all to watch!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/03/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing Nanta

Reviewed by: Fun in Seoul, 2015/03/16

I booked the Nanta package with the free entry to the Alive museum for my girlfriends birthday and we had an amazing time.

Nanta was such an amazing show, really full of energy, great character performances and interactive so the audience felt apart of the show as well. It was money well spent and I would highly recommend it to anyone who is thinking of going.

The Alive museum was also a nice place to visit and have some fun whilst taking some funny pictures.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/02/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome! High Energy!

Reviewed by: Liz M , 2015/03/12

I was sick & had not wanted to watch the show initially. However I am glad I did!I had an awesome time. The performers looked like they were having fun on stage. There were audience participation in the performance too. There were lots of laughter and never was there a dull moment! It's definitely a must watch when you are in Seoul.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/03/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Must see in Seoul

Reviewed by: E T L , 2015/03/04

Great fun evening. Full of energy, comedy and audience participation. Great way to end and evening followed by dessert in Myeongdong! You do not need to understand Korean to enjoy it!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nanta Show

Reviewed by: Linda, 2014/12/09

a must - see in Seoul! Thanks to Veltra for all the arrangements!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/12/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Best

Reviewed by: tsang, 2014/11/09

I would love to go again for my next visit in Seoul, the interactions were great and entertaining.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2014/10/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome-Recommend it to everyone! So much talent in one show!

Reviewed by: KatieGreen, 2014/10/27

Such an amazing show-we had such a great time :) Would go back and see it again for sure and would recommend it to everyone. Everyone performing were so happy and full of energy-took over the crowd! So much talent in one show!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/10/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome Show

Reviewed by: Angie Xie, 2014/10/01

It was awesome and came with free alive museum tickets and 2 pens! However, the period we were in Korea, they had a visit korea week promo of Nanta ticket + N Seoul tower ticket at 20,000 won (apx $20 usd), so it ended up not so worth for money. BUT.. we took the VIP seatings so it was great as well. The show is super funny, very recommended for all to watch.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/09/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Absolutely hilarious

Reviewed by: Rich and Mich, 2014/09/28

The show was hugely entertaining, we have not laughed so much in ages. Well done to the actors who put on an energetic performance and kept the audience riveted throughout. We highly recommend this show if you want a feel good evening out with no language barrier.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/09/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nanta show Super Good

Reviewed by: Ivy, 2014/08/17

Very good Nanta show.It is really interesting. All my friends like it very much. It is highly recommended.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2014/07/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

My parents gifted me a vacation with the 5 of us

Reviewed by: Kankokusuki, 2014/07/09

This time was a little luxurious because we had VIP seats reserved. The theater was much smaller than I anticipated, but it was still very enjoyable. Even though it was my first time going to a theater, I got called to the stage and even participated a little. The next day I joined a 1-day Doramia course, but hearing the village's traditional music I learned that the village and the performance are connected.

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

I Might Have Been Expecting Too Much.

Reviewed by: satochan, 2014/07/09

When I visited Seoul at the end of last year, I thought it was the good opportunity to watch the play "Nanta" which had been promoted so much. I was so thrilled to watch it but I felt it turned out to be not what I had expected be like. It was because the play on the whole were a bit too repetitive. Having said that, however, the quality of the performance itself was great. The play also puts great use of tableware and food materials for the story plots.

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Laughter and Deep impressions

Reviewed by: Yusuke, 2014/07/09

As it was my first time being in Korea with the children, I was looking for interesting things aside from shopping.
We applied after having watched a video on Youtube with the children. There was laughter from beginning to the end and I enjoyed the entire journey without problems at all despite not knowing Korean.

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A perfect performance

Reviewed by: yuki, 2014/07/09

Being in the heart of Myeong-dong, the location was perfect. The venue was small in a positive sense, because the stage was really close!
The VIP seats were 2 rows from the front...
I was happy to be sitting so close, but the cutting scenes were hard to see from that angle... I found myself wondering if these were really VIP seats..
I would have liked seats with a little better view, which I regretted. Because the venue was small seats in the back are also just fine.

The show contents were great! The performance was of a high level, and even though I didn't speak the language I could follow it! It was also funny and overwhelming.

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

NANTA is the best!

Reviewed by: AmanoToshichan, 2014/07/09

I have watched NANTA for about five to six times before, but I took my wife with me for the first time this time. I wasn't able to describe how good it was to her, but she was impressed and very satisfied with the show. NANTA is the best no matter how many times I watch.

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

NANTA

Reviewed by: midorin, 2014/07/09

"Completely satisfied" is the word for it. I took my parents and they were very happy about it.
They felt like they were not just watching but were a part of the show. They say that they want to take the aisle seats and participate for the next time.

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun from beginning to end!

Reviewed by: zero, 2014/07/09

The five performers created an explosion of energy on the stage. The performance was magnificent. I couldn't stop laughing. Even though I didn't understand a word I enjoyed it. The 90 minutes were over before I knew it.

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Simply one word to say, FUN!

Reviewed by: piyo, 2014/07/09

I never come to Korea without going to this show. I can never get tired no matter how many times I watch the show. This time round was my first time encountering the autography event after the show, and it was awesome to get to have a chat with those casts.

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

This was interesting!

Reviewed by: Kaabo, 2014/07/09

What will this be like if I don't understand the words.....is what I thought, but, it didn't matter I had a great time.
I think adults and children would both enjoy it.
In the middle the part where they involved the audience was good too.

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

NANTA

Reviewed by: michi, 2014/07/09

My fourth time to Korea, but my first to NANTA. I really loved it. I will come and see the show again.

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]